Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive

massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Regular belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 00:45:06
I confirmed with Aruba selling agency that it is a product that Bando chemistry is requesting manufacturing. If purchased from Bando Chemical, I thought that I could trust with genuine adopted items and purchased it. After checking the state after running 15000 kilometers, there was no problem.
This review is about item#38360567.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:45:30
I feel that the extension of speed is a little late at 3000 kilometers and it seems strange at around 7000 km With 9000 kilometers this should be exchanged quickly I suddenly ended around 10800 kilometers and I got to know a campsite for acquaintance When you see it at a motorbike shop, the belt runs out 200 kilos without stopping or 150 kilos If you do not take a break or such a run you will not last long I can not believe the story to have 20,000 kilos on external goods Compared to the genuine belt surely the maximum speed rises slightly Because the compatibility with Hyper is also suitable, since the extreme speed decrease is reduced on the slope I think that I want to take this again instead of a genuine belt (my car now travels as much as 56000 kilograms)
This review is about item#38360524.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 15:54:02
The address V100 is also old, there are few places to put in the shop front, it is saved to buy it here. Moreover, it is cheaper than the shop front !!
This review is about item#38360551.
AF 34 Replacement from the belt of the previous term NTB
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:50:56
NTB made no problem with running about 4000 km, but because it may run at 90 km / h on the circuit, I thought it was time to change soon. When reaching and removing the old NTB belt, it is the same width as the new article GRondoman belt. Although it seemed unnecessary to replace it, I switched to this belt for the first time and went down to practice for about 50 km. And when I tried to open it fully on the circuit, the belt began to rampage at 80 km / h and it began to crawl. Even if I fell down, I did not accelerate at all from 80 km / h .... If I tried running back to the old NTB belt I ran 4000 km, I accelerated smoothly up to 90 km / h. The GRONOMAN BELT, which I removed, ran only 70 km, but the border was fuzzing. I bought three in total, but I will return to NTB from the next
This review is about item#38360296.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 13:09:36
I used it for the belt exchange of the Grand Axis. I bought this because it is 2014/02 and it is now 2018/03 so I am using it for another 4 years. I will buy Ripi so I'm thinking about changing it soon.
This review is about item#38360497.
Attached to the scooter of Heisei first year
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:16:16
I was worth the price but I think that it is equivalent to manufacturer genuine products.
This review is about item#38360332.
Belt exchange of Let's 4
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 15:35:38
It is repeat purchase. Since I want to change before it expires, when I exchanged at 6000 km point of use, It seemed like it was still free without cracks. When we exchanged for 9000 km this time, there were cracks in some places. As for my way of riding, it is like a useless way of replacing around 9000 km used.
This review is about item#38360612.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:40:38
I used it at address 125 but it does not seem to be the same as a genuine article at the moment. And how long is life?
This review is about item#38360576.
Replace with genuine parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 17:29:48
I bought it only by model number of the car body, but it was not installed because the width was several millimeters. In this site only the general-purpose parts can be relied on.
This review is about item#38360296.
Address V 125 drive belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 10:14:00
I purchased it because it is less expensive and domestic than genuine. Especially since it does not remodel drive system, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#38360576.
Drive belt exchange of moped AF 56
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:25:28
Although it will stand for three months after the replacement, we judge it as a sufficient product without any problem.
This review is about item#38360384.
To Majesty 125 for commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:54:10
Although it ran about 7000 Km after exchanging, it seems that you can still use it with less abrasion. It depends on how to run, but for now it does not matter at all. I am trusting because it is a domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#38360481.
Drive system of moped motorcycle When replacing expendable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 21:42:09
Although the display endurance distance is half the durability of the genuine belt, it has more than the genuine belt in the moped which has been transferred by multiple units.
This review is about item#38360393.
Axis 90
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 08:22:02
It is a repeater. It is cheap, domestic, durable, I have chosen.
This review is about item#38360463.
Maintenance of mopeds
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:04:07
It seems that we can use it for the moment without breaks. I used a cheap one from another company with the same product, it seemed to be crushed at around 3000 km. Is it a place that you can call a truly grand man?
This review is about item#38360612.
CE 11 A V 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:36:44
I do not know the exact distance but I do not have cracks over 3 years so it is not too much reduction so I use it at 11 of my own vehicle a little longer than usual Nice feeling good High speed pulley I'm assembling, It is a book run
This review is about item#38360551.
When exchanging V-belt of origin
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 07:48:06
Although I use the company's V-belt from the time of a different model, the price is cheap with strength not inferior to genuine products, if it is a reinforced belt at high speed pulley it also withstands race use when racing as well as line-up Because it is rich, it is useful.
This review is about item#38360296.
I replaced the drive belt of Spacey 250MF01
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 19:00:36
It was able to be installed as a genuine product as well as a trial operation but there was no problem at all, it is safe because it is a domestic product.
This review is about item#38360366.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:45:03
In addition, it was a product with a very high quality which was cheaper than the other stores and was delivered in a good condition. The delivery staff responded to this request in correspondence like an employee of a monotaro and was away for a sudden business trip I was able to promptly maintain the motorcycle with the promised delivery at the time of redelivery Thank you very much
This review is about item#38360296.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 19:31:14
I am using it for maintenance etc. of a motorbike. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#38360332.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Reinforced V-Belts
Slide Piece
Pulley Kit
Weight Roller
massimo V Belt
Belt
Drive belt for scooter
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Clutch Shoes