Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
330 Customer Reviews
5 star 159
4 star 84
3 star 41
2 star 24
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 330 Reviews
On the seat of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 22:41:52
I'm using it on Fuso fighter and I want a little length.
This review is about item#39223493.
Mazda Scrum
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 19:07:08
DG64V installed in the driver's seat. The dough is awkward. It is bigger and does not feel perfect. Although it is doing, but personally it is acceptable.
This review is about item#39223493.
For the curing of the car you kept
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 01:49:13
I am fine. I am very satisfied with the price. However, since it smells bad early in the chemical fiber, I use it after drying for 2-3 days.
This review is about item#39223493.
On the seat cover of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 15:13:38
I've covered the sheet with vinyl, but since the tear has come out on the edge, I reinforced it. It seems a bit stiff but it seems that it will not slip and strength as well
This review is about item#39223493.
Measures against rain wetness of delivery trucks
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:20:38
Since one year has passed since the start of use, I will review it. There was not a thing that the seat got wet even if it got on the rain wrapped in soaked rain. When I used it for a year as something, sewing has come apart in some places. But it seems to be still usable. Since it can not adjust the size, it is funny, it slips forward because there is no slip on the back of the seat. Considering the price may be useless.
This review is about item#39223493.
As a sheet stain prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 22:43:41
Although it was rustling, I got used to the seat while using it. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#39223493.
Antifouling of sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 17:05:24
It is optimum for a light truck seat from which the head rest does not come off. The price is also cheap and it is okay to have it.
This review is about item#39223493.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 14:37:00
It is recommended that the cloth is crisp. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#39223493.
Car anti-fouling
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:03:16
I have a slight smell. It takes a while for the smell to escape, but the goods are good
This review is about item#39223493.
When driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 20:52:30
I like it because it seems to be used for a long time because it is firm for the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
To protect leather seats.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 03:18:08
I use it for protection of nappa leather. It can be used with confidence without adhesion. Because it is cheap, it can be replaced easily if it becomes dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
Driving while wearing a dirty work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 06:24:41
I used it for the driver's seat of stepwagon RF-3, but there is a considerable fit. Is not it the best at this price? However, I smell that I do not know for some time whether it is vinyl
This review is about item#39223493.
Because I ride after farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 15:11:14
It's very good The seat got dirty even when covered with soil after agricultural work. It is cheap and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#39223493.
Equipment on delivery track sheets.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:18:49
For a price I feel strong enough. It is better that you can bind it with strings etc. in the direction of the back of the seat back.
This review is about item#39223493.
On the cover of the keep car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:44:28
Fabric was also good, I liked it without drifting during driving.
This review is about item#39223493.
For your car
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:11:03
It is likely to be durable by making it durable, but it does not fit at all. But it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#39223493.
As a driver's seat cover
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 17:00:44
Fabrics are easily transparent through friction, and it will be torn out of them. The lining is peeled off and black powder sticks to the sheet.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for work and work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 08:48:24
It is a repeat order. It is cheaper, but because it is stronger than I thought, it is also used for company cars and cars.
This review is about item#39223493.
Wearing on return of business trips
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:46:39
I will drive in dirty clothes by business trip repair, so use it at that time. There are also antifouling things, I think whether steaming can not be helped, but it is quite hot.
This review is about item#39223493.
Use for farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 18:28:26
I use it like grass cutting and harvesting The sheet of our light tiger does not get dirty Also, since the synthetic leather in the living room became tattered, I think I'll cover it The price is reasonable
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Wet Guard
Waterproof Seat Cover
Seat Cover Waterproof
Colored Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Seat Cover
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover