Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Nipple, White

Long Nipple, White
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
In the assembly frame
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:42:10
I made a frame by combining pipes. Whether the threading depth varies, the threads on the female screw (socket etc) side or the insertion depth is disjointed. Adjustment can be done by the degree of screwing, so this time it is not a problem for piping and there is no problem, but I would like to improve the precision of the thread part a bit more.
This review is about item#39269072.
Expansion of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 19:57:36
Exterior condition is finished neatly and it is satisfactory product without painting
This review is about item#39269036.
Venting of borehole
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 20:33:58
I used it for degassing mouth device. I was saved a urgent need to send it.
This review is about item#39269011.
Air piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:01:27
The unit price is cheap compared with other companies' products, but it was able to be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#39269106.
For fashionable interior lights!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 22:07:07
Quality The best and cheap I will repeat, really a handsome man!
This review is about item#39269063.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:29:03
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#39269011.
Material of work piece
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 05:28:25
Deburring is complicated. Originally it is not like touching with bare hands, A finger broke a little when I touched it with bare hands
This review is about item#39269063.
Modification of air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:45:42
Since it may be a little wide, I think that it would be even better if there were hexagons that could span a wrench in the center.
This review is about item#39269054.
Mechanical piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:22:38
It looked beautiful and was a good product. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#39269036.
For exchanging fire hydrant pump cascade.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:51:36
Used because the coupled meter hits the piping. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#39269045.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:55:19
Because I did not sell long nipples at home center, I ordered from Monotarou.
This review is about item#39269027.
Gas equipment piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:49:02
It is very usable. I would like 10 bags instead of single bags.
This review is about item#39269072.
Pipe for drainage of a lowry tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:25:43
There is no problem in use. I bought it because it was inexpensive and could be delivered instantly. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#39269142.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 15:59:48
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#39269115.
For piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 19:55:12
For general piping. Depending on the length, payment is required, so caution is required.
This review is about item#39269097.
Creating works
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 15:43:07
It was good to purchase the condition well. I would like to purchase on a regular basis
This review is about item#39269081.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:42:11
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#39269124.
nipple
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:47:11
Long nipple (white) is used for water pipe. Very easy to use
This review is about item#39269097.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 02:52:59
Personally, if there is a pipe with an ear lobe that can be screwed, it is nice to be able to screw the pillar etc.
This review is about item#39269027.
For pipe connection
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:57:49
Used for pipe connection, it was inexpensive so you can use it without purchase problem.
This review is about item#39269124.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Long Nipple
Black Long Nipple
Stainless Steel Long Nipple
Round Nipple, White