Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Non Slip Back Knit Glove

Non Slip Back Knit Glove
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:14:06
First of all, the fit is pretty good, it is easy to grab even screws and nuts fine, it is good to wash repeatedly and use it many times. Recommended, you can use 2 to 3 months if you rotate with 2 bundles! The fault is a finger tip breaks. It is regrettable that the palm and back of the hand are hard to tear, but the fingertips will come.
This review is about item#38575677.
Power cable temporary work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 03:47:01
It is a product we have been using for a long time since we started electric works. Since it is relatively durable to wash many times, it has become a favorite item. Rarely sewing is bad, although around the wrist may be raveled, despite being freshly grated, I think that cost performance is still good enough to continue using it.
This review is about item#38575643.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 16:32:48
Fit feeling, grip power can be used for fine work well, and it is good to be able to use several times until it can be torn because it is washable.
This review is about item#38575634.
Marshall work on site (exchange of boxes, loading of boxes, hand lift etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 16:23:31
In other departments, I purchased it in advance and it was able to be used without any problem especially because there was a track record.
This review is about item#38575634.
Inspection work of electric equipment and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 13:40:20
It is more durable than gloves and other working gloves, and hands are continually used because they are dirty and highly protective.
This review is about item#38575677.
Steel material processing assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 16:10:47
This is good because it can be used for a longer period of time than buying a cheap glove because it can be done more sturdy and detailed work
This review is about item#38575686.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Non-Slip Light P Pattern Magic
PU Impact
Non Slip Gloves
Sky roots instep Meri
Non Slip Gloves
Hugh solid H-4
Police Japan G-203
Penguin Ace Elekker
Penguin Ace Ringer ATTEKKI
Non-slip Jer car
Artificial leather glove ST
Spider 1 white
Leather Work Gloves
PU glove