Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rocker Switch A8A

Rocker Switch A8A
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used for maintenance of existing products
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 14:26:41
Although it was used for repairing the product, the specifications of parts were all perfect. We ordered again in addition.
This review is about item#39028087.
Device power switch
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 14:35:28
I used a product made overseas but as expected is made in japan
This review is about item#39028053.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 22:14:59
It was easy to exchange, it was a very easy to use switch.
This review is about item#39028044.
Exchange of Classic pro cp 800
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 01:51:34
The switch of the power amplifier was able to be exchanged perfectly.
This review is about item#39028044.
Classic pro power amplifier switch replaced
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 01:48:56
I found this substitute by looking for a substitute item. I was able to exchange exactly.
This review is about item#39028044.
For Package Compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 04:40:29
Since the switch of Hitachi's compressor was crushed, it was saved and it was pleasant and satisfied when searching. Making is good because it is OMRON, but ON · OFF is rather hard, a little difficult point.
This review is about item#39028071.
I bought it as a switch of popcorn machine.
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 15:14:06
The switch was broken. It does not work at all. It will not move upwards or downwards Naturally it did not become usable as a switch.
This review is about item#39028087.
Primary switch of packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 16:50:39
I was glad that the exact same thing was quickly obtained.
This review is about item#39028087.
Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:50:04
B4 T120 / 55 (20A 125VAC 16A 250VAC) locker switch failed and purchased as a substitute for it. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#39028044.
Original switch of control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 18:44:30
For failure replacement of same type switch. It was very helpful with immediate payment.
This review is about item#39028071.
Original switch of control equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 18:10:42
Products are limited when 16 A at 125 V AC and illuminated type with both switches. Unlike LEDs, it is neon so I do not need DC wiring. It was easy to wire because the wiring is Faston. The disadvantage is that the outline is big, and the terminal number is hard to read. If you mistake the wiring of the terminal, the neon will always be lit.
This review is about item#39028053.
Switch replacement repair of dry and wet vacuum cleaner
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 17:52:49
I found a similar type in the catalog, so Omron is reliable. It was delivered the next day and was saved.
This review is about item#39028044.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 20:58:22
It is Berry GOOD.
This review is about item#39028071.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rocker Switch SL10K Series
Locker Switch L Type JW Series
Rocker Switch SLE10K Series
Rocker switch A 8 A
Rocker Switch Jw Series Mw Type
Rocker Switch
Small Rocker Switch
Rocker Switch SLE6 Series
Rocker switch SLE 210K series
Rocker Switch
Rocker switch CW Series CW-SC