Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:18:59
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#38943371.
To Jimny
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:05:18
I used it for Jimny's oil change. It seems to be used safely.
This review is about item#38943371.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 20:37:26
It can be used without problems. There is no leakage trouble after 5000 km.
This review is about item#38943371.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:58:22
It is very usable. No problem. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#38943371.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 22:08:37
The exchange is also easy, there is nothing wrong. Next time I will purchase the Monotaro brand and I will try to confirm the difference.
This review is about item#38943371.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:57:50
Since it uses it many times, there is no problem. It is not inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#38943502.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 10:31:49
@ The worst, unlike the product is posted. Please do not deceive product postings. Although it seems that there was a review before, it has not been improved yet and I was deceived as well.
This review is about item#38943606.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:57:50
There was not a problem, etc.
This review is about item#38943387.
When car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 11:47:21
Since it is an oil element exchange it is impossible to see inside the element so I can not comment because I do not understand the merchandise It is extremely fast to order just arrive at hand You are thankful for this
This review is about item#38943432.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:55:56
It is unchanged with genuine products.
This review is about item#38943371.
It is an oil filter attached to medium size snow removing machine of Yanase
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 15:44:51
If "Equivalent" exists, it is not bothersome to use it if you specify it.
This review is about item#38943335.
Car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 06:36:32
Satisfied
This review is about item#38943606.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:03:07
It is genuine so it can be trusted.
This review is about item#38943371.
Not available
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 14:49:50
It is the worst, unlike the product being posted. Please do not deceive product postings.
This review is about item#38943581.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 20:39:24
It is appreciated that it is cheap and equivalent to genuine!
This review is about item#38943335.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 23:05:07
None
This review is about item#38943371.
As a tractor replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 18:03:14
Satisfied buy cheap
This review is about item#38943396.
Sales vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 10:14:59
Purchased for use in Mitsubishi mini-cab of sales car. The outer shape is slightly smaller than the original oil filter. I am worried a little whether there is a problem in performance. For this reason, the cup type tool for replacing the oil filter can not be used.
This review is about item#38943396.
When changing oil, on your own
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 10:38:19
Because the price of goods was affordable, I bought it. The results of actually using it are not yet decided yet.
This review is about item#38943371.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 07:11:48
In order to go to work with a mini car, we change the filter once every 3 months, the oil change and the second time. Mini-cars are comfortable although engine rotation is high, so it may be unfriendly, but the engine is comfortable. With this filter, I am satisfied with everything in price.
This review is about item#38943371.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter