Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Round Nipple, White

Round Nipple, White
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 8
3 star 11
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
At the time of device connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 14:46:24
We use at the time of screw connection to built-in stoves. Since the screw is scratched in the one by one vinyl, it can be used safely. I use innumerably this nipple, but I have never leaked gas, I think it is a high quality nipple, I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#39268984.
Plumbing
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 09:27:05
Although individual packaging is good for rust prevention of products etc., it is troublesome to take out and use one by one.
This review is about item#39268993.
Used for air piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 14:37:12
Cospa excellent, can be used normally without any problems. It can be obtained cheaply and saved.
This review is about item#39268966.
Burner piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 14:48:21
Can be used without any inferior to the manufacturer's product. Because it is individually wrapped It will be saved because it will not rust even if it is placed in inventory.
This review is about item#39268984.
Gas pipe DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 22:49:16
Purchased for curtain rail and hanger rack production. I am very satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#39268984.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:58:02
It can be used without any problem. The price, the delivery date and the quality are also good.
This review is about item#39268984.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:04:10
Although it is neither possible nor impossible, it is an ordinary nipple, but I think that it is wonderful in terms of price.
This review is about item#39268966.
Tap water piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 18:39:11
Corrosion is intense in plating of the inner surface in piping of tap water, so I would like something one time hang
This review is about item#39268984.
Well pump connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:35:37
Used to connect a well pump and well sand eliminator. I was able to connect with this one.
This review is about item#39268993.
Connection of piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 15:09:51
It is common in a nipple of white gas pipe 1/4 but I think that it is over packed packed in bag one by one
This review is about item#39268966.
Piping joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 18:46:31
Since it can not cut with a pipe machine at this length, we purchase short items. I do not feel any trouble in use.
This review is about item#39268966.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 00:05:48
Especially it can be used without problems and it can be purchased cheaply so it is saved. I would like to purchase something again.
This review is about item#39268984.
Air compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 05:48:42
It is usable and cheap. Mr. Monotaro is useful all together.
This review is about item#39268966.
Built-in stove replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:19:45
I have never leaked, but it is unpleasant to get in anywhere. Since thread wear is soft, there is also worry of leakage, so use it as you see.
This review is about item#39268984.
Used as a fitting for a drain valve of an aquarium
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:48:30
It is an ordinary short nipple. It is used for areas where little pressure is applied, so there is no problem in specifications. It is even better if you can widely unify the dimension A / B size in the entire page of piping material (pneumatic, hydraulic, water etc.).
This review is about item#45377726.
Modification of air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:44:34
A little width is also good, so it seems more convenient to use if the center is hexagonal.
This review is about item#39268975.
For exchanging fire hydrant pump cascade.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:51:15
Used because the coupled meter hits the piping. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#39268975.
Gas piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 15:42:52
Easy storage because it is contained in bags one by one I bought it by the amount of money when I bought other things
This review is about item#39268984.
Connection of water supply pipe and Flexi water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 12:19:32
It was used as a joint for connecting the Flexi water pipe to the water supply pipe. Because there was packing in the water supply pipe, it was able to prevent water leakage.
This review is about item#39268984.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 08:21:40
No problem. It can be used normally. I am constantly using it for repairing plant facilities.
This review is about item#39268966.
1 2 3