Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 13mm Vibratory Drill

13mm Vibratory Drill
Sales Price: 68.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Pilot hole on concrete surface for attaching shelf column
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 14:59:41
Like the review of other people, making the depth gauge is not good. As a vibrating drill, I think that there is no problem as a do-it-yourself carpenter.
This review is about item#38569036.
For drilling work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 18:27:38
I can use it properly for price. With torque and power it was easy to drill. If you eat as much as you have power, your wrist will be turned, so I think that the attached auxiliary handle should be installed and used.
This review is about item#38569036.
Drilling of mortar wall
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 14:53:20
It is a cheap item, but you can use it properly.
This review is about item#38569036.
Mainly drilling work of the concrete wall of the office
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 16:06:08
It was good for price and it was good that we could work quickly and quickly. However, I think that it is preferable to use it for DIY only.
This review is about item#38569036.
Drilling a block
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-03 17:08:49
When I drilled a hole in a block the other day, the drill suddenly stopped at the 5th block, then the switch got harder, turning by hand and moving, in the end it did not work, it was a different at the home center I replaced the vibration drill of · · without guarantee, I informed the owner's manual that after contacting the place I bought, please make a repair estimate · · · disappointed
This review is about item#38569036.
Home garage concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 16:47:56
DIY It is enough function for using well. Is it expensive ...? Since it can also be used as impact
This review is about item#38569036.
To drill mortar ...
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-28 00:06:53
When I tried to open a hole, the core of the drill chuck looked bad and I was stuck. I did not feel like using it very much.
This review is about item#38569036.
Drill holes in the concrete wall to draw the electric wire
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 18:30:35
I used ordinary drills up to now, but making concrete holes easier.
This review is about item#38569036.
Concrete anchor work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 20:27:08
Depth gauge does not work with chat
This review is about item#38569036.
When power is necessary such as concrete.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 13:29:51
There is somewhat core shake, but in view of the price it is acceptable range. If you use attached handles or use them with force in a narrow place, it will do something. Switching impact and drill is easy and rotation adjustment is stepless and it is easy to use well. Because there is no punch compared with the upper thing .... It is useful as a versatile drill driver except in a rechargeable location.
This review is about item#38569036.
Garden DIY
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 14:05:53
I arrived shortly after ordering. Although it was used to drill into the concrete block, I have enough power, I think that performance is too high for this price, such as speed adjustment and switching with or without vibration. I have never used high-priced items, but DIY is enough. I am indebted to you for your help as well. We have a volume catalog that we received from later on and it gets exciting just by looking inside
This review is about item#38569036.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AC100V Vibrating Drill
550W 13mm Vibratory Drill
710W 13mm Vibratory Drill
Vibratory Drill