Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter for Construction Machines

Oil Filter for Construction Machines
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:40:30
I have used it for many years but there is nothing wrong. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#38946311.
For Kubota tractor
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 19:35:15
Capacity increase for Kubota L2202 about twice as much as genuine. It is comfortable without oil leakage.
This review is about item#76234033.
oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 11:23:00
The lineup for Delica Space gear was difficult to understand Finally the part number was fixed and it was possible to purchase. I think that it is as cheap as possible from expendable items and it's a pretty good performance.
This review is about item#38946381.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 17:14:47
The thing was fine, but since the size of the filter was short, it made it to four stars. I was saved a lot from ordering to arrival very soon.
This review is about item#38946101.
It is a repeater used for Kubota tractor
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 03:44:32
Because genuine is expensive, I made it here because it was made in Japan and I am relieved. Since the wrench size did not match, I would like to purchase a wrench this time.
This review is about item#38946232.
Oil change of Komatsu forklift
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 09:35:35
It is a filter of an engine that is not very common, so it is difficult to purchase it, but here I was able to find it quickly.
This review is about item#58099414.
Tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:31:38
It is a good product firmly. It is economical also saved. Thanks.
This review is about item#38946275.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 12:58:18
I got to search by engine type. It was good to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#58099362.
Engine oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:21:36
It is cheaper than genuine and always helped. Although it is the second exchange, it is usable without trouble.
This review is about item#38946126.
Komatsu forklift engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:24:16
Inch screw with genuine operation, much cheaper normal operation and no problem at all. By the way it is model Komatsu FD20C
This review is about item#38946442.
Industrial diesel engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 20:32:46
I just installed it, but so far there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#58099344.
When maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:14:40
There are no genuine parts and trends. Because the price is cheap, I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#38946232.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:55:52
Although I used genuine products, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#38946101.
Mini Yumbo Eg oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 10:45:42
Since the item arrives, it is unused. After seeing the purchaser's comment, I tried purchasing it. I pray that it works normally because price is price.
This review is about item#76234067.
Marine generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 20:50:45
It was able to be used as an oil filter of Yanmar's diesel engine.
This review is about item#38946275.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:50:30
Because it is easy to search and the price is reasonable, I use it every time.
This review is about item#38946311.
During ship maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 08:59:36
It was the best product without any problem at all. The price was also cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#38946266.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 11:11:03
The use of Yanmar tractor EF 120 was exchanged since 100 H passed since last time. It seems that there is no problem though the outside diameter is 4 mm smaller than genuine.
This review is about item#38946126.
Tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 14:59:18
We used it for tractors with a manufacturing year of more than 30 years ago. Installation is no problem, the product is also likely to be reliable in Made in Japan! Although it was not exchanged for many years, the price is also cheap, so I will try to replace it regularly. However, as it is an old model, it took time to look for conformity.
This review is about item#38946232.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:42:35
I have used it many times but there is no problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38946232.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Fuel Filter
Hydraulic Oil Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Fuel Filter
Hyde Rick elements (for industrial machinery)
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)