Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TS Caps

TS Caps
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
It is a way to use it apart from the original purpose, but the attraction pole fixing of the crop
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:36:20
I purchase two types of 13 mm and 16 mm this time. It brings the result of anticipation reasoning.
This review is about item#38843165.
haifuuki
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:31:27
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#38843217.
Purchased as a part for producing working jigs.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:32:36
Because we needed a lot of jig production, it is satisfying to buy reasonably.
This review is about item#38843183.
Used to stop the water pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:25:05
I will repurchase it again and again. Although there is no problem with the product, it seems that barcode stickers are affixed ,,, when using in the field, bringing home center products, ★ 4.
This review is about item#38843183.
Case making with PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:22:06
Anyway it is cheap and good. It is considerably cheaper than home center. If you purchase it with other things, it's free shipping and no complaints
This review is about item#38843165.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:31:48
Since it is often used for temporary installation etc, it will be disposable so it is very much appreciated if you can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#38843165.
Water supply piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:13:42
Because it is a little cheaper than purchasing at home center, purchase to spare. It is higher than the local tool material store, but purchased together with other products.
This review is about item#38843183.
End pipe treatment of air pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 11:36:53
Cap PVC pipe cap products have many round heads, but I wanted a flat head here and I bought it here. The unit price is also cheap, and of course quality and dimensional accuracy are very good items. From now on, I am thinking to let you purchase the same item.
This review is about item#38843165.
Used for pipe lid
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:16:35
It's classic, it's cheap, and you can use it with confidence. I use it as a pipe lid.
This review is about item#38843217.
Material of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:04:33
I am always asking. It is cheaper than the home center and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#38843165.
Used to stop the water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 18:33:30
It is repurchase. It's handy and useful. I plan to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#38843165.
Used for processed parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 15:24:39
Strength can be maintained even with thickness and processing.
This review is about item#38843217.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:19:02
It is good because the price almost does not change even if compared with the DV cap
This review is about item#38843217.
Kukuri Wana
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 19:31:48
I want a little cheaper
This review is about item#38843165.
Mounting of Micro Mist
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 16:41:27
I screw the micro mist B screws off. I am satisfied because it was cheap.
This review is about item#38843165.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:47:04
Is it somewhat lower than home center?
This review is about item#38843201.
well
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:55:14
Well satisfied with both quality and price
This review is about item#38843183.
Used as anchor bolt cap
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 15:00:03
I think that it is different from the original usage method used for the outdoor post construction anchor cap which is stronger and easier to use than a commercially available special bolt cap, nut cap, but I have it approved at various sites.
This review is about item#38843183.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 18:39:37
Because it is a standard product, even if you buy any, it is together but it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38843183.
Wild Boar Measures
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 21:56:40
It is good that the price is cheap
This review is about item#38843165.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VP 1m
TS Elbow
VU Socket
VU Joint Cap
DV Joint Cap
TS Caps
TS Socket
HI Cap
CU drainage cap
TS fitting cap
TS Different Diameter Socket
TS Tee
TS Bulb Socket
HI Cap
TS Caps
  • TS Caps
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(4)
HI Cap
  • HI Cap
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
VU cap
  • VU cap
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 0.99 SGD
  • 4.571430(14)