Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Premium RX Plug

Premium RX Plug
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
123 Customer Reviews
5 star 107
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
Plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 19:14:12
At the same time I bought a Mitsubishi-I second-hand car, I replaced it with an iridium plug. The safe NGK products perform as expected.
This review is about item#40309385.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 15:37:46
Before replacement, it was Denso's iridium plug, but it began to use and it was replaced with this one as it is 100,000 kg. Although it is an engine of 300,000 km front, I feel that it has become quieter than before. Axel feeling is also good.
This review is about item#38278475.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 18:22:20
It is a reliable manufacturer. Even with a small number of trips, there is a problem with starting the engine due to the plug, so we recommend replacing the car with a mileage of over 60,000 km even with iridium.
This review is about item#18943636.
Car inspection maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 17:55:49
A sense of security is good. It is regularly replaced by the distance. The minutes such as the engine check lamp lighting is very few.
This review is about item#40309394.
Used when changing oil.
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 06:20:25
I bought a slightly higher plug. I think that the effect is not different from the normal plug.
This review is about item#18943636.
To the Sambar TT2 supercharger
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 19:06:35
I use it with the ultra silicone cord in the title car. There is no radio noise, and no trouble is currently in operation at 80,000 km exchange. The impression when I first exchanged it is a change that I can remember even now, I was moved by the goodness of Aiding and blowing up without any misfire.
This review is about item#40309394.
When going to sales
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 21:56:33
Clearly, the drivability improved and I was tired.
This review is about item#38278475.
Buittz is 100,000 km
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 20:06:45
The socket was 14 mm. The plug became thinner and thinner. The tool I didn't use at that time. The plug I removed was strange but the ladder part was dirty.
This review is about item#74035824.
Motorcycle plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 00:07:42
Replacement from the genuine specified plug. Since the plug terminal changes at the time of installation, it matched and replaced it with the plug cap. I felt that the low speed torque was up.
This review is about item#38278493.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:57:53
The vibration of the engine got a little smaller. Acceleration improved, replaced with a genuine plug of 80,000 kilos, but it is quite a good plug.
This review is about item#38278502.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 14:41:47
No idling misfire, accelerating, accelerator light. At the time of starting, it is the engine start at the top dead center of 2 turns. surprised!
This review is about item#38278493.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 16:00:10
The better you run, the better stands out, and at idling, vibration and noise are improved. Fuel efficiency in the city improved by 5%. Acceleration is refreshing. The power of the new material is amazing.
This review is about item#18943636.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 19:47:41
In the city improvement of fuel consumption about 5%. Although fuel consumption of national roads and prefectural roads is unchanged, acceleration power is improved and refreshing.
This review is about item#18943636.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:02:52
Three pieces of iridium plug attached at 57,000 km from the time of new car mini car replacement with this plug. As manufacturer's recommendation is light explanation, it is explanation with 50,000 km exchanges, so at start time, I did not feel the difference, but the reaching speed to 50 ~ 60 km became faster, refreshing! The recommended replacement value for this plug is 60,000 km.
This review is about item#18943636.
Light car Tant
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 23:55:58
I feel the stability of the engine at the start. Although it is somewhat higher in terms of cost, It's better than purchasing elsewhere.
This review is about item#18943636.
When maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:57:00
The smoothness of idling, and further acceleration has improved.
This review is about item#40309385.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:17:15
The price was cheapest. The rotation of the engine became smooth by exchanging.
This review is about item#18943636.
For Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 10:27:24
As a result of various investigations, the thing used in the standard is 100,000 Km not exchangeable, so I chose this plug, it feels like the sound of engine starting / idling was improved. After that it is accelerating how we can realize fuel economy.
This review is about item#38278493.
When changing engine plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 21:15:59
Recently knocking became severe, so I exchanged, knocking disappeared and I feel better than before.
This review is about item#38278493.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-24 18:24:23
Although it is for a car, I use it for a motorcycle at my own risk. It turns smoothly from low rotation.
This review is about item#38278493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug, L-
MAXFIRE Plug, Iridium Plug
Weld Torch Cables
Iridium Racing Plugs