Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Premium RX Plug

Premium RX Plug
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 97
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
Light car Tant
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 23:55:58
I feel the stability of the engine at the start. Although it is somewhat higher in terms of cost, It's better than purchasing elsewhere.
This review is about item#18943636.
When maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:57:00
The smoothness of idling, and further acceleration has improved.
This review is about item#40309385.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:17:15
The price was cheapest. The rotation of the engine became smooth by exchanging.
This review is about item#18943636.
For Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 10:27:24
As a result of various investigations, the thing used in the standard is 100,000 Km not exchangeable, so I chose this plug, it feels like the sound of engine starting / idling was improved. After that it is accelerating how we can realize fuel economy.
This review is about item#38278493.
When changing engine plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 21:15:59
Recently knocking became severe, so I exchanged, knocking disappeared and I feel better than before.
This review is about item#38278493.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 18:24:23
Although it is for a car, I use it for a motorcycle at my own risk. It turns smoothly from low rotation.
This review is about item#38278493.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:41:43
Product name and product are different. This product was not iridium but a commodity of ruthenium · · ·
This review is about item#18943636.
car
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:24:57
I feel that the response has changed a bit. Donzuki became better now.
This review is about item#40309421.
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 07:18:01
it's the best! ! Morimori Torque and Startability, Fuel Efficiency There are only good points for now. From now on I will recommend this product at the time of replacement.
This review is about item#38278493.
Recommended dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:09:48
I realized by exchanging, it is that the idling becomes quiet. And when I step on the accelerator, I started to accelerate smoothly. Even though I replaced the engine oil before, when I stepped on the accelerator deeply, the engine once sighed with Hoffin, but it ceased to exist! However, fuel efficiency does not change w
This review is about item#40309394.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:51:42
I exchanged at the same time with a power cable using an on-board tool. It was my first work, but no problem. After replacement the engine sound was dramatically improved. It seemed that I switched to another car by increasing the power. There is no complaints without a drop in fuel economy. You should have changed it soon.
This review is about item#40309394.
I'm glad I bought it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 00:10:52
I replaced the spark plug for the first time, but the idle idle became quiet. And the engine ceased to breathe during acceleration. It began to accelerate smoothly. I feel that acceleration has increased and it has become lighter overall.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:32:03
There is no problem with the maker goods, I am satisfied because the price is cheap anyway.
This review is about item#40309403.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:31:40
Since NGK is well-known and the price is affordable, I always buy it with Monotaro and it is exchange every 4 to 50,000 kilos.
This review is about item#40309385.
The engine raise became lighter ♪
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:34:58
I replaced it with Corolla Lumion 152N and installed it. Because I had not replaced it for nearly 10 years, after the exchange the engine got better as the car got lighter. Like CVT fluid, I thought it would be okay to exchange for every car inspection.
This review is about item#40309412.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:10:25
The product itself is made of NGK, you can use anything without problems, it is saved for cheapness.
This review is about item#38278484.
Inspection time
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 17:08:12
I think that it is good because iridium max and price are almost the same.
This review is about item#38278484.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:31:20
Although it is the second purchase, the performance of this plug is a word of wonderful. As soon as it was changed from the normal plug, fuel efficiency was greatly improved, low-speed torque also increased, making it easier to get on. Given the ease of improvement in fuel economy and low speed torque up, I feel that purchasing a slightly higher plug will benefit later.
This review is about item#40309385.
Pre-service inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:15:28
Place orders for LKR 6 ARARX-P, place K as F, mistake for orders Oops. Since the part number of the spark plug is fine, let's be careful enough.
This review is about item#18943627.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:12:17
Used for GGH 20. It is exchanged for 20 million kilos, but I thought that it was such a stupid exchange. I tried to make it to a certain famous manufacturer who had originally been a Toyota car, but this time to NGK. (NGK is also famous) it took quite a bit better. I was a little surprised. The plug may be NGK.
This review is about item#38278484.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, L-
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Weld Torch Cables
Iridium Racing Plugs