Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 00:48:17
I think it is a good product that can be used cheaply even if it is cheap
This review is about item#38594324.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 21:13:25
It was a batch with a genuine equivalent feeling. t31 X-Trail previous term.
This review is about item#75322791.
Car inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 11:34:16
We used in maintenance at the time of car inspection. Because it is cheap, it is quicker to replace it than to clean it. We used last time, but there was not any problem in particular.
This review is about item#38594193.
We purchase for Z33 (VQ35DE)
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 16:03:05
Purchased for Fairlady Z (Z33) 2005 model. Purchase part number A228-1 Genuine part number AY120-NS001 We are satisfied with cheap equivalent pure item cheaper than pure.
This review is about item#38593161.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 22:17:27
It could be installed without any problem in Pao. There seems to be no problem with shape and quality.
This review is about item#75323114.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 18:52:03
I bought this time because I did not feel any problem in particular.
This review is about item#38594202.
Used for mark X120 air element
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 01:03:44
I do not know if I try to use the performance, but I could install it without any problems. The price is also good enough.
This review is about item#38593003.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 20:39:52
very good. Union is a genuine quality feeling.
This review is about item#38592723.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:37:45
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#38593161.
Daily check
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 09:37:00
Both structure and function are comparable to genuine products. You can exchange without hesitation. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38594367.
For air filter replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 16:25:49
As a replacement for Eunos Roadster. Something is red and cool.
This review is about item#75323552.
Car, motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:23:41
I exchanged at the vehicle inspection time. It seems that there is no problem so far. Report durability and report later
This review is about item#75322651.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 21:03:58
Although it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is saved. I would like to buy the next time and I would like to make other models also this manufacturer.
This review is about item#75324216.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:29:54
Compared with genuine parts, since there are many folds of the filter, I think that it is functionally good. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#75323604.
Exchange of Suzuki pallet air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:43:15
I think that it is the same as a genuine product, the condition of the car seems to be no problem. I think that I will buy again because it is cheap.
This review is about item#38594324.
Change air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 20:26:34
I purchased the same thing before, so I think that there is no problem so I bought it this time as well
This review is about item#38594324.
Replacement of air cleaner element
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 06:59:42
It was saved a thousand yen or more cheaper than Masuda genuine. It is a professional manufacturer and is safe.
This review is about item#75323552.
Periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:46:24
It is best when you buy it with other parts. It is good if there is the same item even in a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#38594324.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:52:47
Although it is cheap and the quality is good, since it is mail ordering, the delivery time will certainly be taken, as it will be very good if you come to the next day
This review is about item#38594342.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:38:30
Exterior, quality is the same as genuine. The price is half of genuine.
This review is about item#75323613.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Iridium MAX Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Air Filter
Air filter
Air Elements
Air filter