Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitoril Disposable Gloves Long, No Powder

Singer Nitoril Disposable Gloves Long, No Powder
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Garden work, DIY work, cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:37:55
Since it is a long size, it is better to cover the cuffs. It is strong and easy to use. I am satisfied very much if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37706995.
Washing potatoes
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 23:37:21
Worn under the glove when washing the potato. Damage removal of potatoes was a glove hand, water prevention was disposable gloves to relieve the pain of work in winter. It can be used more than once, not disposable.
This review is about item#37706995.
Mowing and general civil engineering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 19:14:36
I thought that it was disposable, but it's tough enough to be used a couple of times
This review is about item#37707004.
When assembling and maintaining products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 10:40:19
The fit, thickness, strength balance is good, it is very easy to use. I think that it is a good enough to be convinced of price.
This review is about item#37706995.
During cleaning and equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 17:46:37
The good point is that the wrist is long. In case I'd like to make improvements. I wish the durability of my fingertips and I wish a little more thickness. In case Also, since hot sweat is uncomfortable in hot gloves, we would like to use thin cotton gloves for the inner so I am pleased to hear that there is a slightly larger version.
This review is about item#37706995.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 21:20:04
It is easier to hide the hands after work as it hides up to the wrist.
This review is about item#37707004.
Dishwasher etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 21:18:57
Rubber gloves I used up to now will be out of hand, but if you buy this and use it, you can use it well. I am saved very much because it can not cut at all. It is cheap and good item. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#37706977.
Cleaning service using organic solvent
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:17:28
User: 180 cm 70 kg male A little tight, there is a sense of oppression. Working for several hours is a concern for oppression, but there is no problem if working for a short time. M is better than the size L if you want a sense of confidence. There is a sleeve of about 10 cm from the wrist, water is difficult to enter GOOD.
This review is about item#37706995.
Wash (dishware)
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:46:05
Pin hole or pinhole? (A state in which a hole is left leaving one thin skin) are numerous. There were things like grease on the inside of the grab, and such a defective item was about one-third of the whole. It is not very usable. I can not really trust the review of the net. You can buy it yourself and try. · · · · Gloves with holes open from the beginning ... What is it ...? Only emptiness remained.
This review is about item#37706995.
Restaurant kitchen work, cleaning, general housework
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:38:38
It seems to be disposable because it is moderately thick, but as long as water does not enter inside, it could also be used repeatedly. Because it was long, it was hard to enter water even with cooking. I also like fitting, easy to use and outstanding fit.
This review is about item#37706995.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:11:03
It's pretty strong, washable and can be used many times, is economical.
This review is about item#37707004.
Rust removal work using chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 13:45:27
Durable and fitting well, satisfied. Some dirt & sweat can be used again after washing with water and drying.
This review is about item#37706995.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 18:07:15
For use with DIY, thickness and quantity are reasonable.
This review is about item#37707004.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 10:48:36
It is convenient because it covers the wrist.
This review is about item#37706977.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 11:17:25
It covers up to the wrist for a while. Ideal for painting with small objects painted with one hand.
This review is about item#37706995.
Food Processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 17:47:09
We use it in food processing plant. Because we use a considerable amount in disposable, we are satisfied with the price. I think that the long type is hygienically good.
This review is about item#37706995.
I use it for nursing care in general.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 17:07:39
When fitting in the hand and washing your hair, water does not enter the glove, so it is saved. It is exactly as long as possible.
This review is about item#37706977.
Used for dirty work related to building facilities in general
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 04:55:35
There is no smell like natural rubber, fitting feeling is good and the ancestry impression of the user. Even if it looks for anything, it is mostly 30 centimeters at most, and it would be best if there were things of this type of 40 to 45 centimeters. Although there is, there is no durability in latex (made of natural rubber) and it can not be used.
This review is about item#37707004.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Latex Gloves Long
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Singer Nitrile Thin Gloves
Gloves Single Use nitrile Long
Pouring Rings for Laboratory Bottle
Screw mouth square bottle (Medium bottle) with black cap
Nitrile PF Long Blue