Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of RV24 Series Carbon Based Variable Resistor, For Potentiometer Communication Equipment

RV24 Series Carbon Based Variable Resistor, For Potentiometer Communication Equipment
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Production of tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:22:31
The pot of TOCOS is an airtight structure like a military spec made by US It is a structure that hardly gulls due to aging. Variation in resistance value is also small. There is a feeling of torque when rotating. Good stuff. The metallic back cover is not in contact with the chassis. There is no problem if you use the ground connection properly and take measures against noise. How to read resistance value specifications is that the rightmost digit of the 3 digits represents the multiplier of 10 and the value of the two left digits multiplied by the multiplier is the resistance value. For 254 it is 25 x 10 4 = 250000 = 250 KΩ. If it is written as 105, it is 10 x 10 5 = 1000000 = 1000 K = 1 M Ω. If it is helpful.
This review is about item#39187985.
For repair of the machine, as a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 13:06:23
It is easy to find if you put the nominal resistance value on the table when searching for products. Since only resistance B203 does not know the resistance value
This review is about item#39188091.
Maintenance of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 07:37:55
It was a distribution standard product and trusted, I could exchange with confidence. I am satisfied with specifications such as packaging etc.
This review is about item#39188055.
Maintenance of measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:07:07
B203 I want you to describe not only the product code but also specifically B curve 20 KΩ etc.
This review is about item#39188091.
For control equipment setting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 16:52:32
"Gully" occurred in the setting volume of the old control panel, so we chose this series which has long been popular in performance for replacement. It is a sealed type and can be relieved because it is not affected from the outside.
This review is about item#39187872.
control panel
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:21:11
Although it is a brand name, it is a little expensive. Although it has been adopted for many years, there is no dissatisfaction in performance.
This review is about item#39187933.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 10:46:52
I could not find it easily by other companies, so it was nice to purchase items here.
This review is about item#39188037.
Volume of the amount of steam in the stain removal machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 16:18:44
Machine parts over 15 years ago are available at this price and I am very satisfied. I will save nearly 200,000 if I buy a new machine.
This review is about item#39188107.
Production of DC motor speed control unit
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 19:14:53
Since it is a carbon resistor machine manufactured by Tokyo Kosmos Electric, it is used without any problem. Package is also simple and garbage is less, so I think that it is OK as it is.
This review is about item#39188082.
Inverter speed volume
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 15:43:26
I went to the parts center to buy it, but the price is also cheaper and the price is satisfied.
This review is about item#39188134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Rv30 Series Potentiometer Miti Equipment
RA30 Series Potentiometers, Wire Wound
Mold Knob K-2195
Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitor
Mold Knob
Mold Knob K-1
Mold Knob K-6
Tachometer Indicator
Lug Plate
Carbon-based variable resistor RV16 Series
Carbon-based variable resistor RV30 Series
Mold Knob K-2901
Carbon-based variable resistor RV 24 series
Wound variable resistor RA25 series