Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Cup

Paper Cup
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
195 Customer Reviews
5 star 136
4 star 34
3 star 16
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 195 Reviews
Inspection inspection of food and beverage manufacturing products etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 09:15:06
Although there is a word as saying that it is neither possible nor impossible, it is very much appreciated by keeping costs necessary and sufficient. It was a bargain at a low price compared with other large business purpose items. Previously I bought things with 1000 entries, so when I entered 50 it was subtle to purchase 20 packs. It will be appreciated if you can make a good deal in 200 or 500. However, it may become even more subtle when buying till freight fare becomes free.
This review is about item#39119367.
For breaks of about 200 staff at the exhibition hall
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 18:32:11
The price is moderate, it is solid. Delivery form is also easy to use well. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39119367.
Hydration of summer breaks
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 12:50:31
In hot summer, a lot of drinks with ice are included, it is convenient and reasonable at the best.
This review is about item#24765378.
Water server cup
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:10:09
On hot days, many people drink water server water, so I ordered them collectively.
This review is about item#24765362.
For a water bottle in a rest room
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 14:55:26
It was an affordable size that I could drink quickly without being too small and not too big.
This review is about item#24765353.
Car Electrical Miscellaneous
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:49:57
I bought it by trial, it is normal. It may repeat again
This review is about item#39119367.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:36:29
I received a free coupon and so I exchanged it.
This review is about item#39119367.
Although BBQ is the main, I keep keeping in the car even when I want to supply hydration hygienically even on the go.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 18:57:55
Because it is a disposable expendable item, it places importance on price, but hardness is also exactly good so I would like to try size difference.
This review is about item#39119367.
Customer service
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:04:39
Simply cheap. Cost is low, disposable so it is cheapest, is not it?
This review is about item#39119367.
Resin division
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:27:35
It is strong and easy to use. It is saved when there is a size of 450 ml.
This review is about item#24765378.
Use in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 20:08:46
Cospa is wonderful. It is recommended because it is not cozy even if it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#39119367.
Disposable cups in the workplace.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 16:15:25
It is best to put ice and cool drinks. Having a large paper cup is useful.
This review is about item#24765378.
Management of wastewater treatment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:01:23
Paper quality is solid, easy to hold, easy to drink. It is smart style and suitable for storage.
This review is about item#24765378.
Color brush pen
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:25:36
Even if you use it at the time of a little paint brushing, it is handy for one unit price because it is cheap. I wrote four more!
This review is about item#24765353.
Instead of a glass of events
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:34:57
It's just right size, so you can buy it in units of 50, so affordable.
This review is about item#39119367.
Used in water server holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:19:16
The product itself can also be used without problem with a good quantity more than 100.
This review is about item#39119367.
For various applications
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:52:16
I bought a free coupon. Because it is disposable, it is cheap and cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#39119367.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 01:04:03
Purchased because coupons were out. cheap. Used for adjusting the density of the paint, brush washing and so on. The size is just fine and it is wonderful.
This review is about item#39119367.
As paint in paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:56:24
I use it for disposable paint. Although it does not feel that it seems that it seeps out a little as compared with expensive one, it is not a problem to that. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39119367.
Green tea between works
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:14:49
I did a cup of tea several times in about 10 people but I do not feel a waste even if I throw it away every time. Thank you for setting cheap price.
This review is about item#39119367.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Earplug
Paper Bowl
Paper Plate
Strainer Cup
N Plastic Cup
paper cup
Paper cups stripes
Paper Cup Holder
Paper cup
Econo wear cup
Paper Cup
Plastic Cup
Paper Cup, Thick
Insulation Paper Cup
White Cup