Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flexible Pipe

Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 77.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for burying control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 17:46:54
It is easy to use and durable. However, weather resistance is not known unless it is used for a long time, in areas exposed to direct sunlight or where it is exposed to the weather. Therefore, for the sake of precaution, we use it in the sheath tube of PVC.
This review is about item#38359501.
Embedding intercom code
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 12:59:23
It is buried in the soil and concrete, but it seems to be strong, it seems to protect the code about 20 years.
This review is about item#38359501.
Installation of Security Camera
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:23:33
I used it for the protection of the cable when installing the security camera. I hope to have a shorter item a bit more.
This review is about item#38359517.
Home wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 07:15:18
I think that COSPA is good. The use is now, but there seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#38359501.
Used as wiring for wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:56:03
It is good to use but I want to sell units of about 20 m, there is business with customers.
This review is about item#38359517.
Power connection wiring installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:46:40
It is cheap and long. I only worry about ultraviolet durability.
This review is about item#38359501.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:54:29
I could bend it in a letter U if it was broiled with a dryer
This review is about item#38359517.
Outdoor electric wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:07:04
Especially it can be used without problems. However, it seems to be slightly hard compared with other companies' equivalent products.
This review is about item#38359526.
Home repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:40:43
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#38359517.
Wiring outdoor 5c2v etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 10:43:23
Flexibility and ease of wiring are also sufficient, we are expecting weather resistance, but waiting for the future.
This review is about item#38359517.
Security camera / Security equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 18:52:56
The amount is also cheap and I am satisfied with the quality
This review is about item#38359517.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PF Tube
PVK Box, Pool Box
Flexible CD Tube
Universal Box
Connector for PF Tube
Saddles for Pf Pipes
Piece Saddle of Pf Pipe
Pf Tube Connector, Gs Type
Pf Pipe Connector, G Type
Pf Pipe Coupling, G Type
Saddle