Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Conditioners Piping Putty

Air Conditioners Piping Putty
Sales Price: 1.09 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
167 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 18
3 star 32
2 star 13
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 167 Reviews
Air conditioner hole ume
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-05 22:05:46
We purchase for trial. The usage did not get stuck in the hand from the other putty, it was finished neatly as expected, and the hands were clean.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning installation construction
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 10:49:44
It was cheap and could be used without any problem. Other companies' capacity is the same, but I think that it is good to use it at one time if there is something more subdivided.
This review is about item#39282853.
Putty filled
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 00:03:46
Air conditioner putty, but of washing machine Drainage hose It is buried in the drainage port and used. The odor of drainage port, insect pest rise and drainage noise will be reduced.
This review is about item#39282853.
Jointing of wall material
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 00:48:48
Affordable and affordable. It was used to fill in suspicious areas in order to find water seepage from wall joints.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioner closing
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 15:09:08
There is no problem in construction compared with the products sold in mass retailers. The rest is weather resistant.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning piping hole putty work
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 14:52:19
Cospa repeats well, but it becomes hard after a year or something that becomes useless and becomes useless, I think that it is preferable to use within a year.
This review is about item#39227447.
Air conditioner mounted
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 14:38:34
It is cheap and less sticky Price may be cheap Package is also good
This review is about item#39282853.
Repair after drilling a wall
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 18:54:51
Easy to use in just the right amount. Price is cheaper than home center of neighborhood.
This review is about item#39282853.
Fill air conditioner piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 16:37:09
It can be used normally. Even if it is not a manufacturer's item, it is enough!
Piping for air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 20:59:25
The price is the best if purchased at the time of the campaign. Even if it uses it, it does not change so much with other companies' putty and feeling. It is recommended.
This review is about item#39227447.
Air conditioning construction
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 01:09:35
Test purchase considering cost and procurement speed. One of several types available on the market. I can not recommend it to those who like Inabai. The hardness by temperature (temperature) usually does not change any goods, but I do not like the texture of this type. It feels dry and lacks adhesion. It is easy to cause cracking and worry about aging (deterioration). It's too hard, so there is a gap around the hole, and the putty has a natural fall experience, so the purchase afterward is off.
This review is about item#39282853.
Electrical work, air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 21:25:00
In particular, this is fine because it has no problems and is cheaper than Inaba.
This review is about item#39282853.
Installation repair of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 20:31:28
It is used for repairing the clearance through the wall after installation of the air conditioner. There is no inferiority compared with other companies' products. This kind of expendable item is needed immediately so you can order it online at midnight and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air conditioning connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 15:02:45
It's a good amount to fill in a little place.
This review is about item#39282853.
Workplace
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 17:48:13
Although there are other reviews, I wonder if it is a bit hard and fuzzy. It is better to use massage massage often.
This review is about item#39282853.
Air-conditioner filling
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:46:56
Price is inexpensive, affordable. Goods, firmly glued, no problem.
This review is about item#39282853.
Cheaper than manufacturer
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:18:26
It is cheaper than the maker's · It is oily and has no filling · Because it is hard, it is inferior in workability, it is tied a little It is not good for those who do not wish It oblivious to obliging properly
This review is about item#39282853.
When installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 08:26:37
I purchased the price cheaply. It is slightly smaller than commercially available one, but it feels hard, but I think it is easy to handle. It is easy to use without sticking to hands.
This review is about item#39282853.
Plumbing penetration hole filling
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 15:17:43
Although I bought it before, things about 1 year ago solidified in grains because I purchased in large quantities It became uselessness Those who do not use it much as needed I think that it is better to purchase Currently I purchase little by little
This review is about item#39282853.
To renovate the garage
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 18:15:03
When we rebuilt the garage, we got air conditioner. I used it at that time. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#39282853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Non Adhesive Tape
Drain Hose
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Neopita Tape
Wall Sleeve
Air Conditioners Putty Ivory
Putty for Air Conditioner
Light Tuck
Single Saddle
Pair Coil