Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank

Concrete Drill, Hexagonal Shaft Shank
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 52 customer reviews ]
For pilot holes for non-ravis
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:49:10
I used it to open a pilot hole for nonplastic on the concrete wall. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#39177187.
Signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 14:04:11
I drilled a hole in the concrete block, but I could drill a hole quickly. I would like also a bigger size so thank you.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling of mortar wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 01:43:23
Even impact impact drivers are generally cheap and grateful items that can be drilled. I think that there is no particular problem unless it is used for concrete or brick.
This review is about item#39177162.
Used for drilling concrete walls
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:09:45
In fact it is good to empty with a vibration drill, but since the tool also becomes bulky, it is put in the case of the impact driver. I think that it is good to use carefully with heating.
This review is about item#39177187.
For siding pilot
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 12:43:47
It is low price and good sharpness, I purchase on a regular basis. It is very different from a thing sold for 100 hundred etc etc.
This review is about item#39177162.
Drill a hole in the wall !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:35:33
Drilling of saddle attachment on concrete wall, purchase repeat, low price is helpful for strength.
This review is about item#39177187.
Water heater attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 17:15:16
Although the price is cheap, it is quite an item. I will order from now as well.
This review is about item#39177171.
Drilling of piping cover on concrete wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:19:45
It is the best in COSPA. Especially it can be used without problems We will also purchase repeat.
This review is about item#39177187.
In the prepared hole of concrete screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 00:51:11
I am satisfied with a reasonable amount of money than the home center.
This review is about item#39177171.
In a screw hole for screwing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 18:19:35
It is inexpensive as a shank type but it is very handy for downhole processing of concrete to beat and it is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#39177162.
Construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 13:20:36
I will be happy to be able to do the construction sooner and polite, so I think I would like to place an order again as it is a consumable item
This review is about item#39177162.
Drill holes in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 16:27:23
This price It is safe to break even this break
This review is about item#39177162.
Drilling down the concrete wall in the room
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 16:41:19
There was no central shake for the price, and the pilot hole was opened without problems with the charging screwdriver. It was a depth of about 30 mm pilot hole, but if you drill carefully without forcibly applying pressure, you will not get baked and it will be fine.
This review is about item#39177162.
Drilling for concrete screw mounting of home garage
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 09:27:24
Price less than half price than cheapest one purchased at home center! And the time it took to drill obviously became shorter. Because it is a hexagonal axis, it is also a good product with less slack due to vibration during drilling.
This review is about item#39177171.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 16:17:32
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#39177171.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 20:11:46
Durability is normal. I did not break.
This review is about item#39177187.
Drilling formwork construction of concrete nail # 10 * 65
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 00:10:12
long lasting
This review is about item#39177171.
Drilling for water piping fixing brackets
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 19:00:38
In the story of the workers, even if you buy any good guy you can not do the same! And that.
This review is about item#39177187.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 21:32:29
I think that it is not bad. I feel like I can make it cheaper by 50 yen.
This review is about item#39177187.
For AC mounting operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 13:49:33
It is very durable and easy to use.
This review is about item#39177171.
1 2