Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Black Long Nipple

Black Long Nipple
Sales Price: 1.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
DIY照明器具
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 22:07:29
DIY照明器具製作で使用です、黒がイメージ通りで良かったです。
This review is about item#38620951.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 21:22:40
I think that the material is a little soft, but the product could be used without any problems.
This review is about item#38621371.
Umbrella support
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 16:48:54
We purchased for pillar of parasol which we filled with cement. Both diameter and length are just right and are satisfactory in price.
This review is about item#38621213.
Used for hanger pipe and rack for storage
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 16:57:37
I purchased it with a texture that is good for the texture and antique.
This review is about item#38620951.
For discharge of steam drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 09:18:02
It is not a place that specially requires high specs, so it was completely usable without problems.
This review is about item#38621213.
Steam piping repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:30:07
There is no problem with the product. I am satisfied with the price and the delivery date.
This review is about item#38621143.
For water pipe light!
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 15:32:44
High quality without complaint! The accuracy is good and it is cheaper than the home center ^ ^
This review is about item#38620705.
For shelves diy
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:58:23
I bought it because I wanted to use a gas pipe to diy the TV board shelf! It was easy to use as it was!
This review is about item#38621073.
Used for making furniture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 06:39:10
I was looking for a finish of black skin as it is a painting premise. The material of the black leather finish was very helpful because there is no place to be handled.
This review is about item#38621082.
Used for spouting mouth of spout
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 22:12:53
PS threading is uneven and can not be screwed well. Is the outline of the thread before cutting uneven?
This review is about item#38620845.
Creating works
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:41:52
It is a good product with a sense of stability. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#38621003.
Used for piping for testing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 15:03:46
Very cheap and fast delivery. Rust inside is slightly worrisome, but it is generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#38621003.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 14:45:24
There seems to be two kinds of texture of black, 1/2 size here is a pipe of a good atmosphere drifting vintage from the former. 3/4 size is different in surface treatment, it is shiny and difficult to say black color. Also, the black of the no-brand of cut-out is also gray rather than black. I do not know other sizes, but as for black it is good to have a texture of 1/2 size of Mr. Yoshiyuki, so it is best if it can be sold out by this manufacturer. Although it is different from the original use, pipes are also trends in the world of DIY, so I'd like you to listen to the voice of this hand as well.
This review is about item#38621021.
Create table
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:22:49
It was heavier than expected, but it was nearly as imaginable as it was completed and satisfied.
This review is about item#38621082.
Repair of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 13:09:21
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#38620863.
I will make a hanger rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:06:04
Good texture, usability is no problems, it is worth saving. Although it is not for use in professional fields, I think that I will repeat as I often use it.
This review is about item#38621046.
Modification of a small steam plant
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:27:10
I do not know the difference between black and white, but the smell of oil was too strong to use
This review is about item#38621195.
Production of piping parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 20:10:01
I can save the price cheaply
This review is about item#38621423.
I use it as a steel leg of my own dining table.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 09:00:23
Surface condition is also beautiful, safe, good work has been completed.
This review is about item#38620985.
It is useful for making a shelf (pipe shelf). Also plan to purchase when making a shelf.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 17:47:26
I appreciate it if the price is a bit cheaper. When screwing in fittings and elbows, the angle is shifted depending on the top and bottom, so it is helpful to know which one is upper if it is to be understood. Although it is enough as it is now.
This review is about item#38621003.
1 2