Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bath Plug S Type

Bath Plug S Type
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Used for a hole in a jet bus
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 13:27:04
It was the first time for amateur construction, but it was completed without any problems. It is a product I wanted to know earlier.
This review is about item#38652731.
Two holes in old-fashioned bathtubs in one hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:08:28
Thank you for purchasing it cheaply. Installation was also easy.
This review is about item#38652731.
Bath pit blockage due to replacement of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 14:41:48
I am saved because the price is cheap. It is satisfactory because the workability is also good.
This review is about item#38652731.
Water heaters installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:17:50
It is usually easy to use. It is cheaper than the things of other companies and it is saved.
This review is about item#38652731.
Hot water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 12:37:42
It was used when changing from natural circulation to forced circulation. Installation is also simple and beautifully finished.
This review is about item#38652731.
Bath water heater attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 22:22:12
I always ask you. The price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38652731.
To the cap of the circulation port of the bathtub,
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 15:01:18
Because it is often done by one person, if you have this cap you can cap from the inside of the tub so convenient
This review is about item#38652731.
Close the hole in the bathtub
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 09:40:22
It was very easy to install. I think that it is good to describe how to remove the bathtub and bathtub and how to attach the bus cap to the item description.
This review is about item#38652731.
For closures
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 17:33:04
I closed the changed hole for hot water supply only.
This review is about item#38652731.
Hollow Bath Holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:14:50
Used to close the hole to keep medaka. It was completely closed and I could keep medaka safely
This review is about item#38652731.
Hole closure of overturning piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 20:06:04
There is a step in the rubber on the inside and it is a very good commodity that it can be put in the middle just because it enters the hole of 50 Φ.
This review is about item#38652731.
Fill in the bathtub.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 13:37:09
Easy to install and convenient.
This review is about item#38652731.
Boiler installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:13:32
Easy to use
This review is about item#38652731.
Refurbishment of bath
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 08:12:34
Easy, it fits neatly.
This review is about item#38652731.
Because the kettle was broken ...
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 08:10:10
Since it can not add review articles, it will be the second review. I installed this after removing the broken kettle, but since useless melting of chill has become less likely, I got the right answer. The lid is also exchanged with a good feeling. Even during this period the remaining hot water is kept warm enough until next morning. Kami also w (^ o ^) w Should have done earlier.
This review is about item#38652731.
As intended
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 12:07:23
This product is not suitable for thin buses, such as sten, but attaching the venejam's empty lid to the board of about 10 mm of the board, open the hole 8 mm in the center and tighten together (rubber packing I applied a little silicone grease). There was a little curve on the bus side, but it was fixed with the driver alone, it was delicious without any leaks. It was cheaply accomplishable, it was frustrating.
Used as a cover for a two-hole bathtub
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 13:18:48
It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38652731.
Mecla in the bathtub
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 15:22:51
It was able to be used as usual with other goods.
This review is about item#38652731.
Hole closure in bathtub
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 13:44:57
Convenient because it can be tightened with a single driver from the inside.
This review is about item#38652731.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bath Screw Stop Plug
Plug for bus
Hot Water Supply Port Cover
Face Plug
Stainless Steel Bath Lid
18-8 wok
Pair Hose Parts Set
Hydrant Plug B
Bus cosmetic lid
Air Conditioner Pipe Cover
Bus in the tightening cosmetic lid
Bus in the tightening cosmetic lid
Bath Screw Stop Plug