Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Heavy Duty Drill Bits U-Flute

Heavy Duty Drill Bits U-Flute
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Drilling concrete
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:50:55
Although it is used for the drill hole of Viscone, it has at best only mortar or block, is not it? Although concrete can be newly built, the building with old strength is tough.
This review is about item#39176977.
Pierce a hole in a brick wall and fix the electric wire with a concrete screw there.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 19:42:16
Although it used quite violent use, it did not cause any defects in the product, it was strong and lasted long.
This review is about item#39176961.
Anchor's pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 02:02:20
There are 10 chests of cheap handmade but since the designation of the anchor you want to hit was 10.5 holes, buy a few and dare to buy → no problem so far ♪
This review is about item#39176986.
Drilling into the block
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:58:23
It is used on the do-it-yourself carpentry to drill the hole of the screw hole into the block wall. Even an amateur could easily do it well.
This review is about item#39176977.
It helped.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:07:36
When breaking the old Concrete Wall, I used it for drilling as a guide. Although I hit the rebar several times, I could use it without breaking or sharpness. It is not a professional, but it was cheap so I tried buying it and it was a result.
This review is about item#39177004.
Exterior wall construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 12:11:24
Although it is inexpensive, it is durable against the number of times of use and I appreciate it. However, if there is little lateral rigidity it is perfect.
This review is about item#39176977.
Drilling of concrete
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:51:34
I bought a 3.4 mm diameter one, but the tip blade was removed by several times use. Because I think that it is not a malfunction of the product itself because I twisted the drill at the time of drilling, I intend to purchase this item next.
This review is about item#39176961.
When piercing concrete
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 15:41:12
An inexpensive Chinese-made concrete drill which we purchased earlier was able to punch a lightweight block (strength 10N), but bent when concrete (strength 20N) was pierced 2 mm. The Φ3.5 mm concrete drill purchased this time was able to pierce 30 mm in 10 seconds and it was able to fix firmly when concrete nail Φ 3.6 mm × L 65 mm was driven.
This review is about item#39176977.
Concrete construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 23:18:35
The tip of the drill is a little longer and the whole length is also user friendly if there is a little more length.
This review is about item#39176977.
Maintenance work of electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:48:58
I am happy if it comes in a case that matches the size. I bought four types, but only one was in size.
This review is about item#39176977.
I think that it is cheap and good
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 10:04:53
I do not know where it is junk I can use it normally.
This review is about item#39176977.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 20:58:35
You can use it normally. It is well-owned, cheap and saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#39176977.
Drill a hole in the wall !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:33:29
For saddle attachment to the concrete wall, by repeat purchase, low price is saved for strength.
This review is about item#39176977.
To drill holes to drive concrete screws
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 22:48:01
Although the body may not be easily broken, it is slightly flexible and easy to bend.
This review is about item#39176961.
Drilling in concrete
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 08:42:03
It does not become usable at all. It is useless at about three holes. I bought ten books but I threw it out of six.
This review is about item#39176977.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:12:09
Drill holes for resin plugs. Not too precise is necessary. It is cheap and should be used normally.
This review is about item#39177004.
Pilot hole for concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:46:38
It is very handy for downhole machining of concrete and screw repeat.
This review is about item#39176961.
Concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:30:09
I bought it for vibration drill exclusively and used it. no problem.
This review is about item#39176986.
Chamfering holes
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 18:20:03
I am using it for chamfering a hole, at the moment there is nothing wrong, I wanted a thing with a 90 ° edge if possible
This review is about item#39176977.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 23:21:26
Purchased 12.5 mm. The slightest tip worn out on old concrete walls with a lot of jariy mixing? It has a simple shape as shown in the image, the shank diameter is 10 mm even though it is not throttled by the shank part It is an excellent point that it is easy to sort by a cylindrical container. Because it was cheap, it is five stars.
This review is about item#39177013.