Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank

Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 18
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
To drill a hole in the concrete wall
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 15:12:15
I used it the other day, but I was able to drill the concrete without any problems. I am very happy.
This review is about item#39177162.
Drilling of concrete
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 10:49:11
A number of drillings were made smoothly with the rechargeable vibratory drill. It is safe because it is guaranteed for one year.
This review is about item#39177171.
Installation work of reflective fence on concrete pavement
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 10:55:00
It was necessary to make holes in the concrete surface in two places in one piece to install a reflective fence on the concrete paved surface, but the state where the tip was completely licked by whether or not to use about two and a half pieces (five places) It became and it became impossible to make a hole. It was disappointing. When I purchased a well made by a well-established maker at a local hardware store and drilled it under the same conditions, I could not drill a hole in one place, and the tip was worn out (rounded) cleanly. After all, it would be hit with crushed stone with iron or iron, but as a result, it seemed to be more excellent in mono-tallow system, so I ordered it again.
This review is about item#39177162.
I was able to work without any problems when I drilled with light work using a rechargeable vibratory drill.
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 10:34:50
I would like to see durability evaluation in use time in the future. There is no problem for the moment.
This review is about item#39177162.
To rebuild the garage
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 09:30:37
On the wall of concrete block I used to put in the anchor. I think it's broken well.
This review is about item#39177171.
Biscon injection
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 15:16:49
Cospa is good. If you leave it, it may be rusted, so it is kept in oil and stored.
This review is about item#39177171.
Used for drilling holes in non-curl screws
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 02:30:06
It is a repeat. It is saved because it is relatively inexpensive. If the root is hexagonal, it won't slide even with a chuck and it's good to wear. It is this product, but durability is so-so. Although it is the story in another place, the thing of the price below this in the price was the worst. Because it is a thin size, even if it is a size that will easily be broken even if it is an expensive item made by a famous manufacturer, we consider it as a consumable item even if it breaks. So I will buy adults when it gets lost. I think it is better if there is a long size.
This review is about item#39177171.
Impact with nonplasticizers When drilling a small amount
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 17:28:57
It is very easy to use and saved. I think if there is more durability
This review is about item#39177171.
Demolition of clothes stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 20:22:14
I bought it for cracking the weight of old clothes rack (made of concrete). I chose a hexagonal axis that can be rotated with impact as it is a waste to buy a vibration drill.
This review is about item#39177187.
For pilot holes for non-ravis
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:49:10
I used it to open a pilot hole for nonplastic on the concrete wall. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling with air conditioner installation work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:39:15
For now it can be used without problem, Durability is unknown. Repeat if there is no problem in durability!
This review is about item#39177171.
Concrete screw down hole
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 10:37:26
Impression using 7 books. An average of 20 to 25 pilot holes will be useless. As the price is cheap, I guess this is something ....
This review is about item#39177162.
Signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:04:11
I drilled a hole in the concrete block, but I could drill a hole quickly. I would like also a bigger size so thank you.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling of mortar wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 01:43:23
Even impact impact drivers are generally cheap and grateful items that can be drilled. I think that there is no particular problem unless it is used for concrete or brick.
This review is about item#39177162.
Used for drilling concrete walls
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:09:45
In fact it is good to empty with a vibration drill, but since the tool also becomes bulky, it is put in the case of the impact driver. I think that it is good to use carefully with heating.
This review is about item#39177187.
Block, outer wall
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 21:55:51
It may not be possible to use it with vibration, but it was a substitute that can not be used only by drill and impact rotation.
This review is about item#39177171.
Concrete pilot hole
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:18:29
I am satisfied because it is expensive as it is a cheap one as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#39177171.
For siding pilot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 12:43:47
It is low price and good sharpness, I purchase on a regular basis. It is very different from a thing sold for 100 hundred etc etc.
This review is about item#39177162.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 12:08:03
I thought it was long, but it is a very good product that I can use normally.
This review is about item#39177171.
When missing a mortar wall no-plug screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:32:59
If mortar is not cured so much, it can be constructed with impact driver. It can be driven easily without using a heavy anchor drill, but the mortar that has proceeded with hardening has no point.
This review is about item#39177171.