Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tape Measure

Tape Measure
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Survey on the establishment of electric facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 23:26:06
I reviewed it with other company's products, but I made it to price here. Although I have used it only several times, it is very easy to use, Because Koshi is quite strong, it was easy to measure even when it was one person.
This review is about item#37683572.
When assembling iron pipe
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:07:49
I used the tip magnet for the first time, but since the magnet is weak it is a bit tricky but it is convenient when measuring the size on approximate I think that it is good if there is no display of the rear shake
This review is about item#37683581.
Carpentry work
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 09:57:43
I am thankful that there were only cheap on scale with scale calibrating magnets, but it is appreciated, but when pulling the scale out, it gets caught in the inside guide and it catches occasionally. It is troublesome to fix each time because it will not return if caught.
This review is about item#37683581.
To measure the scale
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:35:02
Easy to lock (lock), very easy to use. It is convenient because you can just look at the conversion between 尺 and m (cm).
This review is about item#37683581.
It's tile ink. Dimensioning
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:15:56
I wanted to have both sides, so I bought it. However, since my usage is rough, how far will I have ... (haha)
This review is about item#37683572.
During machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 13:12:20
It is easy to use with a magnet at the tip. Cospa is also good.
This review is about item#37683563.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:10:00
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#37683572.
Daily measurement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 06:42:05
When the width of the tape is large, it is handy and convenient without grabbing at the time of measurement.
This review is about item#37683572.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 20:15:19
Easy to use because the magnet is strong and easy to use because it has a wide range of hooks
This review is about item#37683581.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:01:34
I can use it firmly for the price. It is surprisingly convenient to have a magnet.
This review is about item#37683581.
When measuring on site
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:29:43
I feel that it is somewhat heavy, but I like it because it is solid in material terms. The price is also generally satisfied.
This review is about item#37683572.
measure
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:38:11
Purchase self-lock type of Comeron before, buy one rivet at the tip hooked part and repurchase. Self-rock is getting weaker. So I chose who is not selfish.
This review is about item#37683563.
Measure between light iron
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 19:50:43
I think that it is a pretty good product for the price. You can use it. Speaking greedy, do you think that the tip metal fitting with a magnet is a little more wide? If you have height, I think that it is cheap,
This review is about item#37683581.
Measurement work on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 08:20:46
· Magnet is strong · It is the best when thinking of COSPA where there is no error in measuring (fly) measurement and multiplication measurement. I use the past six, but there is not one entrapment defect. ★ If you paste curing tape up to 1 m of the scale, it will last for rubbing. Please try ♪
This review is about item#37683572.
Civil engineering work
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-18 08:11:06
I bought it at the home center instead of purchasing here, but it ceased to get involved in just three days after purchase. Because I will not get rid of the inside garbage, I have disposed of it and purchased a new one. I will not purchase this product again.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measure Tape
G Lock, With A Blister Pack
Measuring Tape,
SS Gripper
Measuring Tape
Convex Tape Measure
Tape Measure,
Measure Tape MagJacket
3 magnification measure
Measure Tape MagGrip
Wrench 3/4X7/8
Self lock EVO chrome
Measure Tape