Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 16
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Use for your own truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 06:00:59
Genuine parts are expensive and can not be used. This product is made in Japan, price also Occassion.
This review is about item#38653641.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 16:09:45
I think that the price is cheap and the brake dust is also small. It looks like a genuine article I wish I could have a plate.
This review is about item#19119354.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:00:42
Exchange from Akebono. The pad itself is made thinner than Akebono. The usable thickness is about the same. Extremely low speed works. Medium speed range is not as effective as Akebono. The brake distance increases suddenly. However, touch is good. It is not impossible.
This review is about item#38655906.
For regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:38:37
Even if it is cheap, it is a manufacturer with high reliability without emitting abnormal sounds well. I think that the fade performance is higher than that of rival company's equivalent.
This review is about item#38654296.
LA 100S Move's car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:39:18
I think that the price is cheap and the feeling of effect is neither genuine nor difference. Since we have just exchanged it, the degree of reduction and dust is unknown, but at present we can say that it is good from the cost aspect.
This review is about item#38657464.
GD1 Fit pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:52:58
Kaki com, choose this item from the price. I just installed it, I do not know the braking power, but I think that it is a neat product.
This review is about item#38654533.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:12:32
Like the shape etc, genuine parts, the initial brake is not crying and can be used as genuine as well. It is good that all four plates that give out sound when rubbing is on all four I think that it was good as it can be exchanged at a low price as a genuine item.
This review is about item#38654095.
Front brake pad exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 23:48:46
Unlike the genuine Pat with part of the pad on the inside of the front brake, it is impossible to attach one piece of the crimp seam. If you install it, you need to process the pad or seam. Because it's inevitable work seems to stop crying It was disappointing because we checked the genuine number and ordered it with no attachment
This review is about item#38654646.
Pat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 20:26:23
It will be cheap as it goes out in terms of cost It will not be a problem because it is ok in the brake inspection at the time of vehicle inspection
This review is about item#38655127.
DIY repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 11:36:25
Very durable was good so I purchased again. I think that I will make it next.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 10:03:38
We exchanged with genuine in preparation for maintenance before the inspection. The brake touch has improved, the way it works is linear and it feels like sports pad. It is not a genuine cocknon brake.
This review is about item#38653684.
For car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:12:35
I think that there is no difference with genuine, the price is cheap and it is saved
This review is about item#38657491.
overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:58:19
Touch of the brake is very good, as if feeling like a new car.
This review is about item#38656764.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 19:50:45
I was able to replace it considerably cheaper than genuine parts, so I was able to reduce the cost. Feelings are also same as genuine.
This review is about item#38657464.
F Replacement of brake pad
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 18:35:16
The shape of the shim attached to the back of the pad was different. (Piston side)
This review is about item#38653824.
I replaced it as the brake pad worn out.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 17:44:48
Although I purchased it as a genuine equivalent item, it was a high satisfaction feeling shopping box with a good texture of the pad itself. I am cutting the corners and there is no squealing at all.
This review is about item#38656834.
Automotive regular parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:24:46
Sumitomo SEC ... Equivalent over genuine. I can not complain anything.
This review is about item#38655793.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:33:05
I exchanged for Daihatsu TantEsez Heisei 22nd year, it was perfect, the condition of braking is also excellent, I do not know the condition of the brown powder that foul the aluminum foil yet.
This review is about item#38656904.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:26:24
Initial braking is felt higher than genuine parts. I am very satisfied without squeaking. I would like to purchase it at the next exchange as well.
This review is about item#38656527.
2t dump
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:20:28
I was satisfied without singing at the beginning, but I cried soon, so I will leave it normal.
This review is about item#38654217.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Shoe
Brake Disc Rotor
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad