Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Nitrile gloves No.631 for Fisheries, Fingertips Enhanced

Nitrile gloves No.631 for Fisheries, Fingertips Enhanced
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Container filling operation and cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:13:54
I usually use a similar product of monotaro, which is worth the price, but this product is okay to break by working with containers with somewhat pointed parts.
This review is about item#38893163.
Car wash machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:05:26
Although it is different in how to use it, it is useful because it does not hurt almost even if you hit the corner at the time of polishing the car wash machine. Because it is a little yellowish due to the solution of the alkaline component, it becomes a repeater since there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#38893181.
Architectural / civil engineering work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:32:25
I mainly use it in the winter season. Although it is used for construction and civil engineering in general, it is durable in rubber gloves, and it will withstand friction and cutting wounds to some extent.
This review is about item#38893163.
Chicken stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 10:13:51
3L gloves are truly valuable. Although this glove itself was used conventionally and was satisfied with the durability and the feeling of use, I adopted the optimum person to treat 300 kg of chicken weighed every day for one day, but for him he is LL It was cramped, there was 3L and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#38893181.
Fisheries
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 13:39:58
I think that the fingertips are very strengthened, so I think that it will be a better product if it is possible to make strengthened goods between the thumb and the index finger.
This review is about item#38893172.
Aquatic fishery
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 17:23:54
It was the best item I've ever used.
This review is about item#38893163.
Cooking food
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 00:16:51
I always use two trill gloves to cook food. Sometimes there were small holes in my fingertips that made it impossible to use, and I was worried. This model is very strong to pierce, as the fingertip has been strengthened. With this, the worry that water will soak into the inside has completely disappeared.
This review is about item#38893181.
Aluminum Wheel Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 15:29:50
Rubbing the heavy dirt on the back of the wheel with a brass brush or a metal scoure, etc. However, because it is a normal nitrile glove etc. which is not reinforced with a fingertip for the task of putting a force on the fingertip, only the fingertip deteriorates and it is replaced immediately , Cost effective is bad. The price is a little expensive, but I like it.
This review is about item#38893163.
1