Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DV 90 degree Tee

DV 90 degree Tee
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Repairing drain pipe at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 13:08:47
Dimensions, etc., according to the standards, workability was good It was saved because the price is also cheap
This review is about item#38845082.
Improve drainage clogging piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 11:56:19
It was very quick response and it helped a lot. It's tough to delay the response at the time of cancellation as soon as possible.
This review is about item#38845107.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:37:50
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#38845073.
Drain piping in hand washing places
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 20:47:12
I used it for draining piping in a hand washing place. It was cheap, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#38845073.
Rainwater drain pipe remodel
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:43:39
This cheese is hardly sold even if it is searched at a home center. Finally found one case, but it was expensive and I did not feel like buying it.
This review is about item#38845222.
When installing drainage equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:32:59
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#38845073.
Homebrew solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 11:32:40
I am making my own solar water heater with PVC pipe, but I bought it as a part. Mono is a solid product. It is attractive that prices are cheaper than home centers.
This review is about item#38845082.
Hydroponic cultivation equipment self made
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 20:40:03
I made my own hydroponic cultivation. It was perfect for the size that the seedling pot just fits. Next time I am planning to make bigger ones.
This review is about item#38845247.
Supply and drainage control of agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 08:45:00
It is a bulky (bulky) thing with large capacity, but it is saved cheaply even with postage included.
This review is about item#38845134.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 13:05:19
It is cheap and very good.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
VU Iincreaser
VU 90 degree Tee
DV cheese
  • DV cheese
  • KUBOTA ChemiX (Kubota-C.I.)
  • 1.99 SGD
VU90 degree cheese
Pipe Fitting, DVVU90 degree Tee
VU 90 degree Curved Tee
DV 45 Degree Elbow
VU 45 Degree Y
DV Socket
DV 90 Degree Elbow
DV 90 degree Curved Tee
DV45 Degree Y
VU90 Degree Elbow
DV Increaser
DV Joint, Cleaning Hole
Pipe Fitting, DV 90 degree Tee
Straight Mass