Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Relay G2R

Power Relay G2R
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Used for wiring switching
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 17:00:12
I bought a soldering type that can be mounted on a board, and I used the 2a type to switch between the two types of voltage. Compact, easy to mount on board and easy to handle. I hope it is possible to reduce the operating noise if possible.
This review is about item#39065187.
Repair of audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 14:49:13
Because it is a Japanese brand It can be used with confidence of course To operate There was no problem at all
This review is about item#39065205.
Used for parts replacement of electrical products.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 20:58:19
The same type of damaged parts was available and it was very helpful to be able to repair.
This review is about item#39064891.
Replacing the Amplifier Speaker Relay
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:13:22
It is working properly and it has no problem at all.
This review is about item#39065196.
Repair of old audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 11:12:32
No, I can buy it with a monotary! It is too convenient! It is quite difficult to get in from Akihabara while not finding a store selling locally. I will try looking for other parts for audio in monotalou !!
This review is about item#39065205.
Amp repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 14:53:25
I think wiring is easier if the terminals are even. Because it used it with compatible item · · ·.
This review is about item#39065092.
Maintenance of NEC Integrated Amplifier A10 series
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:53:13
Sometimes, there was a problem that the sound of one channel did not come out, but I switched to this relay, the symptoms disappeared and the sound improved as well.
This review is about item#39065101.
Replacement of Spi-Cali Lei of stereo amplifier
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 11:52:37
You can see the contact point, so you can check the oxidation degree of the contact so it is safe. It is also nice if the gold plated contact is option.
This review is about item#39065205.
Used for alarm warning circuit of disaster prevention equipment such as municipalities, firefighting etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 20:34:20
Disaster prevention equipment is located at the most important equipment and stable operation is required, and in the past (2000 built in 2000 or more) this relay will continue stable operation with no accident and will be selected repeatedly from now on. Therefore we will continue to maintain quality as usual from now on.
This review is about item#39064934.
Amp repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 17:22:20
It was a very cheap and good product. I will be using this again
This review is about item#39065205.
Repair of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 15:49:50
As a matter of course that there is no problem in performance / function, good repair work was possible because price and packaging were good and quick dispatch was done.
This review is about item#39064724.
Motorcycle position change relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 00:58:49
We attached Zephyr front turn signal on w 650 so that the position lights up. When the blinker is activated, it will be caught by the vehicle inspection unless the position disappears, so we will operate with this relay and condenser. Use a capacitor to delay the operation of the relay,
This review is about item#39064724.
Used for self-made power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:06:59
I am satisfied with price and current capacity. It was saved because the arrival was early.
This review is about item#39064724.
As a maintenance (repair) part of the equipment control panel
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 10:54:20
There are many equivalent products, but the interior looks better, we have chosen to be able to check the condition around the contacts. It is a sealed seal type and it is appreciated if the inside looks good at low prices. (Since it is used in a sulfide atmosphere, contacts tend to deteriorate.)
This review is about item#39065101.
Production of new electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 12:09:06
The area required for installation is small, it can be screwed directly to the installation surface and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39064934.
Amplifier speaker relay exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:41:57
Since the sound came out from the amplifier of 20 years ago, I switched out soon after I exchanged.
This review is about item#39065223.
Refresh old amp
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 14:44:09
I am using FUJITSU TEN's α5000M acoustic amp, but since the balance between each channel is becoming doubtful, I bought this relays with outstanding reliability in domestic production. As a result, balance was improved although it was insignificant, and it got refreshed sound quality. At one time, the relay contacts were cleaned with a cleaning spray, but new items are slightly different. Those who are hesitant to purchase will definitely recommend purchasing.
This review is about item#39065196.
Exchange control base relays for commercial freezer refrigerators
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:33:50
I opened a hole in the relay case with a relay fault from a year ago and inserted a contact spray and tricked deception and moved, but it stopped frequently, and it searched parts. Here is the same relay sold ..... Professional repair is only 100,000 yen for base exchange. It would be very helpful to replace the freezer refrigerator as it would cost 1 million yen. I am moving comfortably now. Thank you ♪
This review is about item#39064733.
stereo
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:27:12
Although it is an old product, I think that it is a follower product, but I wish it had been exchanged more quickly.
This review is about item#39065205.
It was unusable
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 22:47:16
Rolled solder (250 g) of heavy items ordered at the same time Just by enclosing with the solder reel fee, putting in the upper plastic bag without protection of the legs of the relay, enclosed randomly in the corrugated cardboard, all the legs of the relay bent when arriving Then it is suitable for the day after tomorrow, broken in the back of the relay and in close contact, of course it can not pass through the printed circuit board, so if you return with a pliers it is likely to break with metal tiredness. Immediately I got complaints and complaints to support, I would like you to think a little about the shipment of electronic parts if you think that it is necessary to take round-trip days because there is also a change with exchange or return, and Bon Festival holidays.
This review is about item#39065205.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Relay G6B
Power Relay G5LE
Power Relay G4W
Small power relay G5Q
Square Socket P2R
G7L Power Relay
Power relay G2R
Power relay G2RG
Power relay G2RL
PCM56P