Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Seat Covers

Car Seat Covers
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
368 Customer Reviews
5 star 181
4 star 92
3 star 44
2 star 27
1 star 24
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 368 Reviews
I put it on the seat on the way back from running
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 18:21:41
This price is more than enough for the purpose (anti-sweat) I use it without hesitation
This review is about item#39223493.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 17:24:30
Since I have a dog, I come to Kappa on a rainy day and go for a walk. It is very good because the sheet does not get wet.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for civil engineering and agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-05 15:58:34
Convenient because the sheet can be easily protected from dirt and oil stains.
This review is about item#39223493.
j Seat maintenance to prevent car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 14:26:26
I smell peculiar. It is a product or something chemical smell is strong. There is nothing else in particular
This review is about item#39223493.
We use for transport vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 02:25:06
It can be mounted on any vehicle. The most impressive thing is the very good fit. There are not many things that fit so much with a seat cover. Great!
This review is about item#39223493.
Because we have a dog, for the purpose of preventing mud stains on rainy days
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 19:27:41
At first, the smell of a new float ring faded, but it soon faded, and it was perfect for the light seat of Subaru. Extremely satisfied. Because it was so cheap, it was good that the material was firm.
This review is about item#39223493.
To prevent dirt
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 15:15:14
I installed in the driver's seat of Daihatsu MAX. Wearing feeling fits perfectly. I think the passenger seat does not touch the shape. I think that it is better to use it after washing and drying once because it smells so ugly.
This review is about item#39223493.
4t truck driver's seat
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 17:18:25
I think that it can be used for most seats of a single type if it is an ordinary car in shape. The track is a little bit dark on the track. There is no complaint about the material. I think the price is quite cheap. I think cospa is quite good.
This review is about item#39223493.
Dirty, Torn Hidden Seats of Old Vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-02 23:45:29
As it was quite strong for price, we purchased this time. I am not fit, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used when getting on a truck wet with rain
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 21:17:42
As it was rainy season, there were often cases where we got on a 2 ton car while wet. By using this seat cover in the future, I think that you will not get tired of the seat after it gets wet.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used as a cover sheet for unic cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 16:30:53
I used it as a cover sheet for a Unic car, and I felt it would be good without getting soaked in the seat itself even if it got dirty by rain.
This review is about item#39223493.
To prevent dirt
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 19:36:18
There is a smell in the car ... It is a chemical fiber or what it is. Abandoned in a day
This review is about item#39223493.
Car ride
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 17:58:59
I did not expect too much because the price was low, but I thought I got it because it was perfectly fit unexpectedly.
This review is about item#39223493.
Car seat cover
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 19:42:02
I will also tell my friends who I think are pretty good for the price.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for on-site use cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 09:58:01
When I used a private car (ordinary car) for on-site work, I was worried about the dirt on the seat, but I easily covered and solved it. It is not perfect for the seat because it is a general-purpose product, but it is available at a low price and it is satisfactory for the time being.
This review is about item#39223493.
When driving with work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 17:07:08
You can use it without any problem. It is best if there is a front seat for the front seat and a cover for the center.
This review is about item#39223493.
Used for sales cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-09 13:12:35
Even though the price is low, it is perfect for mini cars and the texture is good. Even if you get on and off frequently, it won't come off.
This review is about item#39223493.
Car seat cover
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 18:33:08
It is good that the price is low, but the height of the passenger car (Wesel hybrid) is a little narrow. I think that the width of about 10 Cm wide should be wide. We purchased that we could get on with wet clothes at the time of fishing. I smell a little smell. It smells like vinyl.
This review is about item#39223493.
When the work clothes are dirty
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 07:03:50
The price is cheap. A little more. I hope you can fit on the sheet.
This review is about item#39223493.
For maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 15:54:54
I often use my own car, but I use it to prevent the dirt on the seat. Excellent cost performance, no problem with quality.
This review is about item#39223493.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Pe Seat Cover, For Front
Seat Cover Waterproof
Colored Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat cover colored mesh
Wet Guard
Water Proof Bench Sheet Cover