Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes, High Cut Safety No.170

Safety Shoes, High Cut Safety No.170
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Wrecker business
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 18:00:16
It is easy to wear for the price but it is not suitable for a long time driving of a car, so it's probably for bicycle, so even if you deduct it
This review is about item#38441304.
Commuting + Outdoor light work
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 10:37:33
As others posted, cracks broke out earlier and water soaked in. The comfort is not so bad, but it seems like a shame as a footwear.
Machining in general · Welding etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 13:29:19
From the beginning of wearing, a crack occurred on the third day. I have used it, so I am still using it, but from the design and comfort, this crack is very disappointing. If somehow improvement can be asked, there may be purchase again · · ·
This review is about item#38441331.
Farm work at home
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 21:51:29
I purchased this safety shoe for the first time. It is very difficult to paint. I am troubled because my instep is so tall. If you wear lightly comfortable to wear is very good. Since the law of safety shoes with chuck is easy to wear, I will never buy again.
This review is about item#38441277.
Construction site work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 13:20:56
It is very comfortable and comfortable safety shoes. It is lighter and easier to use than I thought.
This review is about item#38441252.
As a substitute for rider boots.
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 19:00:38
Apart from rainy weather, I felt like this is a monetary amount, but when I got on a motorcycle in the rainy weather, the rainwater soaked my legs into a wet condition. It can not be used when going out.
This review is about item#38441243.
Used at work site
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 23:23:13
Although I bought it, the water enters the inside on the first day I wore it. And after wearing a few times, the inside of the center of the right foot got broken. It is unknown whether it was thinned to soften but it was slightly something (hard thing) pushed? I think whether it is safe shoes that it can be torn at. It is also water intake. It was the most durable in the safety shoes that I bought. I think that there is no problem if it is used indoors, but it is better if you stop using it on the spot. It is better to buy the size 0.5 cm smaller. It is exactly 25.5 cm if 26 cm. (It may be difficult to wear a thick ankle person) I will not buy it twice, but for your information
This review is about item#38441243.
Building site
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:14:07
The width is slightly tight.
This review is about item#38441261.
Substitution for motorcycle boots
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 21:54:21
I bought it for the purpose of riding a bike. Design and comfort are not bad. Material seems cheesy but I think that compromising enough if we consider the price. The size is a bit bigger, but since we wear thick socks there is no problem. Because it is synthetic leather, it seems that waterproofness is also good. I think that it is good to raise the protection strength by thickening the fabric material a little more. Also, I think that perfect if you extend the length a little more.
This review is about item#38441261.
Motorcycle commuters to heavy goods transport machinery maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 01:55:16
I think that it is a good shoe because it is resistant to weather and rain and it is hard to steam. But fatal is size notation and actual size difference. I liked 25.0 cm safety shoes from the same manufacturer, so I bought this product (25.5 cm), but it is unrelentingly shabby as 25.5 cm, even if I put in the insoles it may seem to be off . Where two of my colleagues with legs 26.5 ~ 27 wore, they said that they were exactly right. I would like to repurchase 24.5 cm, but I was hesitant because it is too troublesome to return → I was small when I wear it. To be honest, I was most disappointed with my shopping with Monotaro. Please take action in some way.
This review is about item#38441243.
Motorcycle commuting
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 23:57:53
Design and so on are as image, waterproofing also seems to be high so we are hoping for motorcycle commuters in rainy weather. Looking at the material and pattern of the shoe sole, I feel that it seems to be able to cope with the snowy road, but there are some concerns in the cracks at the time of low temperature use, which is a defect of synthetic leather. It was from that one that missed the full mark.
This review is about item#38441331.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Half Boot
Safety Sneakers 85204
Safety Half Boots 998R
Safety Shoes, Safe Mate Work
Safety Work Boots
Half Boots S311
Phantom F-200
Urethane Knee Boots
High Cut Safety #152
Safety Boots No.180