Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TS Socket

TS Socket
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:01:53
I always use it. It was cheap this time so I ordered it at once.
This review is about item#38842176.
Extension of a drain pipe of a culvert
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 21:17:38
I was looking for 75 mm of inexpensive TS socket. It was good to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#38842255.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 17:24:05
Price is also cheaper than home center, quality can be used without problems It is recommended when using plenty
This review is about item#38842194.
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:42:33
I bought it to reuse old straight pipe. I also sell it to the home center, but I bought it according to other purchased items.
This review is about item#38842176.
Connection of water supply pipe for agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:01:31
Although it does not become a complaint etc in the use process (I have been using it for many years) Inappropriate appearance I am waiting for corporate effort whether I can slim it and do not reduce the strength of the product at the current price
This review is about item#38842237.
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:15:23
You can use it with confidence. It is cheap and will be delivered very much as it will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#38842212.
Air-conditioning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:40:43
I always use it. I always have a sense of stability and I would like to order again.
This review is about item#38842194.
Shallow well
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 18:58:44
Although it was used for shallow door plumbing, work was smooth and it was very useful.
This review is about item#38842212.
Water leakage construction, water supply construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:20:03
I will use it without problems. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#38842176.
When extending the legs of the camping table
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:58:31
Previously I bought it in Nafco nearby This one is cheaper! I am saved.
This review is about item#38842194.
Bearing Injection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:50:01
It was used when press-fitting the bearing. Although it is saying press-fitting or stuffing
This review is about item#38842212.
Used for water supply piping of strawberry house
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 12:14:21
It was a good thing that you can do piping pipes reliably and gluing firmly.
This review is about item#38842221.
PVC TS socket
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:55:29
It is a standard item. Sometimes there is no problem, it can be safely used as a fitting for piping.
This review is about item#38842194.
Connecting pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 17:18:55
It can be used normally. Moreover, it is COSPA highest when comparing with this product.
This review is about item#38842194.
When supplying water supply facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:38:06
Because the joint part was long, it was hard to come off and it was able to connect reliably.
This review is about item#38842237.
I use it for Tanigawa intake connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:59:44
This PVC is wonderful In winter it does not budge even if it freezes It is the highest as the water is flowing in the summer
This review is about item#38842221.
Plumbing of agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:23:43
As expected, it is a manufacturer item, we are satisfied without trouble.
This review is about item#38842221.
Piping for watering from rainwater tank
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 22:12:00
Cost performance was very easy to use without worrying about the amount.
This review is about item#38842203.
Water pipe construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 11:15:18
It was possible to use it without any problem
This review is about item#38842185.
Used for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:40:45
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#38842203.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe HIVP 1m
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
TS ELBOW
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
TS Elbow
HI Socket
VU Socket
TS SOCKET
TS Caps
TS Socket
  • TS Socket
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
TS Different diameter socket
TS Bulb Socket
TS 45 Degree Elbow
TS Different Diameter Socket
TS Different Diameter Tee
TS Tee
DV Socket
Water for PVC pipe 0.25M