Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of DV 90 degree Tee

DV 90 degree Tee
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Repairing drain pipe at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 13:08:47
Dimensions, etc., according to the standards, workability was good It was saved because the price is also cheap
This review is about item#38845082.
Improve drainage clogging piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 11:56:19
It was very quick response and it helped a lot. It's tough to delay the response at the time of cancellation as soon as possible.
This review is about item#38845107.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:37:50
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38845073.
Drain piping in hand washing places
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 20:47:12
I used it for draining piping in a hand washing place. It was cheap, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38845073.
Rainwater drain pipe remodel
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:43:39
This cheese is hardly sold even if it is searched at a home center. Finally found one case, but it was expensive and I did not feel like buying it.
This review is about item#38845222.
When installing drainage equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:32:59
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#38845073.
Homebrew solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 11:32:40
I am making my own solar water heater with PVC pipe, but I bought it as a part. Mono is a solid product. It is attractive that prices are cheaper than home centers.
This review is about item#38845082.
Hydroponic cultivation equipment self made
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 20:40:03
I made my own hydroponic cultivation. It was perfect for the size that the seedling pot just fits. Next time I am planning to make bigger ones.
This review is about item#38845247.
Supply and drainage control of agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 08:45:00
It is a bulky (bulky) thing with large capacity, but it is saved cheaply even with postage included.
This review is about item#38845134.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 13:05:19
It is cheap and very good.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
VU Iincreaser
VU 90 degree Tee
Pipe Fitting, DV 90 degree Tee
Pipe Fitting, DVVU90 degree Tee
VU90 degree cheese
DV Joint, Cleaning Hole
VU 45 Degree Y
DV cheese
  • DV cheese
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 1.99 SGD
Straight Mass
DV 90 Degree Elbow
DV 45 Degree Elbow
DV 90 degree Curved Tee
DV Socket
DV Increaser
VU90 Degree Elbow
VU 90 degree Curved Tee
DV45 Degree Y