Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
216 Customer Reviews
5 star 167
4 star 32
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 216 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 09:13:44
Since it purchased for stock, it was not used yet, the packaging was solidly done and it was deformed, but it was fixed with a gum tape on the label, the label was removed when it was peeled off, the description part of the length I am sorry.
This review is about item#38278256.
Exchange wiper rubber of your car
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 18:54:43
I bought it with the cheapest monotaro compared to other shops. There is no problem in terms of performance. I purchased repeatedly for the next exchange.
This review is about item#38278231.
For sales vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 21:36:06
Immediately after replacing it is smooth, there is no sound, there is no catching and no problem. However, durability is not good. I exchanged once a year, but one year is a tough feeling after this. I feel that a very cheap type with a blade of a monotaro brand has lasted a long time.
This review is about item#38278161.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 16:43:52
Since it is a reliable NWB wiper, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38278161.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 15:29:04
Since it is a reliable NWB wiper, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38278247.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 22:24:08
Wiping performance is good, bought at a reasonable price and there is no loss!
This review is about item#38278213.
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 14:57:31
Because it is not an ordinary wiper, it costs a high at the car shop. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#38278177.
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:41:58
Naturally it was raindrop usage impression Although there was a fine oil film, it became beautiful when used
This review is about item#38278177.
Rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 13:28:11
We ordered a width of 9 mm, 1 mm was small, but it can be used without problem. Next if you do not care for 10 mm, wipe it smoothly, OK.
This review is about item#38278161.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 11:59:11
I could exchange it without any problems. I am thankful that high-quality items can be obtained cheaply.
This review is about item#38278177.
Car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 14:29:40
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store. There is no problem in quality for the manufacturer's goods. It is a re-purchase item
This review is about item#38278195.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 11:24:43
Smooth movement and good visibility were obtained, I bought it by bulk purchase.
This review is about item#38278161.
Private use
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:07:00
I want durability. Consumables should be cheap or durable Do you have it?
This review is about item#38278161.
When the wiping of the car's wiper got worse.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 22:27:09
I think that quality is not different from genuine products. The design wiper body and replacement rubber are alternately changed.
This review is about item#38278177.
Removal of windshield water drops
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 23:51:42
I tried purchasing it by saying NWB (Japan wiper blade). Installation does not have any particular difficulties if following the instructions, but some power is necessary, so women may have some hard work. (It is not limited to NWB but almost all wiper rubber exchange)
This review is about item#38278177.
When exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 16:41:30
It is a special size and not sold in ordinary stores. Since it is qualitatively equivalent to genuine products, there is no problem.
This review is about item#38278161.
Honda Fit Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 22:36:19
I always use this product. I am very satisfied
This review is about item#38278161.
Exchange wiper refills
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 09:55:14
Installation is completed without particular problem. It was much cheaper than buying with AUTOBACS etc.
This review is about item#38278195.
Exchange Wiper for your car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 15:28:16
I purchase repeat almost every year. I often go skiing, but when it gets old it may become stiff at extremely low temperatures and the wiping of the end will be bad. (Since it is only for the end, there is not much trouble in driving.) If you replace it with consumable items at a rate of once / year, you can use it almost without problems.
This review is about item#38278161.
Since the price does not change compared with other mail-order sales, it is purchased in bulk with a monotaro. It's easier than looking around at a shop.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 20:36:42
Where you buy it will not change, but change rubber as there is no spring attention. It is about to use around 4 times, but it seems to be the limit soon, so I will purchase it with a set with a wiper.
This review is about item#38278161.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Graphite wiper rubber (instead of rubber) boxed
Car Wiper Replacement