Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MC Rim Band

MC Rim Band
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 112
4 star 12
3 star 17
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 145 Reviews
Simultaneous exchange at tire change of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 14:57:43
Because the tube hurts at the head of the spoke, I am thinking at the same time when changing the tube. If you tighten the nut of the air inlet too much, the circumference of the rim band hole will be broken, so it is carefully over tightened.
This review is about item#38162677.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 18:47:36
I used it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. It is a sufficient item.
This review is about item#38162616.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:16:39
A substitute that can be exchanged every tire change. Since the nipple is rusted at the time of replacement, it is necessary to remove rust and rust with brass plush. Please treat nipple kindly
This review is about item#38162677.
Exchange with tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:26:10
I bought it with the tube around Michelin tires for Super Cub. Since the tube and the rim band have not been exchanged for more than 30 years, I tried to exchange together and purchased it. There is a thing called Bridgestone of a maker item, and it is prompt decision. With this, I can ride with confidence for the time being.
This review is about item#38162677.
I used it for Suzuki TS50
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 22:54:28
I was able to install & use without problems. I am running in good condition.
This review is about item#38162722.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 07:19:25
I'm satisfied. Bother to deliver the bough, only to put in the box, even though it gets deliberately · · · Thank you for being deliciously delivered, but if it is delivered collectively from all the items, you should devise ○ ○ yen discount etc. How is that?
This review is about item#38162677.
Front wheel tire change of birdie 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:48:37
Because it is reliable Bridgestone, it can be used with confidence. Also, it is cheap and saved. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#38162677.
Cub's rear tire rim band exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:36:15
I exchanged the rear tire of a turnip. Simultaneous purchase of tubes and rim bands. I could install without problems. Satisfied.
This review is about item#38162677.
Maintenance of motorcycle tires
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:45:30
It was able to be installed without problem for changing the tires of the bike. There is no problem with the product, but I spent a considerable amount of time searching. It will be appreciated if it becomes easier to understand how to search.
This review is about item#38162731.
Cub's tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 19:32:46
I bought it for tire exchange of Super Cub 110. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38162677.
Super cub tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 20:46:21
Although it can be used normally, it is impossible to reuse it because it is running out from the hole of the air valve each time. I wish strength be around a hole a little more.
This review is about item#38162677.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:08:56
I used it in Minimoto. I exchanged it at the time of tire change.
This review is about item#38162652.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:18:34
I bought both tires and tubes. Price price, both are convincing.
This review is about item#38162677.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 22:45:45
The size was perfect and there was no problem at all. it's recommended.
This review is about item#38162616.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:24:37
0 closed payrence tw payday tw payday tw payday getday payrence tw payrence payrence payrence tw payrence payrence payrence payrence payrence tw It is rich in size and good.
This review is about item#38162661.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 14:58:56
We were able to respond quickly and quickly, and it was possible to use it without problems.
This review is about item#38162677.
Puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 22:27:40
Exchange with the tube with puncture repair of C50 Super Cub. It is made by a major manufacturer and there is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#38162677.
Tire exchange!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 20:49:53
Always replace the tire when changing the tube. Quality is no problem!
This review is about item#38162756.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 13:04:05
The price was cheap, and the quality such as processing accuracy was also good. Because it is made by reliable manufacturer, durability should be no problem ...
This review is about item#38162731.
Motorcycle puncture repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 17:15:24
It is used for repairing a motorcycle puncture. I arrived on the next day of the order so I could work quickly.
This review is about item#38162677.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
Rim Flap
Tubes for Bikes
Commercial Tire
Rim Tape
Tire,
Tire,
Tire STREET M35
Rimband
Heavyweight Tube
Beadlock