Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of VU 90 degree Tee

VU 90 degree Tee
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for well tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 16:35:23
I always use it. It can be used with confidence and it is saved at a low price.
This review is about item#38846132.
Used for bottom drainage pipe of Koike Pond.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 11:45:19
This time also added and purchased again. It is cheap, convenient and useful.
This review is about item#38846114.
Branching operation of drain pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:25:44
It was used for branching of the kitchen drain pipe. The end of the connecting pipe was ground with a sander, 0.5 mm in thickness and 20 mm in length tapered, and the adhesive was firmly bonded. If polishing is not done, it will be insufficient for 10 mm bonding, so be careful.
This review is about item#38846123.
Used to connect bottom drainage pipe of Nishikigoi pond
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 17:44:42
I am satisfied that I can get cheap and convenient goods.
This review is about item#38846132.
Rainwater discharge
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 20:11:44
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#38846105.
When installing drainage equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:34:09
It was easy to use product.
This review is about item#38846123.
Rainwater tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 21:51:23
Very easy to handle and cheap price and saved. It is full mark if kind is abundant a little. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#38846114.
Wastewater drainage work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 13:16:51
Thank you for making it cheaper.
This review is about item#38846105.
To join drainage VU pipes
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 19:20:24
In the home center, we have over 100 yen, but price was also cheap and usability was not changed so it was good
This review is about item#38846105.
Irrigation water piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 15:10:18
Construction completed without any problem. Anyway low prices are saved. I will definitely purchase the next one with no other low price.
This review is about item#38846132.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 15:21:26
Those that are sold to the home center have stickers that are difficult to peel off, but I'd appreciate it because they easily peel off the seal of the monotary. Naturally price is also appreciated.
This review is about item#38846105.
Rain drainage
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 20:16:06
Goods are solid, please offer cheap good items from now on.
This review is about item#38846105.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Lid
Vinyl Chloride Pipe VU 1m
VU Socket
VU Iincreaser
Pipe Fitting, DV 90 degree Tee
Pipe Fitting, DVVU90 degree Tee
VU 90 degree Curved Tee
DV 90 Degree Elbow
DV Increaser
VU90 Degree Elbow
VU45 Degree Elbow
VU 45 Degree Y
Bent Weight 90 Degs
VU90 degree cheese
DV Joint, Cleaning Hole
DV 90 degree Tee
DV 90 degree Curved Tee
Weight Confluence 90 Degrees