Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Tube

Super Tube
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Exchange with punk
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 23:19:33
I felt a nice touch feeling. Since I have not installed it yet, I do not really understand it actually.
This review is about item#37687124.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:32:04
I exchange it according to the tire change of the bicycle. I think that it is necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#37687133.
As a stand-alone product
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 19:58:08
I always have permission to exchange at any time It is expendable because it is a consumable item I expect that things will also be strong
This review is about item#37687124.
Purchased as a punk reserve
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 21:36:57
It is unused for purchase as a spare, but purchased as it is thicker than normal items. However, I was at a loss as the price did not change much from that of Panasonic.
This review is about item#37687133.
For commuting bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 01:36:38
In ordinary tubes, I bought this because the root of the root that puts in the air will not be held for a year without it. I am trying to use how much it has in the future. If I last long, I will buy again.
This review is about item#37687124.
For old bicycle regeneration
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 19:46:21
Although the product itself is common, I am satisfied with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#37687133.
According to tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:41:50
Hold in your hand to see the difference in thickness. I think that it is affordable because it has a valve with less air leakage.
This review is about item#37687133.
Tire change of Mama-chan
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:02:55
I used the tube I bought at the previous 100 yen shop on the rear wheel, but I punctured six times in a year and I found this I was sick. I tried using this for my wish was! You can expect better ride comfort and seems to be strong for punk!
This review is about item#37687124.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 02:01:36
There is a sense of security of the thickness to the touch. I think that it will not be damaged even if it gets trapped somewhat during work.
This review is about item#37687133.
Simultaneously with tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 10:48:42
There is a considerably thick feeling compared with genuine. I think that it is strong for punk.
This review is about item#37687133.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:07:55
First of all, it is durable with a thick tube and it is handy. It is used every time to exchange tubes of bicycle which is used a lot and punk is also few and it is saved.
This review is about item#37687133.
Preliminary bicycle school attendance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:42:43
I bought it to replace it with the tire but I still keep it as a spare because the condition was still good. Because it is cheap, it is more reliable than repairing puncture badly.
This review is about item#37687133.
For mummy calli's front wheels
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 22:01:59
At this price it is a new type valve, satisfied, afterwards confirmation of durability.
This review is about item#37687124.
punk
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 07:26:06
Air is hard to escape, it is recommended.
This review is about item#37687124.
When maintaining the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 20:41:11
I am using it for the back tire, but it is hard to puncture and it looks strong. I will reorder next time as well.
This review is about item#37687133.
Bicycle tire change
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 15:10:11
I wanted them to be delivered with the tires.
This review is about item#37687133.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 04:40:39
The combination with shock absorbing tire proceed may be the strongest
This review is about item#37687133.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 17:43:47
It's OK if you are cheap. About 1000 yen will be done at the discount shop. I hope there are things three times as thick.
This review is about item#37687124.
Tire change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 06:49:46
Better than you used to date
This review is about item#37687124.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 21:45:46
It can be a snack.
This review is about item#37687124.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube
HE Tubes
Bike Tire C2 Tire Single
Tyre Tube Set, Black
Tubes for City Tires
Tire Tube
Rim Flap
Tubes for Sport Tire
Bike Tire Tube
LIGHT TUBE
Urban super tube
LIGHT TUBE
ULTRA LIGHT TUBE
Enjoyable Tubes