Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flasher Relay, Motor Use

Flasher Relay, Motor Use
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Blinker blinking fault exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 11:59:00
Replacement in old motorcycle repair in October 2017, blink from around April 2018, early, evaluation is dissatisfied! ! ! ! ! Is there any reason? What? What? (It was OK at first)
6V monkey, used as a substitute for genuine
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 16:14:42
Rubber for mounting became tattered without a half year after installation and relay fell. (2 purchase, same for both 2) It is a condition that the storage environment is not bad because it is kept indoors. It seems that Mitsuba's pakuri product is not taken into consideration at all, as it is a mushroom making shop or a durability after that. (Honda's genuine relay mounting rubber has no problem even if 35 years have elapsed.) Even if it is inexpensive, if you do not have it for half a year it will be a loss of cheap buying. Monotaro's reputation will fall.
This review is about item#39176837.
Used for former motorcycle CD 125K3
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 22:42:57
I thought that it is cheap and very good product because pure products are no longer as new. I think that it's been over a year since the exchange.
This review is about item#39176837.
Sharry turn signal relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 22:30:23
It was cheap, but it was flashing firmly and it could be used. Recommended for 6V.
This review is about item#39176837.
6V Monkey Repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 10:18:39
When I thought that it was Mitsuba, it was Misuba. However, since it operates cheaply and works properly, there is no problem. Wearing while durability is in use.
This review is about item#39176837.
Old 50 cc parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:19:06
I used it for parts replacement of the old morning which slow blinking. I am pleased that it will be a satisfactory number of blinks. With blinking blinking sounds would be luxurious.
This review is about item#39176837.
To relay exchanges with original.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:38:29
Inside, I was looking for relays and could not find it I found it with Monotaro and it was very good. After that, I received a catalog of motorcycle supplies from Mr. Monotaro and it is useful. Somehow, shopping with Monotaro san has become fun. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#39176837.
Because the blinker relay was bad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:48:38
I thought that I was a used item, but I thought well, I'm going to say Mr. Monotaro I found a hit. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39176837.
TW 2JL
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 21:53:13
Turning on the turn signal SW turns on a blink and turns on blinkers, after that there is nothing wrong. I think there are individual differences in bike.
This review is about item#39176855.
At repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:17:08
It was able to be used normally. I was sorry I did not have a motorcycle shop nearby
This review is about item#39176837.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:05:30
Well there is also a part of monotaro san 6V. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39176837.
If it is 6V moped motorcycle ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 19:03:02
Even if there are differences in connectors, if you can convert, there is no problem.
This review is about item#39176837.
Repair parts for motocompo
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 00:44:12
I was able to use it without problems as with genuine products. It was cheap and good.
This review is about item#39176837.
For 50cc motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:17:41
It is the second purchase. It is cheap and good, but is it a bit short lifetime? If there is a little more durability, five satisfied.
This review is about item#39176855.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:14:04
I thought that it is difficult to enter because the required number is small because it is 6v
This review is about item#39176837.
Relay exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:37:15
I paid 540 yen for shipping costs and bought a blinker relay of 409 yen, but it is impossible to use in 3 days.
This review is about item#39176837.
For 6V Monkey
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 23:16:19
I bought it as a spare part for the old car 6V monkey. It is cheap and it is for stock. I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#39176837.
For motocompo
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 22:43:20
It was inexpensive to obtain as part of old car. There is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#39176837.
Motorcycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 07:56:07
Mitsuba! Thinking that it was "Misuba" when you purchased it (laugh)
This review is about item#39176855.
It is for my own bike.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:02:55
Until now, I bought it by net auction and bought it, but for 6 V it was not sent easily and I was giving up without genuine parts, but I found it on your site by chance. I am satisfied with sufficient functioning.
This review is about item#39176837.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Harness set for indicator M
Flasher Relay
(43153) Brake shoe
(99103) slow jet
LED Blinker Relay
Blinker Relay
IC Blinker Relay
Flasher Relay