Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
353 Customer Reviews
5 star 171
4 star 90
3 star 42
2 star 27
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 353 Reviews
When driving with work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 17:07:08
You can use it without any problem. It is best if there is a front seat for the front seat and a cover for the center.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for sales cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 13:12:35
Even though the price is low, it is perfect for mini cars and the texture is good. Even if you get on and off frequently, it won't come off.
This review is about item#39223493.
車のシートのカバー
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 18:33:08
値段が安いのが良いが、乗用車(ヴェゼル ハイブリット)には背幅が少し狭いです。あと10Cmくらい背幅が広いといいなと思います。魚釣りのときなどに濡れた服のまま乗れると思い購入しました。少し匂いが臭いです。ビニールのような匂いがします。
This review is about item#39223493.
When the work clothes are dirty
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 07:03:50
The price is cheap. A little more. I hope you can fit on the sheet.
This review is about item#39223493.
For maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 15:54:54
I often use my own car, but I use it to prevent the dirt on the seat. Excellent cost performance, no problem with quality.
This review is about item#39223493.
For minicars for business
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 09:06:24
The texture is good, and there are no frequent departures and departures. I think the performance is more than the price. I want to buy it again.
This review is about item#39223493.
In the seat of the work car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 05:58:39
I'm hanging on the seat of the work car. I am very satisfied because I can get on without any problems even if it is dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
Commuting at work, leisure
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 17:58:51
Because it is a size that encloses the entire sheet, it is very useful because there is no concern such as dirt on the sheet
This review is about item#39223493.
Move
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 21:26:41
This is useful when working at a factory but traveling at a company with a private car. It was good to buy because I could drive with my work clothes.
This review is about item#39223493.
Seat protection
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 19:50:30
It did not fit ja11 Jimny. Smell smell
This review is about item#39223493.
I used it for the customer's car
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 14:53:22
It was not useful at all. It's too small.
This review is about item#39223493.
Seat Cover
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 19:19:25
It was a little big for the light tiger but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39223493.
For sales car
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 19:05:14
It is very good value, and Suppoli doesn't cover it completely and finds it and buys it. The gap is small and the condition is good and in time.
This review is about item#39223493.
Curing at the time of receipt of repair vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 16:35:52
It is a repeater. It's a great product that can be used safely and safely. I can cover to the edge of the seat, I think your impression is good.
This review is about item#39223493.
For your car
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 21:39:00
It is convenient when you move the car from the customer. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39223493.
When riding a car in dirty clothes at work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 13:12:58
I bought it because it was cheap. Is it a front seat only? Can I use it for the back seat? In recent years, the rear seats have also become more independent, so it is appreciated that they can be shared.
This review is about item#39223493.
I put the cover because the seat of the driver's seat of Every was torn.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 14:47:18
I am firm. I have purchased similar products on other sites before, but this product is by far better. I do not know how durable it is, but it is a first contact good.
This review is about item#39223493.
In the driver's seat of a light van
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 15:09:19
Is it possible to use it for various vehicles? It played a big role in rainy weather.
This review is about item#39223493.
During 10 ton dump operation
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 18:37:42
I am satisfied with the material. I installed it at Isuzu Giga, but I think it would be nice if I made it a little larger because there is a part that can not be covered a little.
This review is about item#39223493.
Light truck driver's seat
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 06:40:03
The driver's seat was partially broken because an old light truck was used. Because the upper headrest of the backrest is on the vehicle side for a light truck. As there is no part to cover the top of the cover, it is folded in on the rear side. The installation of the cover is very easy and the fabric is strong, so I feel it is best for light trucks. There is no problem at all even if you sit down with rain because it is waterproof. Cospa is a good seat cover for low priced agricultural / fishing workers.
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Colored Seat Cover
Seat Cover Waterproof
Seat cover colored mesh
Seat Cover
Wet Guard
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover