Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Copper Flare Gasket

Copper Flare Gasket
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Refrigerant piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 21:37:01
We introduced it to the leakage prevention of the flaring connection of the refrigerant piping. I did not feel the superiority of introduction of this product if the flare processing was carried out properly.
This review is about item#38648084.
When replacing the air conditioner body
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 18:47:35
When reusing old air conditioning piping, we use 2 minutes and 3 minutes each. Since the piping is brass, if you do not use a soft copper washer you are worried about gas leakage. We can buy again because we can be relieved with a much cheaper investment than buying a new one.
This review is about item#38648093.
I purchased it as a spare for Tasukku Rea Seal.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 20:05:55
We do not use it because there is no opportunity to use. Sorry.
This review is about item#38648093.
In leakproof refrigerant
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 21:48:26
Although there is an opinion that the flare itself is copper, there is an opinion that the copper flare packing has no meaning, but it is not necessary to sharpen the nerve to the flare processing by inserting the packing, and it closely adheres. Copper is very soft and excellent adhesion. I think that Flare lock is superior for use, but cracks enter the seal material due to excessive drawing, and I hear stories that it leaked from there. As for copper flare packing once it is tightened up to the specified value with the torque wrench, it seems that adhesiveness is better if it is gently pulled (about 30 degrees) with the monkey (the specified value indicates that there is insufficient adhesion between the flare and the packing, Although I first hit it without knowing it). If you use this packing, packing will be inserted in the back of the nut if it fails, so nut can not be reused.
This review is about item#38648084.
Air Condition Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 21:23:54
You had better packed up a little more, It is a part corresponding to precision parts
This review is about item#38648084.
When reusing piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:19:35
If the refrigerant is together, only the main body is exchanged and piping is reused, so if you have this packing you can be relieved. There is no gas leak at the moment.
This review is about item#38648084.
Fitting packing for refrigerant piping for air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:37:59
After installing gas was not leaked, it was good.
This review is about item#38648084.
Air condition
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:13:43
It was used for connection with the existing piping of the air conditioner. It exerts its power to prevent leakage.
This review is about item#38648084.
Connection of old car's air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:34:06
My car was old, and the connection of the air conditioner pipes was flare. I ordered air conditioner repair, but because it did not go well well, I bought packing here and reattached it myself. After that, I am comfortable without leakage. I searched packing in my neighborhood but it was very helpful as I could not find it.
This review is about item#38648084.
Used for stopping leak when connected with flare
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:52:21
It was used for pressure resistance test. Insurance used to withstand 4.5 Mp pressure.
This review is about item#38648084.
Air-conditioner installation of amateur
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 11:14:45
There are no gas leaks from using this product. I installed an air conditioner at my home or home, but I decided to use this product after having leaked gas about two times.
This review is about item#38648093.
When repair parts are exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:41:28
In many cases, qualified people use it, so I have no particular impressions
This review is about item#38648084.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 19:22:01
We use it for the flare portion of 2 minutes on the inner aircraft side by air conditioner of Da kin. If the torque wrench is not keylocked and removed in the middle, the flare on the inner aircraft side is almost dented, so it will always be used so it is saved. I hope the price is cheap but I think there is no choice.
This review is about item#38648084.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flare Pipe Sph-C
Flare tight
Flare tight
Flare tight Cu
Flare tight set
Tensioner Arm
3/8 inch copper gasket
Copper Flare Cap
Flare Seal Nut
Flare Adapter 3/8 1/2