Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tube Pershing Valve

Tube Pershing Valve
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
When recovering refrigerant from air conditioner
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 19:05:49
I think that it is unfriendly without any instructions on the product I do not know how long the packing life is
This review is about item#37862684.
Refrigeration, refrigeration equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:46:57
I think that it is of sufficient quality. Maintenance cost can be reduced. Very easy to use
This review is about item#37862727.
Parsing refrigerator
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 17:14:58
I am worried about aged deterioration because packing corresponding to the tube surface is thick. The material is unquestionable, but as you tighten the nut strongly in shape, the vertical thread guide part seems to deform inward
This review is about item#37862727.
Gas recovery from air conditioning equipment
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:50:25
Low pressure part of refrigeration equipment (5/8 ") Of course, if you installed and tightened so as to recover the gas from the copper pipe, the needle broke and did not become usable.If you look at the shards of the needle, it is a plastic piece (not metal) I am surprised ---- this is no longer trusting the product? Robinair!
This review is about item#37862736.
Refrigerator repair
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 21:09:00
One needle broke and could not be used properly even once. Another one was able to be used normally. It can not be helped, as Robinia's goods are hard to get.
This review is about item#37862684.
Refrigerant piping Used for gas charge and recovery work for gas leakage repair.
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 18:29:38
I open the valve in the refrigerant pipe by opening and closing the valve, gas charge, gas recovery, I think that workability is good.
This review is about item#37862684.
Refrigerator cycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 14:26:11
I think the round type is easy to use?
This review is about item#37862684.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Access Valve, Welding Tube
Gasket for Pershing valve
Tube Pershing Valve
Process tube fitting
Piercing tool
Tube parsing pliers
Replacement Needle
Freon recovery tool
Line Tap Valve
Piercing pliers