Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sds-Plus Hammer Drill Bits W-Flute

Sds-Plus Hammer Drill Bits W-Flute
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.51
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 32
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:06:06
I only use it occasionally but because the price is cheap, I purchase it because I will purchase it more than I ask and open it.
This review is about item#39177135.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 17:53:10
I frequently use it so I always use it I am very helpful
This review is about item#39177144.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 06:02:12
I have 2 bits, but I want 3 pieces.
This review is about item#39177135.
Drilling of anchors
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 10:58:28
Purchasing, usability to fix the storeroom I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39177135.
Used at the site of renovation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 00:04:20
I am very satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#39177135.
Drilling of concrete etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:33:41
I thought that it was slightly bigger than the display size and when I measured with a caliper, it was still big.
This review is about item#39177126.
Campaign price
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:56:12
Purchased at campaign price. Because it was cheap, it is saved. The thinner diameter is earlier wear out so cheaper is better.
This review is about item#39177117.
For concrete anchor
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 20:00:08
It is the second purchase this time It is cheap and it can be used enough, I would like to buy it again
This review is about item#39177153.
Drilling in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 18:15:43
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39177126.
Exterior construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 16:17:10
It is unchanged from the manufacturer. Even in the case of a maker's product, there are times when it can be broken at one shot if it hits rebar etc.
This review is about item#39177144.
Used to drill a screw hole to attach the parking lot plate to the block fence.
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 20:39:29
At first it is easy to drill a hole in the block fence. If you take heat, you can not pierce it. From about the second time. Every time I exchange it for another drill. Is not there a better way?
This review is about item#39177101.
work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 16:17:26
It is not very good in terms of work, bending or flying forward, you can not use it immediately.
This review is about item#39177092.
Drill holes for non-curls
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 11:31:15
The material is too weak. Breaking failure in second hole
This review is about item#39177083.
Used for attaching saddle bands such as piping
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 21:27:58
I purchased two 4.3 mm in this trial. I mounted the hammer drill and it was spinning two cores, I tried using it to stop the non-rugged case of 525 tentatively I could only drill about a third of famous manufacturers and broke it, For this quality and price the drill of a famous manufacturer is expensive, but I felt it was excellent in COSPA as a result because it lasts about 3 times. I think that it will not be used unless the conclusion is improved in the future.
This review is about item#39177092.
Put on a concrete veneer
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 13:44:23
To install veneers on the wall with a viscone at the beginning purchase at first it was able to drill smoothly I thought that this was a nice shopping but when I drilled about 5 places I could not dig all of a sudden and I thought that it hit the rebar, so I started again with a new one However, although this was also able to drill to some extent, the cutting edge became useless, becoming useless and becoming no work so it came to buy a new one to the nearby HC Up to now it has been using various manufacturers This is the first time I was terrible, I regretted that I should have bought the maker goods without mischief
This review is about item#39177074.
No-plug screw pilot hole
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 18:29:38
I bought three and bent with 3 holes in 10 to 15 holes drilled. It is lower quality than the top of the home center.
This review is about item#39177074.
Concrete face drilling
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 20:29:13
It is the lowest I bought it for trial but it turns with 1 hole
This review is about item#39177074.
Drilling concrete
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:18:00
I bought a 3.4 slashing place, I feel easy to break
This review is about item#39177074.
Drilling holes for anchoring
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 16:25:53
I think by cost performance, I think that it is enough for use.
This review is about item#39177126.
Drilling for welding anchor driving
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 14:10:22
If it is 10.5 mm etc, it will last long for the price. Is the hole drilling speed fast too?
This review is about item#39177144.