Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Amateur Bearing Puller

Amateur Bearing Puller
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
To extract bearings in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 03:55:21
In extraction work in a narrow place, it is often not possible to insert a large versatile puller that can be bitten even with a small size, and we recommend that you prepare a puller that matches the bearing diameter. This pooler was extremely good as it's unexpectedly small and its nails are thin.
This review is about item#37680264.
Removal of bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 14:54:58
It is convenient for removing small bearings or gears.
This review is about item#37680264.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 20:01:44
Maintenance of the motorcycle, I wanted to use it for driven bearings I gave up because the size did not fit. It was my mistake in selection.
This review is about item#37680264.
For replacing bearings of electric tools
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 19:18:23
It is a handy tool that can be put in the drawer of the desk with the palm size. I hope it will be possible to deal with larger bearings with adapters etc.
This review is about item#37680273.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 13:45:01
Even small bearings can be used if you remove the two screws of hold down and support by hand. Since the shaft is 8 mm, if it does not match, you can also remove a small warp by inserting wood screws in between.
This review is about item#37680282.
Removing impeller of well pump
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:14:26
There are also cheaper ones in price, but I ordered it with some expectation of goodness of making. The shaft (screw part), the part of the claws, the part to slide, etc were beautifully made and thought that it was a good thing. Try using: 1. The length of the shaft was short -> It replaced it with a long bolt. 2. The tip of the claw was sharp and disturbing -> It shaved a bit with a file. The handle of the shaft was small, I could not apply force -> I replaced it with a bolt and turned it with a wrench. I think that there is a special tool, and I think that there are things like "There are different uses", but since it is probably an amateur, I review it without permission.
This review is about item#37680264.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 09:42:23
I tried to purchase your company's products, but I chose this with the thinness of the nails. Since this point is large, I think that it is better to raise the hardness by thinning the nails made by your company.
This review is about item#37680282.
Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:54:15
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#37680264.
It is convenient for pulling the impeller with pump disassembly repair.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 19:47:59
I am using it for the moment without breaking.
This review is about item#37680273.
Ventilation fan of motor spare part motor bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 12:58:29
Both bearings with noisy hands from the motor Bearings that do not even picritically At first it was cheating the bearings with oil but indeed limited to buying this item of merchandise, buying it immediately, surprised Oh! The bearing was easy enough to feel comfortable, impressed! It is! And fast-tightening speed knob top fingertip on top! Kurukuru Early tight fast. As soon as I encounter this product, it was comfortable to spend every day without hearing any abnormal noise ...
This review is about item#37680264.
Vacuum cleaner motor bearings change
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 15:34:08
Easy to escape, working efficiency is good.
This review is about item#37680264.
Repair of motor
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 18:05:40
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#37680264.
Bearing removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 21:34:15
Because it is a thin nail, it is easy to use, I think that it is good to make it properly.
This review is about item#37680273.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 14:44:12
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#37680264.
Power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 20:27:02
It can be caught in a narrow gap with thin claws. This is the manufacturer's specification, but I want you to put it in the case instead of the package.
This review is about item#37680273.
Removing bearing of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 20:38:13
Since the bearing of the power tool is small, it can not be set with general puller, so it purchased. It was expensive but could be used without problems. Even in the absence of clearance the nail is thin so I could insert it.
This review is about item#37680273.
Used to exchange bearings
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 21:48:31
You need some tips, such as paying attention to snap ring. I would like to use a tool to remove the casing of the motor if it is available.
This review is about item#37680264.
Bearing removal
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 20:52:04
I tried to remove broken bearings from the shaft, even though they could hang out with a hammer, I was able to take it off as soon as I used this product.
This review is about item#37680264.
Removal of bearing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 23:17:26
Even though it is cheap, I'm fulfilling the function
This review is about item#37680264.
I got to pull out the bearing bearing of the 24 hour ventilator motor of my house.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-05 21:26:30
I was able to work steadily with firm making. However, because it was in the inside of a cylindrical shape with the near minimum fitting in the specification, even if the hexagon head screw included is minimized it will not be able to fit inside the tubular shape. I replaced the hexagonal screw (φ 5 x 50 mm) with one of 25 mm. It will be helpful if you come with it from the beginning.
This review is about item#37680264.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bearing Puller Set
Amateur Bearing Puller
Bearing Puller
Armature bearing plastic
Gear Puller
Gear Puller, Sliding
Bearing Puller Set
Slide Gear Puller
Slide Gear Puller
Pilot Bearing Puller Set