Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Analog Tester

Analog Tester
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Electrical appliances and car wiring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:59:20
Though the battery which was used before was 9v, this commodity was a tester of AAA battery specification. Economical and test lead is likely to be durable.
This review is about item#37673097.
With electric repair work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:56:52
The analog tester uses a case that is easy to see because there are no problems.
This review is about item#37673097.
Various power generation work
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 13:30:25
I have not met a year, but I can not measure it. It seems strange because it usually shows 14 or 35 should be displayed when you take up the battery.
This review is about item#37673097.
Vehicle electrical equipment abnormality
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:50:14
For the price, it is a fully usable product, it is compact and lightweight and convenient to carry
This review is about item#37673097.
Voltage check
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 10:17:55
Although I use it only occasionally, even if I leave it, the battery does not decrease I bought it for about 4 years but I have never changed the battery.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 02:00:59
Although I was not expecting much from the price, it was enough to use it.
This review is about item#37673097.
Lift battery voltage check
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 13:01:24
When I checked the voltage of 12 volt battery, it pointed around 20 volts. Suspectfully I checked the voltage of 1.2 volt batteries and pointed around 3 volts. Since shipping fee is also a burden on customers to return, eventually I will not feel like sending back. It is still cheaper to buy per comer.
This review is about item#37673097.
Hobby's electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:20:11
I have a digital multimeter but I bought it because the analog was broken. This is enough because most continuity tests are done. It is also helpful to work with a single AA.
This review is about item#37673097.
Prototype of electronic circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:45:05
I bought a bridge circuit of 200 kΩ thermistor this time for checking. Although I knew beforehand from the manual downloaded from the website, I was relieved that 100 kΩ, 200 kΩ could be confirmed so much. The manual is relatively neat and satisfied as I thought it was as expected. It is also nice to work with AA.
This review is about item#37673097.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:41:33
It was a product as expected, thank you.
This review is about item#37673097.
In the case of good analog tester
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 23:33:33
Ideal for measuring analog values. Can you see the linear characteristics?
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 23:00:45
It is used when judging the voltage and failure of electrical components. Because the cord was long and the tip was very thin and pointed, it was easy to contact and easy to measure.
This review is about item#37673097.
For various measurements
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:38:38
I am using it when it is not convenient for digital. Monotaro is cheap and good.
This review is about item#37673097.
Check voltage and continuity etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 21:01:28
It might be the fate of the tester to occasionally burn the range by bad range and buy it because I want the exact guy, for the time being it will be okay.
This review is about item#37673097.
Test of electrical equipment of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 00:43:09
I am very satisfied with the price and ease of use. If you want greed, I think that it is perfect if there is indication of proper use of household appliances and cars. Until then it is said that there is no knowledge ... (haha)
This review is about item#37673097.
Measurement
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 21:40:24
Since the lead wire is hard, handling is troublesome. We are exchanging it with others and in use.
This review is about item#37673097.
For voltage check of motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:47:34
As soon as I purchased DC voltage could not be measured normally, I thought whether the shoulder shoulder was bad but when measured with a digital meter it shows normal value, so it seems to point to + 20v or so much as judging that the analog is broken!
This review is about item#37673097.
LCD TV Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:34:39
Analog testers are still easy to see, the best! is. Was good!
This review is about item#37673097.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:07:59
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#37673097.
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:34:39
The price is cheap, but the presbyopia has a small scale. I should have made it digital.
This review is about item#37673097.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Analog Multi-Tester
Analog Multitester
Digital Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multi Tester
Nami nail Pt
Analog Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Multi Tester
Analog Tester
Micro Pocket-Size Analog Multi-Tester
Analog Tester
Digital Tester