Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Laminate Film

Laminate Film
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
309 Customer Reviews
5 star 196
4 star 59
3 star 29
2 star 14
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 309 Reviews
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:44:43
Although it is 100 pieces and it is a low price, it can be used enough, perhaps it will repeat buying again when it runs out.
This review is about item#45377945.
Creation of children's living creatures No field guide, security label, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 10:02:13
It is okay to crimp two plain papers on the front and back, it is strong and stout. Even when exposed to ultraviolet rays outdoors for one year, no discoloration. You can not hit through a string by drilling a hole in the film part (without paper). It lasts for long, best cost performance!
This review is about item#38278055.
Posting notes and contact matter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 14:46:39
It is very easy to use, I always use your company's laminate. Since it is frequently used, I will continue to use it!
This review is about item#38278055.
cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:18:30
We are using it for POP. Needless to compare with the maker's products, this cheaper will be decided by the monotalou. Thank you for the cheapness.
This review is about item#38278064.
POP at stores and internal company targets, as a price list for customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 09:01:12
Although the price is cheap, it is of the same quality as buying it at a nearby home center. Very Cospa is very helpful very often. I always repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#38278055.
Production of bulletin documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:54:47
I came lamination without problems, I think that there is no problem with use. The price may be cheap.
This review is about item#38278055.
When laminating.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:37:24
The price was the cheapest, so I bought it. Actually made with laminate but made it properly.
This review is about item#38278055.
Used for pouches of documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:23:48
It was saved because it was cheap and could be purchased. I bought two in spare, the finish is normal and there are as many as 60 employees, so 100 boxes of boxes are entering, but I will consume in a blink of an eye.
This review is about item#21718454.
A pouch such as a leaflet announcement at a store factory
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:48:25
It is thin, even if you pouch it, you can not use the size as much as you like, even though it is a copy paper of monoteraw but the size does not fit (laugh)
This review is about item#38278055.
laminate
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 17:05:13
It may be cheap. Because it is completely consumable, cost priority. I would like to keep an eye on durability such as adhesive strength in the future.
This review is about item#38278055.
Guidance on outdoor bulletin creation.
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 12:18:49
I struggle when inserting the manuscript. It is difficult to position the original. It is easier to use with static electricity treatment.
This review is about item#38278055.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 10:03:42
Easy to use, price is also conscientious. I think that it is very affordable.
This review is about item#38278055.
When sticking a price sticker with a barcode of onion with onions
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 12:49:27
From last autumn I sell it on the net at a direct sale place, but I will make My Onion Illustration to paste a price sticker, laminate 2 pieces → cut in half → cut the corner round with scissors → paste the price sticker on the back side → punch Drill in → Attach it to an onion bag that tied the mouth. (Two pieces can be taken for one piece) It takes time and effort, but it is easy to understand with illustrations and red net, and customers are also pleased.
This review is about item#21718436.
On the price card
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 13:11:44
To the price card. Because it has many disposables, it is cheap and will do it. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#38278055.
I'm pouching the instructions etc. I want to keep (^ ^)
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:01:39
This is unusual for monotaro brands !? It was a thoroughly usable one. (^ ^) v
This review is about item#38278055.
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:35:22
I use it in office supplies. It's cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#38278055.
Lamination of business cards
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 20:54:17
Used for laminating business cards Laminated business cards have a degree of appeal to customers High business card finish degree is also satisfying
This review is about item#21718436.
Creating an entrance certificate
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 14:51:17
COSPA is the best! Even though it is so cheap, quality is comparable to that of other companies' laminate films. This is enough!
This review is about item#21718436.
For menu POP
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 01:15:13
Anyway it's cheap. And the quality does not change at all. It is very profitable.
This review is about item#38278055.
Create internal recipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 16:12:21
I always use it, but it is handy with outstanding cost performance.
This review is about item#38278055.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminate Film
Laminate film E2 150 micron
Laminating Film 250micronm
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Hard Card Case