Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Nipple, White

Round Nipple, White
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 11
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Connection of piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 15:09:51
It is common in a nipple of white gas pipe 1/4 but I think that it is over packed packed in bag one by one
This review is about item#39268966.
Piping joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 18:46:31
Since it can not cut with a pipe machine at this length, we purchase short items. I do not feel any trouble in use.
This review is about item#39268966.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 00:05:48
Especially it can be used without problems and it can be purchased cheaply so it is saved. I would like to purchase something again.
This review is about item#39268984.
Air compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 05:48:42
It is usable and cheap. Mr. Monotaro is useful all together.
This review is about item#39268966.
Built-in stove replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:19:45
I have never leaked, but it is unpleasant to get in anywhere. Since thread wear is soft, there is also worry of leakage, so use it as you see.
This review is about item#39268984.
Used as a fitting for a drain valve of an aquarium
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:48:30
It is an ordinary short nipple. It is used for areas where little pressure is applied, so there is no problem in specifications. It is even better if you can widely unify the dimension A / B size in the entire page of piping material (pneumatic, hydraulic, water etc.).
This review is about item#45377726.
Modification of air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:44:34
A little width is also good, so it seems more convenient to use if the center is hexagonal.
This review is about item#39268975.
For exchanging fire hydrant pump cascade.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:51:15
Used because the coupled meter hits the piping. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#39268975.
Gas piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:42:52
Easy storage because it is contained in bags one by one I bought it by the amount of money when I bought other things
This review is about item#39268984.
Connection of water supply pipe and Flexi water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 12:19:32
It was used as a joint for connecting the Flexi water pipe to the water supply pipe. Because there was packing in the water supply pipe, it was able to prevent water leakage.
This review is about item#39268984.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 08:21:40
No problem. It can be used normally. I am constantly using it for repairing plant facilities.
This review is about item#39268966.
Repair of pump equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:41:10
I made it for replacing old piping. It is equivalent to a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#45377753.
Water piping repair and air compressor piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:47:02
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#39268966.
Used in water piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:09:04
It is cheaper compared with other companies and can be used without problems. I have not tried durability, but are not it reasonable? I think.
This review is about item#39268984.
Creating works
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:41:38
It is a good product with a sense of stability. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#39268984.
Extension of water supply hose of water pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:38:31
When drawing water with rice production, it was necessary to extend the hose and extended using a nipple
This review is about item#45377726.
Piping repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:24:08
Product has no problem at all. It is troublesome to open packages one by one.
This review is about item#39268966.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:24:21
We stock it as equipment spare parts
This review is about item#39268966.
Air gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 09:11:51
I think that Nipples themselves are good, but I want them to be in units of ten as much as it takes time and effort to squeeze each package out of a bag.
This review is about item#39268984.
Fitting with agricultural sprinkler
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 05:23:08
Previously I used hex nipples, but I thought that cheaper round nipples would be enough and ordered. Usability, functionality is enough and the problem is how much durability is left.
This review is about item#39268984.
1 2