Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hook Pick Set

Hook Pick Set
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
171 Customer Reviews
5 star 95
4 star 36
3 star 22
2 star 13
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:25:19
I bought a cheap click here to remove the oil seal! I removed the oil seal with a hook-like hook! I think I could not remove it without this ... · Thank you. The stamp of the monoteraw of the possession part may be cute, too.
This review is about item#38660684.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 22:10:33
I use it for various O ring removal. I am doing it!
This review is about item#38660684.
Motorcycle Restore
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 20:15:12
It is smaller than I thought, but there is no problem in use and there is satisfaction beyond price.
This review is about item#38660684.
Seal, O ring off
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 08:55:07
It was thinner than I was imagining, so I was a bit puzzled, but rather it was convenient to correspond to a small diameter O ring.
This review is about item#38660684.
Used when servicing a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 13:47:32
Recent car interiors are a lot of resin, items that can be used for removal and various work, rugged and cheap, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#38660684.
I bought it to take oil seal of the brake.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 16:01:11
Although I have not used it yet, I thought it would be convenient and purchased it.
This review is about item#38660684.
Toothpicks
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 12:02:37
It is a tip that I could use for toothpicks. It is convenient to do something if there is something.
This review is about item#38660684.
Pin out of lining, substitute for perforation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 16:40:20
It is very useful for removing the pin next to the motare of the seat. I could purchase the price cheaply and I think that it is profitable as it is a set of four.
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance of fishing reel
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 19:05:10
It was enough for my own use. I think whether it is sufficient quality considering the price, but the processing precision of the tip is not so high. Also, thank you for being attached to a decent case.
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 06:49:15
Although I used it a little, it does not matter for usability. However, it is hard to put out in the case that was in the tool to put in and out. Whatever it takes, if you reinforce the case.
This review is about item#38660684.
Removal of bike carburetor O-ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:39:49
It is the best in COSPA. Although it is the use of only the hook whose tip is straight, there is no problem in detaching fine packing. Since other hooks can be used for removing the seal of the brake, it is appreciated that the set can be purchased at a low price. Although I do not yet know the durability, it can be done without hesitation because it is inexpensive. Also, the same kind of hook set is on other mail order site, but the monotary product was the cheapest.
This review is about item#38660684.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:56:15
I'm satisfied with easy packing etc. It is saved because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:42:06
I am satisfied with the manufacturers of other companies as well. It's not a pro, so it's enough
This review is about item#38660684.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:49:12
Although it is used for removing rubber packing etc., the place of activity spreads because you can choose the tip according to the application.
This review is about item#38660684.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 01:10:15
It is used for detaching the clip etc. by peeling the interior etc.
This review is about item#38660684.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:37:06
I think that it is easier to use if the hand is a little thinner. Others are satisfactory.
This review is about item#38660684.
DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 02:26:16
Because the price was cheap, I bought it for the time being. It is useful tool, so it was useful. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#38660684.
A something useful tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 19:07:53
It is something useful tool for adjusting the door of the house, repairing the screen door, repairing the motorcycle. And because it is cheap, it is very helpful for my do-it-yourself carpenter. How many more years will it have
This review is about item#38660684.
Exchange of oil seal
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 16:11:52
Unfortunately, it was broken by the first use and it could not be used. After all, I exchanged the seal with a flat head screwdriver. I can not use a tool that is too cheap It was a good study.
This review is about item#38660684.
Wooden fittings installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:05:19
The one you bought earlier is the handle I left soon At a price of 1/3 this is the best.
This review is about item#38660684.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
O-Ring Pick Set
Hook & Pick
Spring Remover
Clip Remover
O-ring, Oil Seal Pick
Pick Tool Set
Hose Plucker
Connector Tool Set
Test probe
O Ring Hook
Micro Pick
O-ring tool set
Seal Puller Set
Rubber seal pickup tool set
Picking tool set
Pick tool set
Pry Bar