Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Premium RX Plug

Premium RX Plug
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
car
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:24:57
I feel that the response has changed a bit. Donzuki became better now.
This review is about item#40309421.
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 07:18:01
it's the best! ! Morimori Torque and Startability, Fuel Efficiency There are only good points for now. From now on I will recommend this product at the time of replacement.
This review is about item#38278493.
Recommended dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:09:48
I realized by exchanging, it is that the idling becomes quiet. And when I step on the accelerator, I started to accelerate smoothly. Even though I replaced the engine oil before, when I stepped on the accelerator deeply, the engine once sighed with Hoffin, but it ceased to exist! However, fuel efficiency does not change w
This review is about item#40309394.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:51:42
I exchanged at the same time with a power cable using an on-board tool. It was my first work, but no problem. After replacement the engine sound was dramatically improved. It seemed that I switched to another car by increasing the power. There is no complaints without a drop in fuel economy. You should have changed it soon.
This review is about item#40309394.
I'm glad I bought it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 00:10:52
I replaced the spark plug for the first time, but the idle idle became quiet. And the engine ceased to breathe during acceleration. It began to accelerate smoothly. I feel that acceleration has increased and it has become lighter overall.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:32:03
There is no problem with the maker goods, I am satisfied because the price is cheap anyway.
This review is about item#40309403.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:31:40
Since NGK is well-known and the price is affordable, I always buy it with Monotaro and it is exchange every 4 to 50,000 kilos.
This review is about item#40309385.
The engine raise became lighter ♪
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:34:58
I replaced it with Corolla Lumion 152N and installed it. Because I had not replaced it for nearly 10 years, after the exchange the engine got better as the car got lighter. Like CVT fluid, I thought it would be okay to exchange for every car inspection.
This review is about item#40309412.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:10:25
The product itself is made of NGK, you can use anything without problems, it is saved for cheapness.
This review is about item#38278484.
Inspection time
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 17:08:12
I think that it is good because iridium max and price are almost the same.
This review is about item#38278484.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:31:20
Although it is the second purchase, the performance of this plug is a word of wonderful. As soon as it was changed from the normal plug, fuel efficiency was greatly improved, low-speed torque also increased, making it easier to get on. Given the ease of improvement in fuel economy and low speed torque up, I feel that purchasing a slightly higher plug will benefit later.
This review is about item#40309385.
Pre-service inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:15:28
Place orders for LKR 6 ARARX-P, place K as F, mistake for orders Oops. Since the part number of the spark plug is fine, let's be careful enough.
This review is about item#18943627.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:12:17
Used for GGH 20. It is exchanged for 20 million kilos, but I thought that it was such a stupid exchange. I tried to make it to a certain famous manufacturer who had originally been a Toyota car, but this time to NGK. (NGK is also famous) it took quite a bit better. I was a little surprised. The plug may be NGK.
This review is about item#38278484.
I bought it for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 20:34:47
I used it with Corolla Lumion 152N. For exchanging, use a plug socket wrench + 15 sm extension with magnet with diagonal 14 mm. After replacement, the car was powerfully running even with less accelerator opening. Exchange was carried out when traveling 60000 km. It's a bit pricey, but it is a part that you can experience.
This review is about item#40309412.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 18:58:17
Since dealer quotation was over 10,000 yen including labor cost, I decided to replace the plug by myself and bought it. I am satisfied that I can obtain a high grade plug at less than half of the estimate. However, since I started working, I understood that "a thin wall socket is necessary for recent plug replacement", so I decided to order an additional order. This is a caution process.
This review is about item#18943627.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:02:00
Used in replacing the plug of Copen. It is an ordinary plug. There is no special impression.
This review is about item#38278484.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:32:13
Even now I was wearing the RX plug but it exchanged for over 100,000 km. Idling became more stable than before replacing it with a new one.
This review is about item#38278502.
For Harley
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:06:58
I can feel that the idling is stable and the horsepower is rising. I'm looking forward to how much fuel economy will go up.
This review is about item#38278493.
Roadster NC 3 plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 13:03:05
Exchange at mileage of 50,000 km. I feel I got better when I started the engine, and the response improved. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#40309403.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 18:37:32
NGK plug is safe and is using every time. This time I used it as a non-turbocharger for Wagon R, I thought that it was fluffy in the smoothness of the stable blowing up of the idling. This is also decided next time
This review is about item#38278493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, L-
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Iridium Racing Plugs
Weld Torch Cables