Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Premium RX Plug

Premium RX Plug
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
car
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:24:57
I feel that the response has changed a bit. Donzuki became better now.
This review is about item#40309421.
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 07:18:01
it's the best! ! Morimori Torque and Startability, Fuel Efficiency There are only good points for now. From now on I will recommend this product at the time of replacement.
This review is about item#38278493.
Recommended dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:09:48
I realized by exchanging, it is that the idling becomes quiet. And when I step on the accelerator, I started to accelerate smoothly. Even though I replaced the engine oil before, when I stepped on the accelerator deeply, the engine once sighed with Hoffin, but it ceased to exist! However, fuel efficiency does not change w
This review is about item#40309394.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:51:42
I exchanged at the same time with a power cable using an on-board tool. It was my first work, but no problem. After replacement the engine sound was dramatically improved. It seemed that I switched to another car by increasing the power. There is no complaints without a drop in fuel economy. You should have changed it soon.
This review is about item#40309394.
I'm glad I bought it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 00:10:52
I replaced the spark plug for the first time, but the idle idle became quiet. And the engine ceased to breathe during acceleration. It began to accelerate smoothly. I feel that acceleration has increased and it has become lighter overall.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:32:03
There is no problem with the maker goods, I am satisfied because the price is cheap anyway.
This review is about item#40309403.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:31:40
Since NGK is well-known and the price is affordable, I always buy it with Monotaro and it is exchange every 4 to 50,000 kilos.
This review is about item#40309385.
The engine raise became lighter ♪
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:34:58
I replaced it with Corolla Lumion 152N and installed it. Because I had not replaced it for nearly 10 years, after the exchange the engine got better as the car got lighter. Like CVT fluid, I thought it would be okay to exchange for every car inspection.
This review is about item#40309412.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:10:25
The product itself is made of NGK, you can use anything without problems, it is saved for cheapness.
This review is about item#38278484.
Inspection time
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 17:08:12
I think that it is good because iridium max and price are almost the same.
This review is about item#38278484.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:31:20
Although it is the second purchase, the performance of this plug is a word of wonderful. As soon as it was changed from the normal plug, fuel efficiency was greatly improved, low-speed torque also increased, making it easier to get on. Given the ease of improvement in fuel economy and low speed torque up, I feel that purchasing a slightly higher plug will benefit later.
This review is about item#40309385.
Pre-service inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:15:28
Place orders for LKR 6 ARARX-P, place K as F, mistake for orders Oops. Since the part number of the spark plug is fine, let's be careful enough.
This review is about item#18943627.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:12:17
Used for GGH 20. It is exchanged for 20 million kilos, but I thought that it was such a stupid exchange. I tried to make it to a certain famous manufacturer who had originally been a Toyota car, but this time to NGK. (NGK is also famous) it took quite a bit better. I was a little surprised. The plug may be NGK.
This review is about item#38278484.
I bought it for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 20:34:47
I used it with Corolla Lumion 152N. For exchanging, use a plug socket wrench + 15 sm extension with magnet with diagonal 14 mm. After replacement, the car was powerfully running even with less accelerator opening. Exchange was carried out when traveling 60000 km. It's a bit pricey, but it is a part that you can experience.
This review is about item#40309412.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 18:58:17
Since dealer quotation was over 10,000 yen including labor cost, I decided to replace the plug by myself and bought it. I am satisfied that I can obtain a high grade plug at less than half of the estimate. However, since I started working, I understood that "a thin wall socket is necessary for recent plug replacement", so I decided to order an additional order. This is a caution process.
This review is about item#18943627.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:02:00
Used in replacing the plug of Copen. It is an ordinary plug. There is no special impression.
This review is about item#38278484.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:32:13
Even now I was wearing the RX plug but it exchanged for over 100,000 km. Idling became more stable than before replacing it with a new one.
This review is about item#38278502.
For Harley
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 17:06:58
I can feel that the idling is stable and the horsepower is rising. I'm looking forward to how much fuel economy will go up.
This review is about item#38278493.
Roadster NC 3 plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 13:03:05
Exchange at mileage of 50,000 km. I feel I got better when I started the engine, and the response improved. I'm looking forward to it.
This review is about item#40309403.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 18:37:32
NGK plug is safe and is using every time. This time I used it as a non-turbocharger for Wagon R, I thought that it was fluffy in the smoothness of the stable blowing up of the idling. This is also decided next time
This review is about item#38278493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, L-
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Iridium Racing Plugs
Weld Torch Cables