Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Round Anti Vibration Rubber, Chloroprene Rubber Series

Round Anti Vibration Rubber, Chloroprene Rubber Series
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
On maintenance of the shoulder type mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 18:30:02
The bolt was a little too long. When I use it. I think that the product is good. I searched for various things but it was saved without it.
This review is about item#38743564.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:05:16
Used for attaching protective cover of hydraulic equipment of vibration roller. (Since the cover is directly attached to the ready-made product, the covering sounds chattering due to vibration.)
This review is about item#38743582.
Old car repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:41:40
In the store it is convenient that various sizes are prepared even those which are difficult to obtain. Although it deteriorates because it is a rubber part, it can be changed regularly because it is cheap. Vibration isolation was the most important.
This review is about item#38743652.
Maintenance of generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:26:09
Parts used were replaced due to deterioration. I would like to order this product next time as well.
This review is about item#38743643.
Simple Massager Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:45:30
Since it is a massager, the vibration is not as good as normal, but with chloroprene, I once calculated the spring, so I think that the durability is satisfactory.
This review is about item#38743564.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 19:08:53
I replaced the mechanical fuel pump electromagnetically, but the operating sound came to reach the room through the frame, wearing anti-vibration rubber and saw it. There was a tremendous effect beyond expectation, and I did not hear any sound at all.
This review is about item#38743573.
bracket
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:30:24
Things that I could not find out as a home center could be found by keyword.
This review is about item#38743555.
Motorcycle parts mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 22:05:46
It is normally good. Because I am cheap, I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#38743555.
Exhaust pipe mount of aircraft engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 16:17:08
The price of the same size material was 1/5 price
This review is about item#38743573.
Mechanical parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:00:23
There are no such colors as commercially available or manufacturer genuine
This review is about item#38743625.
Used to reduce vibration of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 22:22:46
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38743625.
1