Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Flange Unit

Square Flange Unit
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Pulley bearings
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 23:21:36
Since there is a clearance of the mounting hole, it is difficult to center out so I would like if there is a guide hole through which the center goes out
This review is about item#39167755.
Repair of wood chipper
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 16:21:52
Parts that support a shaft of a wood chipper for quite a few years broke down, and it was this product that we got to measure each size. The dimensions, height, width etc. of the screw hole were almost the same. I do not know without using durability, but I am satisfied because I got it cheaply.
This review is about item#39167764.
For DIY
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 16:54:01
Since I have not used it yet I can not say it, I wanted to make a lathe and bought it.
This review is about item#39167755.
For DIY
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:30:12
Since I have not used it yet I can not say it, I wanted to make a lathe and bought it.
This review is about item#39167755.
Used for shaft of food manufacturing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 22:03:16
Since it is installed in places that are easily wet with water, it is exchanged in 1 to 2 years. Screws for positioning the shaft are easy to loose, but the price is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#87172145.
Used as a bearing to rotate the fish finder
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 20:09:45
The base was made very sturdy, and it was used as a part of the construction unit without any reinforcement as it was. It rotates very smoothly. It is a difficulty to be a bit heavy.
This review is about item#39167764.
For rotary shaft of wind power generation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 20:58:33
Although the price is cheap, there was no problem in terms of quality
This review is about item#39167755.
Motor bearing exchange work
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 14:40:08
As a replacement part with low price and frequent price, it is very helpful. If you are using just the same item, you will feel the variation of accuracy.
This review is about item#39167764.
It is used for bearing of self-made wind power generator.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 18:26:20
I am satisfied that it is a quality specification that is inferior to leading manufacturer's products. I am deeply moved by the strength of manufacturing in Japan.
This review is about item#87172145.
Machine tool creation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 16:38:05
Is good
This review is about item#39167755.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Compact 2 Bolt Light Duty Frange Units,UFL Type
Pillow Type Unit
Light Argyle Flange Unit
Rhombus Flange Unit
Square Flange Unit
Shaft Holder SS400
C Shaft SN
Steel Rhombic Flanged Units
Marker Round Flanged Type Unit
Square Flange Unit
Square Flange Unit
Bearing Holder Round Flange Type
Rhombic Flange Unit
Flange Unit
Mini Flange Unit