Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Basic Switch Vx

Miniature Basic Switch Vx
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
To spare
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 10:40:56
For the replacement of the machine's foot switch, purchase one piece as a spare part for purchasing inexpensively from one piece.
This review is about item#39100984.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 01:28:02
It is used for safety equipment of washing machine, so it is something I used everyday so it arrived early and it was saved.
This review is about item#39100817.
Repair of washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 23:00:34
I am using it for about 3 years, but it is not broken and has no problem.
This review is about item#39100817.
Electric hair clipper switch for gardening
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:29:10
It was easy to install, so we completed the exchange in a short time.
This review is about item#39100817.
Replacing washing switch of washing machine lid
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:00:23
Since the contact point of the switch itself is a chutch, it becomes a class of expendables
This review is about item#39100817.
Opening and closing the lid of the washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:38:23
An error occurred during washing due to breakdown of the opening / closing switch of the lid of the washing machine, and it stopped, and it exchanged by checking if the switch was replaced after checking it. Next is the switch or the washing machine, which one will be broken first (* _ *;
It is a part inside the bobbin cutter. Even I could easily exchange it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 19:49:22
Is it OK with this cheap price? I make it firmly.
This review is about item#39100966.
Exchange of wind pressure switch of rice dryer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 21:22:23
Both conduction and interruption are securely done. It is a good item.
This review is about item#39100923.
Mitsubishi washing machine sensor
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:07:32
The sensor of the fully automatic electric washing machine MAW-70LP was this
This review is about item#39100817.
Purchase for use in Sanyo's washing machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 06:59:20
I have not used it yet, but it arrived soon so I am saved.
This review is about item#39100817.
Switching SW
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 21:40:31
Purchased as SW for opening and closing equipment. Even without going to Akihaba etc, I will do it so I can purchase it.
This review is about item#39101002.
Safety circuit of dryer
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 17:36:37
no problem.
This review is about item#39100923.
Repair of household appliances / toys
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 12:10:11
I received it shortly after ordering. The inside packaging was polite as well done. I think that I will order again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#39100817.
It is used for the production of sports tools for the elderly.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 09:58:51
It is saved because it is cheaper than other mail-order sales and shipping is fast.
This review is about item#39100817.
Push type iron door for private use
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 13:30:40
The price was cheap and soldering was also good.
This review is about item#39100923.
Mitsubishi washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 14:01:43
It is a switch used for opening and closing the lid of Mitsubishi washing machine. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#39100817.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 20:16:10
The price is also cheap, there is no problem.
This review is about item#39100984.
For bad replacement from overseas production
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 19:09:15
Recently machinery and household appliances also have imported goods and there are examples of adopting bad products on the key switch part. We are stocking things that are likely to be used as we solve problems as we replace them with Omron. Because the price is considerably cheaper than the retail store, we plan to purchase additional items periodically as stocks decrease. Since we can not compare hand-held products as a weak point of mail-order, we think that if you have more detailed product specification supplements on the product page you can purchase more conveniently. In order to avoid buying by mistake I am checking specifications (eg Newton etc. necessary for action) for each product purchased every time at Omron's official web.
This review is about item#39100932.
Repair of washing machine
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:10:11
I am excelling in cost performance and I will use it again.
This review is about item#39100817.
Repair of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 01:35:15
I used it to fix Mitsubishi's washing machine. It's good to cheap!
This review is about item#39100817.
1 2