Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pair Hose Parts Set

Pair Hose Parts Set
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Cooking piping connection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:41:20
It is used for connection of piping after cooking, pair hose, but it can be used sufficiently.
This review is about item#38652661.
Renovation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:46:05
I installed it in the water heater. It is cheap and quality is no problem.
This review is about item#38652661.
For overturning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:48:50
Goods can also be used without problems, the price is also cheap, so it will be saved. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#38652661.
It is used for post-cooking piping.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 19:05:23
It can be used without problems. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#38652661.
A bath
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:01:55
Easy to handle
This review is about item#38652661.
I used it safely
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 08:53:24
I used it safely
This review is about item#38652661.
Boiler installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:12:48
Very close cheap
This review is about item#38652661.
Bathing fired piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 23:39:43
Up to now I have used several pairs of hoses and parts, but the use feeling does not seem to change. Even if this product is cheap, the price is attractive.
This review is about item#38652661.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 20:43:46
There is no problem in use feeling. I am purchasing repeat because it is less expensive than home center.
This review is about item#38652661.
Exchange of hot water supply equipment such as apartment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 13:35:44
Until now, I used items made of brass. The item purchased this time was worried about made by chrome plating, but since the pair hose connection of the water heater is made of plastic (resin), there seems to be no worry about electric corrosion. In the future, we plan to use monoterous products in considering costs.
This review is about item#38652661.
Refueling piping of water heater
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 14:30:51
I am satisfied about the price I got you to respond quickly even when there are not enough parts What is the material? I do not know by plating specification
This review is about item#38652661.
Connection with gas hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 20:12:41
I did not use the impression because I used a different size, so I wanted you to write more product description.
This review is about item#38652661.
Electric water heater bath
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 08:17:36
The price is cheap and high quality, I will not use it. It is the recommended item of 1.
This review is about item#38652661.
Connection with pair hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 15:24:35
It is superior.
This review is about item#38652661.
Cooking piping of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 19:15:48
Because I bought only this, I took a shipping cost, but still think that it is a cospa's high product without any complaints enough cheaply. There are no problems of water leakage or hose falling out, so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#38652661.
Additional boiler pipe of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-07 10:17:23
It was easy to use, and in particular there were no defects. I used it for the company's pair hose, but it could be inserted smoothly than other companies' products. Purchased at a cheap price.
This review is about item#38652661.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Dry Flex Pipe
Dry Touch Female Adapter
ECO PACK
Parts set for pair hose
Peahosu bracket set
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Bright Hose, Pair, Reboiling
Air Conditioner Pipe Cover