Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Premium RX Plug

Premium RX Plug
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
オートバイプラグ交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 00:07:42
純正指定プラグから交換。取り付けの際プラグ端子が変わるのでプラグキャップと合わせて交換しました。低速トルクがアップしたように感じました。
This review is about item#38278493.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:57:53
The vibration of the engine got a little smaller. Acceleration improved, replaced with a genuine plug of 80,000 kilos, but it is quite a good plug.
This review is about item#38278502.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 14:41:47
No idling misfire, accelerating, accelerator light. At the time of starting, it is the engine start at the top dead center of 2 turns. surprised!
This review is about item#38278493.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 16:00:10
The better you run, the better stands out, and at idling, vibration and noise are improved. Fuel efficiency in the city improved by 5%. Acceleration is refreshing. The power of the new material is amazing.
This review is about item#18943636.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 19:47:41
In the city improvement of fuel consumption about 5%. Although fuel consumption of national roads and prefectural roads is unchanged, acceleration power is improved and refreshing.
This review is about item#18943636.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:02:52
Three pieces of iridium plug attached at 57,000 km from the time of new car mini car replacement with this plug. As manufacturer's recommendation is light explanation, it is explanation with 50,000 km exchanges, so at start time, I did not feel the difference, but the reaching speed to 50 ~ 60 km became faster, refreshing! The recommended replacement value for this plug is 60,000 km.
This review is about item#18943636.
Light car Tant
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 23:55:58
I feel the stability of the engine at the start. Although it is somewhat higher in terms of cost, It's better than purchasing elsewhere.
This review is about item#18943636.
When maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:57:00
The smoothness of idling, and further acceleration has improved.
This review is about item#40309385.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:17:15
The price was cheapest. The rotation of the engine became smooth by exchanging.
This review is about item#18943636.
For Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 10:27:24
As a result of various investigations, the thing used in the standard is 100,000 Km not exchangeable, so I chose this plug, it feels like the sound of engine starting / idling was improved. After that it is accelerating how we can realize fuel economy.
This review is about item#38278493.
When changing engine plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 21:15:59
Recently knocking became severe, so I exchanged, knocking disappeared and I feel better than before.
This review is about item#38278493.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 18:24:23
Although it is for a car, I use it for a motorcycle at my own risk. It turns smoothly from low rotation.
This review is about item#38278493.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:41:43
Product name and product are different. This product was not iridium but a commodity of ruthenium · · ·
This review is about item#18943636.
car
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:24:57
I feel that the response has changed a bit. Donzuki became better now.
This review is about item#40309421.
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 07:18:01
it's the best! ! Morimori Torque and Startability, Fuel Efficiency There are only good points for now. From now on I will recommend this product at the time of replacement.
This review is about item#38278493.
Recommended dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:09:48
I realized by exchanging, it is that the idling becomes quiet. And when I step on the accelerator, I started to accelerate smoothly. Even though I replaced the engine oil before, when I stepped on the accelerator deeply, the engine once sighed with Hoffin, but it ceased to exist! However, fuel efficiency does not change w
This review is about item#40309394.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:51:42
I exchanged at the same time with a power cable using an on-board tool. It was my first work, but no problem. After replacement the engine sound was dramatically improved. It seemed that I switched to another car by increasing the power. There is no complaints without a drop in fuel economy. You should have changed it soon.
This review is about item#40309394.
I'm glad I bought it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 00:10:52
I replaced the spark plug for the first time, but the idle idle became quiet. And the engine ceased to breathe during acceleration. It began to accelerate smoothly. I feel that acceleration has increased and it has become lighter overall.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:32:03
There is no problem with the maker goods, I am satisfied because the price is cheap anyway.
This review is about item#40309403.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:31:40
Since NGK is well-known and the price is affordable, I always buy it with Monotaro and it is exchange every 4 to 50,000 kilos.
This review is about item#40309385.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, L-
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Iridium Racing Plugs
Weld Torch Cables