Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of MC Rim Band

MC Rim Band
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
157 Customer Reviews
5 star 121
4 star 14
3 star 18
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 Reviews
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 22:02:22
We changed together when we changed tire of motorcycle. As rim band is expendable, cospa is saved well, too.
This review is about item#38162677.
In my car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 22:02:50
I think it's good.-----------------
This review is about item#38162731.
Old car bike repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-24 19:04:20
It is a must for old cars of tube type. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38162731.
Used for Yamaha Bronco
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 16:55:52
The width is wide and snug fit, so cheap it is easy to replace,
This review is about item#38162731.
Simultaneous replacement when replacing motorcycle tires
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 12:15:47
The price is cheap and it is good to use normally. Above all, there is a sense of security called Bridgestone.
This review is about item#38162677.
When changing tires
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 10:11:37
The price is very cheap. It is exhausted. Is no problem.
This review is about item#38162616.
Used for rim of moped spokes
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 18:11:44
17 inch diameter 2.5 inch wide tube, used in combination of tires. Although there is no particular impression, it is cheap and it is saved. I think that you do not have to divert insulation tapes etc., taking risks (assuming you have stock in hand)
This review is about item#38162677.
I was planning to replace the tires so I purchased the rim band and stocked it
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 17:35:39
When I opened the package of MC rim band, I was interested in the accuracy of rubber valve hole and band width cut.
This review is about item#38162677.
Simultaneous rim band exchange at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 19:06:13
BS's rim band is a consumable item, but for tube protection It is a product that you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#38162677.
Spar cab maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 23:27:32
I repeat several times, but I like BS products.
This review is about item#38162677.
Bike rim band exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 18:48:56
Although I changed the rim for about 2 years, the place of rubber became bushwasa and replaced and the width was 18 mm. It worked smoothly.
This review is about item#38162677.
Rim band for Suzuki K90 wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 14:18:26
I used it for the Suzuki K90. It is easy to install due to the tightness of just plain salt plum.
This review is about item#38162677.
Simultaneous exchange at tire change of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 14:57:43
Because the tube hurts at the head of the spoke, I am thinking at the same time when changing the tube. If you tighten the nut of the air inlet too much, the circumference of the rim band hole will be broken, so it is carefully over tightened.
This review is about item#38162677.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 18:47:36
I used it for the maintenance of the motorcycle. It is a sufficient item.
This review is about item#38162616.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 23:16:39
A substitute that can be exchanged every tire change. Since the nipple is rusted at the time of replacement, it is necessary to remove rust and rust with brass plush. Please treat nipple kindly
This review is about item#38162677.
Exchange with tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:26:10
I bought it with the tube around Michelin tires for Super Cub. Since the tube and the rim band have not been exchanged for more than 30 years, I tried to exchange together and purchased it. There is a thing called Bridgestone of a maker item, and it is prompt decision. With this, I can ride with confidence for the time being.
This review is about item#38162677.
I used it for Suzuki TS50
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 22:54:28
I was able to install & use without problems. I am running in good condition.
This review is about item#38162722.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 07:19:25
I'm satisfied. Bother to deliver the bough, only to put in the box, even though it gets deliberately · · · Thank you for being deliciously delivered, but if it is delivered collectively from all the items, you should devise ○ ○ yen discount etc. How is that?
This review is about item#38162677.
Front wheel tire change of birdie 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:48:37
Because it is reliable Bridgestone, it can be used with confidence. Also, it is cheap and saved. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#38162677.
Cub's rear tire rim band exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:36:15
I exchanged the rear tire of a turnip. Simultaneous purchase of tubes and rim bands. I could install without problems. Satisfied.
This review is about item#38162677.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MC Tube
Sprocket
STANDARD
Business Tire
Tire,
Rim Flap
Tubes for Bikes
Commercial Tire
Rim Tape
Tire,
Tire STREET M35
Tire,
Beadlock
Rimband
Heavyweight Tube