Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
383 Customer Reviews
5 star 185
4 star 98
3 star 46
2 star 27
1 star 27
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 383 Reviews
Used for Suzuki Everybody
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 17:30:10
I came home with clothes dirty at work, so I installed it to prevent the sheets from getting dirty. It fits snugly and was easy to install. There is no slippage, and the waist is placed inside the cover. The bar is a little stiff. This gives up because of its durability and water resistance.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used when moving tires and oil changes
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 11:41:14
I'm sorry, it did not fit the purpose of this purchase. It takes too much time to put on the backrest even if it is troublesome to wear. Now, I installed it on the substitute and company cars. I think that it is a product that is better than the price at the best COSPA without any problem if it is this usage.
This review is about item#39223493.
Heavy machinery seat covers
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 17:57:23
Although it is not just fit, it is enough considering the price. The durability will be verified from now on.
This review is about item#39223493.
Preventing dirt on the passenger seat
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 20:28:05
The passenger seat is usually packed with luggage, but the lid of my bottle is tightened and the coffee is spilled or the juice of the lunch is spilled (the worst thing was the sheet sucked the whole miso soup) (...), I often covered something like a broken egg leaking from a shopping bag, so I put a cover on the new car. It ’s nice to be able to place your luggage without hesitation. The dough is hard and firm.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for van driver seat
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-30 14:47:52
I thought it would be simpler Thick and solid material. 100 points if there is a strap that can be stopped behind the seat
This review is about item#39223493.
Used as an antifouling measure for car seats
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 12:06:19
Immediately after opening the product, I felt it smelled. I thought that the scent would disappear if I used it for a while. I don't know what the smell is, but it's a shame because I don't want to use it until it disappears.
This review is about item#39223493.
Work seat cover
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 16:53:48
For work, it was very good without touching the Zika and getting dirty.
This review is about item#39223493.
For work?
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 15:03:20
Normally used as a seat cover for about a year. Basically it is not fixed just by covering from above, so it will be misaligned in applications that get on and off frequently such as delivery work
This review is about item#39223493.
Used as a seat cover for machine tools.
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 16:07:00
I use it for the 200 series Hiace, but I don't care about the seat, but the back part is too big for the 200 series Hiace. I think it would be clean if I could adjust the aperture for adjustment and rubber, but I think that it is enough to prevent dirt during work.
This review is about item#39223493.
To ride in dirty clothes
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 11:06:12
I used it on a mini car seat, but the shoulder part is easy to slip and there is no fit. After the dust can not be prevented. When it was removed, dust was collected on the seat.
This review is about item#39223493.
On the way back from mountain work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 22:19:41
Convenient goods, originally a repair shop item. It is good for preventing dirt on the sheet during mountain work. Speaking of greed, it is convenient if you want to see attached rubber, anyway it is cheap and durable.
This review is about item#39223493.
Farming
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-24 18:43:49
I'm very grateful because the sweat is so sweaty that the sheet doesn't stain thanks to this cover. It is also excellent.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for dump seat covers
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 14:53:01
I am using it for a 3t canter, but I think it would be more satisfying if I had a passenger seat and a center seat cover.
This review is about item#39223493.
Driving in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 07:08:24
Basically there is no problem, but when the stains are washed away in the shower and dried, grains like white mold appear on the back.
This review is about item#39223493.
I put it on the sheet, but the buttocks aren't perfect.
1
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 00:31:39
I feel the rubber on the butt is weak. soon, I will slip and buy again.
This review is about item#39223493.
I put it on the seat on the way back from running
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 18:21:41
This price is more than enough for the purpose (anti-sweat) I use it without hesitation
This review is about item#39223493.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 17:24:30
Since I have a dog, I come to Kappa on a rainy day and go for a walk. It is very good because the sheet does not get wet.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for civil engineering and agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-05 15:58:34
Convenient because the sheet can be easily protected from dirt and oil stains.
This review is about item#39223493.
j Seat maintenance to prevent car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 14:26:26
I smell peculiar. It is a product or something chemical smell is strong. There is nothing else in particular
This review is about item#39223493.
We use for transport vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 02:25:06
It can be mounted on any vehicle. The most impressive thing is the very good fit. There are not many things that fit so much with a seat cover. Great!
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Seat Cover Waterproof
Colored Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover
Wet Guard