Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hard Hat, Safety Helmet

Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 21
3 star 19
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
For disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 18:05:36
We are stationed in the office for disaster prevention. It is easy to use and worth the price.
This review is about item#39176182.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 15:28:24
I am wearing it during work but I am happy that there is measures against the heat in the summer. There is no particular problem in others.
This review is about item#39176173.
Disaster prevention in general
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 19:00:18
Although the inner is a hammock type with a cloth belt orthogonal to a cross, this is a high tension, and of course it suffers properly, but of course it feels more riding than being covered. Also, the chin belt is not easy to pull and it is not easy to tighten. Therefore overall feeling of fit is poor. This neighborhood is probably a sense of oppression and barter but I like those who were tightly tightened. I hope I can use it only in an emergency, but I do not want to use it for everyday use.
This review is about item#39176182.
Exterior wall work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 04:59:14
The adjustment width of the size is wide, I am thankful very much. Even a small woman was perfectly shrunk. I have a big head so there is also a helmet to get rid of, but this was perfect just before the maximum diameter. I would like to add as many people as necessary. If you pay another fee, it seems that you can also include a logo!
This review is about item#17087333.
For disaster prevention
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 19:12:51
I bought it to keep it in the entrance. I feel that the use feeling is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#39176173.
Time of disaster
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 00:59:30
We purchased it for disaster prevention measures at work. It was decisive that it fits the image color of the company.
This review is about item#17087333.
Prepared for emergency preparedness
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 03:52:16
It is inexpensive, light, well-looking and perfect for protection I have never used it, but I have never tried it I feel secure.
This review is about item#39176182.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 06:54:11
Easy-to-use products is light and inexpensive. Extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#39176173.
Street work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:13:12
It is light and ordinary good. As the name suggests, the design is also good like America.
This review is about item#17087333.
Time of disaster
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:12:45
I am satisfied because I was firm in proportion to the price. But it seems like a time of disaster so it is better even if you do not use it.
This review is about item#39176173.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:39:04
It would be nice to have a towel wetted on the edge of the helmet
This review is about item#39176173.
To prevent head collision
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 13:21:56
There is a feeling that it is floating slightly on the head but there is no problem if the chinstrap is solid. It is enough for normal work.
This review is about item#39176173.
We are carrying beef fertilizer to the hawk lift
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 16:51:52
Very easy to wear. It is very much better than I used to everyday.
This review is about item#39176173.
When working on elevation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:38:54
It can be used normally. Ago strings are solid. It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#17087333.
Used for nighttime work of DIY with disaster and cap light attached
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:44:41
· Chin strap seems a little short, I am satisfied overall. !
This review is about item#39176173.
When getting off the dump
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 16:33:50
It is light and easy to coat, so I'm satisfied because it comes nicely even if I'm covered.
This review is about item#39176173.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 19:03:20
It is light and can be used without problems. The amount was also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#17087333.
When bamboo grove is settled
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 21:02:29
I use it bamboo cutting every day, but it is easy to adjust the size, I think that it fits tightly to the head and there is no gap during work and it is good. There is no loss after purchase.
This review is about item#39176173.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 09:01:48
I think that it will be a little lighter. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#39176182.
When using lift
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:25:57
The price was also cheap, so there was no problem with the use, so it was good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39176173.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Hard Hat, Helmet
Mp Type Helmet
MP Type Helmet, Hard Hat
Helmet,
Safety Works Helmet
Light Duty Hat No.82
Hard Hat, Safety Helmet
Helmet No.310, Hard Hat
Helmet FnII-1F
American Type Helmet
Hard Hat