Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Flexible Hose

Flexible Hose
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 20
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Room air conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 14:24:22
I bought it here because it is cheaper than the home center, but I could use it as usual without any change In addition, we will purchase
This review is about item#39176137.
Duct piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 17:55:36
It can be used normally. But, vinyl is sticking, so I guess it is hard to pick up. There is no problem after that.
This review is about item#39176146.
Used as a waste duct for a dehumidifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 17:47:57
It was used for the disposal duct of a dehumidifier which can purchase cold air purchased instead of simple air conditioner. The aluminum goods are thicker than the other companies' expensive products compared and are very solid. I cut it because it was a bit too long, but it was easy to cut with gold scissors. I think that the quality is better than expected and it is a cheap item. Packages were packed in cardboard, and there was no problem during transportation.
This review is about item#39176137.
Duct piping for ventilators
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 09:33:02
It is used for plumbing from toilet and washroom parent and child ventilation fan. It was the first time to use the monotail brand aluminum foil, but with satisfactory levels of strength and ease of use, I would like to continue to use it.
This review is about item#39176137.
Connect to spot cooler and extend balloon
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:06:37
The duct extension is lightweight and easy, and it is cheap and durable.
This review is about item#39176146.
Everywhere cooler
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:23:12
It's the worst. While thinking "may be broken" in the word of mouth, delivering it gradually waiting for postponement of shipment. If you set it up immediately, both rupture · · · · This is the loss of money buying · · · I just regret my judgment · · ·
This review is about item#39176137.
As an air conditioning duct from 1F to 2F
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 21:04:14
Very light so it was easy to use There should be many people who think that air conditioner is not needed on the second floor (bedroom), but the tropical night is strict, I made something simple and spot cooler. If you have various sizes you will want to make more
This review is about item#39176146.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:19:37
Because it is a consumable item, it can be used comfortably. There is nothing inconvenient otherwise.
This review is about item#39176146.
For extension of exhaust duct
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:40:58
It is light and flexible, but in my case I would like a sturdy one that is thick and does not get dented even if you hit it.
This review is about item#39176146.
For exhaust duct
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:02:55
It is used as exhaust duct of laser processing machine. Whether it extends to 3 m is subtle, but if you pull up to about 2.5 m it will stretch. It is made of aluminum and is easy to bend, so the gap at the end can also be made small.
This review is about item#39176137.
Extension of exhaust duct of spot air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:13:13
As well as elsewhere, as well as extending and handling It was easy. I would like to purchase it next time as needed.
This review is about item#39176146.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 21:54:45
As other people wrote it was impossible 3 m. When purchasing 5, the first time it was possible to get up to 2700 mm when getting used to about 2400 mm. Is the average about 2,500 to 2,600 But this price may be useless.
This review is about item#39176137.
Air conditioning work
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 07:53:14
There is no problem with the product. I have purchased it many times. It is a pity that packing is only bubble wrap and the edges are crushed. Although it is troublesome to store and dispose of large corrugated cardboard Only bubble wrap is useless!
This review is about item#39176146.
Kitchen ventilation fan exhaust pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:00:50
This time, I bought it for use as an exhaust pipe of a kitchen ventilation fan. I think that it is convenient to have 1 m, 2 m objects.
This review is about item#39176146.
Ventilation piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 20:55:25
Although it is packed compactly, it can be stretched firmly and can be bent freely so that smooth piping is possible.
This review is about item#39176137.
Purchase from reading the review!
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 23:39:28
To be honest I also regret buying 25 bottles. I wish I had read the previous review, but 3 m does not grow. The previous person is also saying, but it is at most 2.4 m. If you try to extend it further, the place you have is collapsed. It is not possible to extend it like a tug of war with two people but it is impossible to stretch up to 3 meters by himself. After that, because it was written that the inner diameter is 102 mm, we prepared a connection nipple outer diameter of 100 mm, but it does not enter ~! Absolutely does not enter. Perhaps the inner diameter of the duct is 100 mm. I think that there is no problem if the ventilation fan of the system bus is not problematic, but I think that those who use long connection such as central ventilator do not become cheap shopping. We do not trust product information on monotaro brand things, we recommend purchasing after reading reviews etc.
This review is about item#39176137.
Interior ventilation
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 16:51:00
The quality of the product is not inferior to the manufacturer, but packing is awful anyway. Half of the tape of the box containing the product was peeled off, and the box itself was becky. Fortunately, the hose was not damaged, but there was no wonder even if there was damage. Can not you pack it and transport it a bit more to Matumo?
This review is about item#39176137.
It attached to the outlet from the warm air heater
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 08:16:46
Somewhat thicker than expected, handling was inconvenient, but we have used air volume.
This review is about item#39176146.
Ventilator etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 10:51:15
Since I am cheap, I order from here anytime. I think that it is good to be able to do about 2 m, but ...
This review is about item#39176146.
At the equipment duct construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:20:58
Fixing was fixed in the band with pole as a pillar, and the housing equipment company tried connecting to the ventilator fan by stretching the flexible board with both hands from the end, but it ran from the middle rather than from the end. I thought that someone had forcibly pulled it out, and after checking the fixed flexing of another part and trying to connect the same way afterwards it was broken off from the middle rather than from the end . Your company's flex system has been in use for many years and this kind of symptom is the first time, so I had to do something in the meantime so there was a wholesaler nearby, so I removed the flexible and replace the whole thing and cut it in front of the wall I connected with a nipple and got a story. I happened to have a wholesale dealer nearby and managed to do something, but the equipment provider said that you are using old flexes? I was told that. Since then, I have taken it at an electric wholesaler, but since I have used it for many years, I think I will try using it again.
This review is about item#39176146.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Aluminum, W Type
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Aluminum Duct
Compact Flexible Duct
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
Aluminum Flexible Duct
Spiral Tee
Spiral Reducing Joint
Spiral Nipple
Fixing color
Flexible Air Duct