Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay G5CA

Power Relay G5CA
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Electric pot repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 08:17:25
Electric pots began to boil. It seems like contact welding of power relays when you go on the net. Then, exchange. This time, I did not plan to buy anything Purchased by itself. Shipping fee 540 yen. Neko Poss, outside fixed form Would not it be cheaper?
This review is about item#39067691.
Used as an elephant electric pot repair part
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 07:23:45
Switching of temperature control as repair parts can be utilized without problems.
This review is about item#39067691.
Machine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 17:05:00
I searched for compatibility and I reached this product.
This review is about item#39067621.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 22:05:26
China maker products of the same shape were used, but Omron seems to be more reliable. Omron was also made in China, domestic production is better if possible.
This review is about item#39067691.
Panasonic microwave relay base
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 10:25:26
Electric appliances such as home appliances were purchased frequently in Akihabara and I searched for this relay at various stores, but we did not deal with anything, and when I was giving up, I found something I searched for in Monotarou ... . The price is reasonable and I am really satisfied.
This review is about item#39067664.
Electric pot repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 22:47:54
Purchase power relay for repair due to breakdown of electric pot power relay. The place where the commodity price is cheap and can be purchased with one item is good. I had protected the power relay by rolling it with cushioning material, but one terminal of the relay was bent. I bought an electric part with a new article, but regret that the terminal was bent. We should carefully handle the products.
Repair of hot water pot
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 15:06:02
When the hot water ceased to be boiled and it broke down, it was a breakdown of the relay, but the same type was not available, so I bought it here. It is cheap, peace of mind, satisfactory.
This review is about item#39067691.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 17:40:42
The old boiler was fixed. It was saved.
This review is about item#39067621.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 14:12:20
Electric pot keeps boiling Continue to break the relay by malfunction. The base is unchanged price as a cheap pot. We decided to replace the relay. Although it is not handled by other mail-order companies or sales by case, MONOTARO is very good because it does not change the price from 1 piece. It is also very good that you wrapped in a cushion into the box so that the terminal does not bend. ,
This review is about item#39067691.
Expansion of motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 14:40:37
It is a miracle that there is a contact capacity of 10 A at 5 VDC. It is also a miracle to be able to buy with monotaro.
This review is about item#39067682.
Expansion of motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 14:39:28
It is good that the contact side is a flat terminal. However, as it was a small type, I decided to purchase a terminal again.
This review is about item#39067691.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Relay G6B
Power Relay G2R
Power Relay G5LE
Power Relay G6C
G6A Low Signal Relay
Power relay G5CA
Small power relay G5Q
Power Relay G4A
Power Relay G4W