Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber

Design Wiper Corresponding To Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
198 Customer Reviews
5 star 156
4 star 27
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 198 Reviews
Exchange Wiper for your car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 15:28:16
I purchase repeat almost every year. I often go skiing, but when it gets old it may become stiff at extremely low temperatures and the wiping of the end will be bad. (Since it is only for the end, there is not much trouble in driving.) If you replace it with consumable items at a rate of once / year, you can use it almost without problems.
This review is about item#38278161.
Since the price does not change compared with other mail-order sales, it is purchased in bulk with a monotaro. It's easier than looking around at a shop.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 20:36:42
Where you buy it will not change, but change rubber as there is no spring attention. It is about to use around 4 times, but it seems to be the limit soon, so I will purchase it with a set with a wiper.
This review is about item#38278161.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:45:07
It is appreciated to be able to purchase at this price by exchanging the rainy season
This review is about item#38278161.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 09:38:02
As expected a maker product! Wiping feeling, durability It is perfect.
This review is about item#38278177.
Private car (Prius 30 series early) Used for Toyota genuine blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 17:00:21
We changed three driver's seat, passenger seat, rear wiper 3, but it is just fit without any bibi or wiping left. And only durability. (I have not changed so I just changed it)
This review is about item#38278177.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 10:37:35
As it was my first exchange, I bought only one manufacturer's item firmly. Since you checked and executed the procedure on YouTube, the work was smooth. Function is also good.
This review is about item#38278231.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:18:06
The blade I bought became useless in about a month. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38278161.
My car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 00:19:37
Water repellent rubber for the design wiper (aero wiper) is saved because the number is small. Do you have a better possession than Garako? What? What?
This review is about item#38278231.
Exchange with genuine parts of Toyota car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:55:13
This wiper was 9 mm wide, but the other company was 8.6 mm. Although it was somewhat uneasy, there is no problem for replacement and use.
This review is about item#38278213.
Parts exchange of individual vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 20:45:34
It is thought that the quality is the same as or more than genuine products.
This review is about item#38278177.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 17:44:24
Since reliable manufacturer products can be purchased cheaply, they can be exchanged quickly.
This review is about item#38278186.
Classic
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 10:26:58
I always purchase it for exchanging the aero wiper for Lexus.
This review is about item#38278177.
Regular replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:27:14
Water sharpness is very good. I think that it is inexpensive and good product with no problems.
This review is about item#38278213.
We use it once a year at regular replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:09:58
The third purchase with repeater, there is the same wipe as genuine with high product of COSPA
This review is about item#38278195.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:40:22
Wiping is good, I always use it. I do not handle it in a neighborhood shop, so I always use it.
This review is about item#38278204.
Replace Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:20:54
Because it is NWB, it can be used with confidence. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#38278265.
Graphite Wiper Replacement Rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:07:05
When replacing the glass surface with a Scotch brush (even for kitchen use) to drop oil film is doubled the effect. You can drop the oil film with a liquid polishing agent etc in the kitchen.
This review is about item#38278256.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 00:49:10
It was my 4th year since I last exchanged it in 2014, but it seemed quite tough but I replaced it.
This review is about item#38278161.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 15:19:28
Since it is an NWB product, it can be used with confidence. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#38278161.
Wiping front and rear windowpanes of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 18:12:10
Wipe it well supple. There are only things that are adopted genuine as expected.
This review is about item#38278177.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Car Wiper Replacement
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Graphite wiper rubber (instead of rubber) boxed