Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank

Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Impact with nonplasticizers When drilling a small amount
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 17:28:57
It is very easy to use and saved. I think if there is more durability
This review is about item#39177171.
Demolition of clothes stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 20:22:14
I bought it for cracking the weight of old clothes rack (made of concrete). I chose a hexagonal axis that can be rotated with impact as it is a waste to buy a vibration drill.
This review is about item#39177187.
For pilot holes for non-ravis
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:49:10
I used it to open a pilot hole for nonplastic on the concrete wall. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling with air conditioner installation work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:39:15
For now it can be used without problem, Durability is unknown. Repeat if there is no problem in durability!
This review is about item#39177171.
Concrete screw down hole
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 10:37:26
Impression using 7 books. An average of 20 to 25 pilot holes will be useless. As the price is cheap, I guess this is something ....
This review is about item#39177162.
Signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:04:11
I drilled a hole in the concrete block, but I could drill a hole quickly. I would like also a bigger size so thank you.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling of mortar wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 01:43:23
Even impact impact drivers are generally cheap and grateful items that can be drilled. I think that there is no particular problem unless it is used for concrete or brick.
This review is about item#39177162.
Used for drilling concrete walls
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:09:45
In fact it is good to empty with a vibration drill, but since the tool also becomes bulky, it is put in the case of the impact driver. I think that it is good to use carefully with heating.
This review is about item#39177187.
Block, outer wall
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 21:55:51
It may not be possible to use it with vibration, but it was a substitute that can not be used only by drill and impact rotation.
This review is about item#39177171.
Concrete pilot hole
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:18:29
I am satisfied because it is expensive as it is a cheap one as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#39177171.
For siding pilot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 12:43:47
It is low price and good sharpness, I purchase on a regular basis. It is very different from a thing sold for 100 hundred etc etc.
This review is about item#39177162.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 12:08:03
I thought it was long, but it is a very good product that I can use normally.
This review is about item#39177171.
When missing a mortar wall no-plug screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:32:59
If mortar is not cured so much, it can be constructed with impact driver. It can be driven easily without using a heavy anchor drill, but the mortar that has proceeded with hardening has no point.
This review is about item#39177171.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 16:36:49
I use it as a vibration drill with Makita's 4 mode impact. Consumables, so if you think about the price, is this like? I will repeat for the time being.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drill a hole in the wall !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:35:33
Drilling of saddle attachment on concrete wall, purchase repeat, low price is helpful for strength.
This review is about item#39177187.
When installing a saddle on concrete
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 12:08:15
The hole does not open smoothly, the tip is weak, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#39177171.
Water heater attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 17:15:16
Although the price is cheap, it is quite an item. I will order from now as well.
This review is about item#39177171.
In order to open a small hole in the center by impact with a hammer drill on the RC frame.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 10:32:46
I did not think that the tip of the drill's blade was bent from the beginning, I can not use it for the center sushi, so it is inexpensive so why not?
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling of piping cover on concrete wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:19:45
It is the best in COSPA. Especially it can be used without problems We will also purchase repeat.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling in concrete
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 10:38:16
In recent block fences, holes are opened easily, but with older blocks (gravel mixed) it takes a lot of time to penetrate.
This review is about item#39177171.
1 2 3