Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 20
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
For fit hybrid GP1
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 23:36:25
Compared with genuine feeling I felt that initial braking is good. The hardness of brake touch is the same as genuine.
This review is about item#19119354.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 08:44:37
I brought SN424P Honda Fit parts and had them replaced by a dealer. I was hoping for a smooth effect on the street ride, but I am very satisfied. It is a product of the Toyota braking supplier so we can relax and rely on it. The price of the pad was about 1/3 of the genuine product.
This review is about item#38654533.
Used for all own vehicles, passenger cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:52:09
I like touch. I think like a type coming with a stomach at the beginning of stepping (although it is exaggerated). We will exchange guests with this pad without any explanation but it is said that customers feel "I feel like the brake has become effective from the front" from the customer. Is there a lot of dust as a difficulty? I feel it.
This review is about item#38657114.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:38:39
The product box is very high quality and design is also very good. Because the product is black, I can not accept it visually. The effect is fairly good.
This review is about item#38654655.
Replacement of brake pad consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 17:01:31
As soon as the item arrives, it has been tested and replaced. As a result, I am relieved with exactly the same braking as genuine parts.
This review is about item#38655906.
Expendable parts of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 16:59:05
As soon as the item arrives, it has been tested and replaced. As a result, I am relieved with braking exactly the same as genuine parts.
This review is about item#38653824.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 20:03:42
No problem at all! I think equally genuine. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#38655915.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:43:42
When the acquaintance pressed on the brake it was cold, I got a kekey noisy consultation and wore this item. It was a type with no middle groove as it was rear. I was saying that there was no sound when I was in a week.
This review is about item#38655924.
Noise of brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 15:39:02
I think that it can be used with peace of mind that it is attached to the left and right if the pad sensor can be made.
This review is about item#38657412.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 00:24:36
Early braking is good, and braking force is stabilized immediately after replacement, so you can use with confidence. However, depending on the type of car, there are times when the brake squeal may come out, so we have politely taken measures against crying. .
This review is about item#38657464.
When car rental maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 10:34:45
Dust less. Do not brake the brake. I think that it is reasonable and very good product.
This review is about item#38654716.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 16:15:51
It is a brake pad which can trust very much without any problems.
This review is about item#38655915.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 00:52:34
Since this thing 's thing is exactly the same as genuine, there is no problem.
This review is about item#38653571.
Use for your own truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 06:00:59
Genuine parts are expensive and can not be used. This product is made in Japan, price also Occassion.
This review is about item#38653641.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 16:09:45
I think that the price is cheap and the brake dust is also small. It looks like a genuine article I wish I could have a plate.
This review is about item#19119354.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:00:42
Exchange from Akebono. The pad itself is made thinner than Akebono. The usable thickness is about the same. Extremely low speed works. Medium speed range is not as effective as Akebono. The brake distance increases suddenly. However, touch is good. It is not impossible.
This review is about item#38655906.
For regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:38:37
Even if it is cheap, it is a manufacturer with high reliability without emitting abnormal sounds well. I think that the fade performance is higher than that of rival company's equivalent.
This review is about item#38654296.
LA 100S Move's car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:39:18
I think that the price is cheap and the feeling of effect is neither genuine nor difference. Since we have just exchanged it, the degree of reduction and dust is unknown, but at present we can say that it is good from the cost aspect.
This review is about item#38657464.
GD1 Fit pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:52:58
Kaki com, choose this item from the price. I just installed it, I do not know the braking power, but I think that it is a neat product.
This review is about item#38654533.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:12:32
Like the shape etc, genuine parts, the initial brake is not crying and can be used as genuine as well. It is good that all four plates that give out sound when rubbing is on all four I think that it was good as it can be exchanged at a low price as a genuine item.
This review is about item#38654095.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Shoe
Brake Disc Rotor
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad