Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Good Visibility Graphite Wiper

Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
139 Customer Reviews
5 star 110
4 star 18
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:07:53
It is cheap with a framework so you can easily change it It is convenient because you can buy it cheaply if you purchase it here, and also know what time you exchanged last time in history
This review is about item#38584235.
Car driver's seat glass wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 20:03:22
It has been over 3 years since I started using it, but drainage is also very good and very suitable.
This review is about item#38584244.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:59:45
It is safe because it is NWB brand. It is cheaper than the local wholesale and it is saved.
This review is about item#38584201.
I used it for car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:32
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#38584305.
During periodic maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 07:52:30
Because it is the same manufacturer as a genuine product, it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#38584244.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:56:04
Very useful work also advances quickly, Cospa is also thankful ^ ^
This review is about item#38584262.
Used for cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 15:28:40
I did dealings for the first time. With less than half the market price, purchase NWB brand wiper. Great.
This review is about item#38584296.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 20:25:32
Even if it is cheap, there is no uneven wiping made by NWB, as expected. I do not know the extent of durability at the moment. Also, Monotaro always provides new things, so it is saved because there is no deterioration of rubber.
This review is about item#38584235.
No parabrisa do carro
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:55:25
Produto muito bom, chegou antes do previsto.
This review is about item#38584323.
For aged deterioration, parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:47:45
I am satisfied because I purchased it cheaper than purchasing it at a mass merchandise store. As of now I do not know the durability, but it can be used without problems
This review is about item#38584296.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:01:03
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than the home center. There is no particular problem in terms of use.
This review is about item#38584201.
Sales car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 15:39:10
No problem with wiping, so cheap so change next time sooner.
This review is about item#38584253.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 04:02:46
I was a little worried because the price was a cheap Wiper, but I could wipe it firmly and the visibility became clearer. After that it is only durability, but I think that exchange of this hand is about the best once a half year. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#38584201.
Used as a front wiper for Midget 2
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:47:28
R38 is said to be different by item number and length by Midget 2 It seems to be said that 25 mm long to examine the size of the glass used. For commodity it is a prestige, is not it? Wiping is good, the beating sound is zero.
This review is about item#38584235.
Periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:25:53
It was made by NWB but it was cheap and I thought it was okay, but the quality is high, Ultra smooth when it is operated. No wiping left at all. It is worth more than the price.
This review is about item#38584253.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 19:42:16
Steady wiping performance with low price. It is long-lasting and satisfactory.
This review is about item#38584235.
Commuting vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 18:02:00
I changed it from monotalau I think that evaluation will be possible in the future if time passes. The current situation is good.
This review is about item#38584244.
Mounting on two cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:37:57
Because the price is cheap and goods are also good, I have been using repeat for the last few years.
This review is about item#38584244.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:58:53
After all the wiper of NWB is outstanding reliability. I think that it may be a little expensive, but cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#38584262.
Cube Z12 Passenger's seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 10:14:53
I purchased it by replacing the cube passenger's seat. I was puzzled by the installation, but I am satisfied that the goods are solid.
This review is about item#38584287.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Graphite Windshield Wiper