Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push Button Switch Alternate

Push Button Switch Alternate
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Switch change
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 04:55:06
Although the switch concerning the fluorescent light of the kitchen failed and it replaced, it can be used without discomfort. It was good that I could purchase it with a monotaro because similar shape was not sold nearby.
This review is about item#38905544.
Switch exchange of sinking light
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 22:46:35
I thought that the sewing exit light switch failed and it was thought that it would be exchanged with the main body, but the same parts existed, so we did not replace the main body. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#38905544.
On Off of working machine and jig lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:06:36
There are quite a few machines in use at any workplace. I do not use grinding for hours, but when I use it I want a light. It is convenient for usage that turns on the light at the knee and off at the knee when it is over. Even if both hands are occupied, Switch On-Off safely comfortable even when wet.
This review is about item#38905544.
Parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 22:40:47
I was deeply moved by ordering and reaching the next day. Things are normal.
This review is about item#38905657.
For improving the switch function of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:30:44
Until now it has become easier to operate with OFF by pushing once again if you pressed the switch all the time you had to keep pressing the switch all the time
This review is about item#38905544.
I am covering the membrane and using it underwater.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 15:32:44
Up to now we have used nearly 600, but there were only two problems. Privately there is no problem but it is ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆. When actually using it, I tested 10 MS666K with human fingers on and off 10,000 times, but none of the problems occurred. The problem that happened twice was resolved by trouble that it will not be energized Where is the internal gear? It was caused by the deformation of the claws of the metal and the metal feathers stopped rotating. I do not know the cause of deformation. Even with that in mind, this is the best if you consider pushing comfortable size price durability etc together. I like it even easier to implement if you give me a slightly longer button.
This review is about item#38905745.
Parts of motorized reel for fishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 01:16:51
I attach the smallest alternate switch to my self-made electric reel for a wagashi. The click feeling is good, it is the optimum switch. However, one of these attached switches was defective. Therefore, I decomposed the completed reel and ordered and replaced the same switch again. This time I order an extra number and inspect it myself. Although it is an inexpensive part, in some cases the attached product may be drowned, so please inspect the goods securely. I like the product itself. There is only one defective item at the moment.
This review is about item#38905745.
Model work
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 20:12:04
I want an alternate type with a smaller tact switch
This review is about item#38905745.
Power supply switches of measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 20:49:29
Machining is easy as it can be done with round holes.
This review is about item#38905727.
Grandchild's work (free research)
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 09:45:46
In desperate research of the grandchild's research, "I want to switch electricity ..." I was consulted and remembered the alternate type of toggle switch, I searched for a model store, but there is not a moderate one and I am looking for it on the net I came to "Monotaro". No item to say! Soldering and other help entered The other day, a fine work entered with the switching circuit of electricity was completed.
This review is about item#38905702.
To the power switch of the emergency flashing light for the rooftop
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 17:12:40
Emergency flares are always standing by the law in private cars, but the lighting time is as short as about 5 minutes and I am worried whether it will be useful in actual emergencies. That's why I made my own emergency flashing light for rooftop (vertical: 70 mm, horizontal: 160 mm) with 16 3-chip Flex LEDs. A 1/60 second blinking circuit was created by improving the same thing as the flashing circuit of the aemon LED emergency signal lamp for 16 LEDs, the lithium CR 123 A and the power switch are assembled inside the lid on both sides and a waterproof cap is pasted on the outside There is. The alternate pushbutton SW that can be turned on / off with one push is compact and can be operated with good luck, and it is safe with a famous manufacturer of trust that will operate without trouble in case of emergency.
This review is about item#38905657.
Repair of audio amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 16:39:18
Used for repair of power supply SW of audio amplifier. Although it is not the same thing, I bought it because there was a SW just attached to the panel. Although we ordered one, we responded promptly. Because our residence is for the countryside, to go to Akihabara, considering time and train fare, it is cheaper to purchase with net purchase. Because parts are small, if you correspond to non-standard-size mail, mail service etc., you can order freely ~ - ー.
This review is about item#38905684.
AC adapter intermediate switch
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 15:48:27
Alternate has many strokes, this type of rotary structure was short and very like the stroke. The finish became smart thing.
This review is about item#38905745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small Push Button Switch S Series
Push Button Switch Non Lock
Push Button Switch 8N Series
Push Button Switch FB Series
Large Bushing Type Push Button Switch S Series
Push button switch 8P series
Push Switch
Push Button Switch
Push Button Switch M Series
Standard push button switch 8N series
Switch Self-Locking
Push Button Switch
Button for Pushbutton Switch
Switch Push Button