Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioners Piping Putty

Air Conditioners Piping Putty
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
137 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 13
3 star 27
2 star 12
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 137 Reviews
Cracked hole in outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:22:53
Used at the top of the cost. There was no viscosity / usability problem.
This review is about item#39282853.
I used it as an outsource avoidance to connect the piping of the sink.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 17:24:18
I used the joints in close contact with the connecting part of the floor piping of the sink as a pest avoidance. Since it was used for the place where it was already installed, the gap into which the hand enters was narrow, but if it is this product, it was good to wrap it without pulling out the pipe.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air-conditioner filling up
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 12:37:27
There is a feeling of stickiness, but it was so so so because it is cheaper than other manufacturers. Even if other makers are loaded in the summer car, it will be sticky! The electric putty sticks to the hand more!
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:09:40
It's cheap, so you can use it very conveniently. It is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#39282853.
Used when new air conditioner is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 19:09:04
I was able to use it unchanged from things sold at a major Sunday carpenters. It is normal. We recommend purchasing at the attachment parts such as air conditioners.
This review is about item#39282853.
I used it to fill the gap of air conditioning piping.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:44:53
It was easy to work with tearing by hand, not sticking to hands, it was good. The surplus putty folded the wrapping paper and wrapped it with adhesive tape, but you can still use it. From experience.
This review is about item#39282853.
Used for repairing clearance at air conditioning piping (wall draining piping)
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:59:58
Workability is good and the effect of clearance repair is sufficiently achieved.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:30:00
I was able to construct it with a nice feeling. However, when it gets warm, it gets smoother. It is difficult to peel off from the packaging material
This review is about item#39282853.
When installing the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:40:43
Used to fill holes in air conditioning piping. I could firmly push it like a clay to embed it in the gap.
This review is about item#39282853.
Necessary enough
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:42:18
It is cheap and saved. I think that I want to purchase again when necessary.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air-conditioner piping gap filling
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:28:48
I thought it was cheap and good, I have not used it yet, but it seems not to be terrible.
This review is about item#39282853.
To the putty of the air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:17:15
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#39282853.
Repair of air conditioner sleeve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:24:47
I pulled the antenna wire through the sleeve of the air conditioner, but because it was old piping it collapsed and the hole got opened. I bought it for repair, but since it transformed as you wanted, repair was completed easily.
This review is about item#39282853.
Waterproof piping waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:58:37
The putty at the indoor entrance of the air conditioning piping has cracked due to aged deterioration, and it is purchased for repair. The price was reasonable and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#39282853.
Clearance filling of air conditioning piping
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 16:30:34
It is slightly stiff compared to that of other manufacturers. Packaging vinyl is also stiff. Can you do something a little more?
This review is about item#39227447.
Putty for air conditioner hole closing
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 10:24:06
The sticky stickiness, trouble with other work also got in trouble. Things that passed over were cracked and never used at all. I want you to specify the expiration date of use.
This review is about item#39282853.
Filled in the clad hole of the plant
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:45:51
I will use it to fill the nodal hole of the plants. It is convenient because it can process freely because it is clay-like.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning piping hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:33:19
I have used this product for many years, but I can use it normally.
This review is about item#39282853.
Gap supplement of drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 15:02:37
I tried to use it instead of a garment supplementary putty which is 7 to 800 yen at about 500 g, but I do not know what is different, I will try using it a bit more.
This review is about item#39282853.
Hole closure of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 17:25:45
Used to close the hole of air conditioning piping. It was no different from what I buy at a home center. It was just about once on the front and back.
This review is about item#39282853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Raceway End Cap
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Non Adhesive Tape
Wall Sleeve
Neopita Tape
Putty for Air Conditioner
Light Tuck
Air Conditioners Putty Ivory
Single Saddle
Pair Coil