Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
For air filter replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 16:25:49
As a replacement for Eunos Roadster. Something is red and cool.
This review is about item#75323552.
Car, motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:23:41
I exchanged at the vehicle inspection time. It seems that there is no problem so far. Report durability and report later
This review is about item#75322651.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 21:03:58
Although it is a consumable item, it is cheap and it is saved. I would like to buy the next time and I would like to make other models also this manufacturer.
This review is about item#75324216.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:29:54
Compared with genuine parts, since there are many folds of the filter, I think that it is functionally good. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#75323604.
Exchange of Suzuki pallet air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:43:15
I think that it is the same as a genuine product, the condition of the car seems to be no problem. I think that I will buy again because it is cheap.
This review is about item#38594324.
Change air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 20:26:34
I purchased the same thing before, so I think that there is no problem so I bought it this time as well
This review is about item#38594324.
Replacement of air cleaner element
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 06:59:42
It was saved a thousand yen or more cheaper than Masuda genuine. It is a professional manufacturer and is safe.
This review is about item#75323552.
Periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:46:24
It is best when you buy it with other parts. It is good if there is the same item even in a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#38594324.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:52:47
Although it is cheap and the quality is good, since it is mail ordering, the delivery time will certainly be taken, as it will be very good if you come to the next day
This review is about item#38594342.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:38:30
Exterior, quality is the same as genuine. The price is half of genuine.
This review is about item#75323613.
Exchange at the regular inspection of Jimny Sierra
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:43:31
It is inexpensive compared to genuine price. I am solidly making it, I think that it is just right to raise the necessary expenses cheaply because it is a car based on town ride. I used APIO Tortugaki series in the past ... ... I do not feel any difference (lol)
This review is about item#75324164.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 07:58:59
Especially it can be used without problems. There is no discomfort and trouble by exchanging. Since it is a regular replacement item, I will purchase it again when the time comes.
This review is about item#38593861.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:26:32
It is safe to use because it is a domestic manufacturer item that you are always using.
This review is about item#38594367.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:23:39
It seems that there is no problem in terms of performance. Because it is affordable to the price, it can be replaced easily if it gets dirty
This review is about item#38594367.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:50:45
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#38594367.
Regularly
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:36:34
The replacement work was also easy. After exchanging, it can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#75324146.
I exchange it every year.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 09:10:02
Because it is cheaper than genuine parts, we are exchanging every year for preventive reasons. I think that it is effective because it entails exactly and exchange time does not take so much.
This review is about item#75323613.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 18:09:43
As an air cleaner, it can be used as a genuine product unchanged but dirt is noticeable even if it is cleaned with air because the color is white.
This review is about item#75323613.
Mazda Carroll E-AC 6R
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:14:47
It can be used for part number AA6PA, AA6RA, AC6P, AC6R with EPI (non-turbo, with turbo). Genuine product number AY04-13-Z40 ※ Cab car is a different part so be careful
This review is about item#38594236.
N-BOX +
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:28:12
I change every time as I go out twice a year. With this, you can speed up to the limit with confidence.
This review is about item#75323613.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Iridium MAX Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Air Filter
Air filter
Air Elements
Air filter